Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Brush Hit

by Voodoo
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brush Hit by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brush Hit written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brush Hit

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'By Co co'

'Love this game so much I think it could use a little bit more fun but I still think it’s fun!'

By Steering place.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Y’all are crazy'

'If u don’t know how to play all u need to do is press the screen when u reach the brush \n Thing LOL plus it’s not hard if u
think it\n It’s hard we can’t help plus I’m on level 190 get it to get her people peace out'

By LazyGraffie.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'So like I already had this game July 20th and it still says I am still on the second level. That is what I don’t like about
the game.'

By lollie975.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️😘😍'

'Hi I just wanted to say I love 💗 this game you can play it for hours I love it haha . You got to ty it'

By Emilyn stinky.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing, plz read this !'

'I think this game is amazing! It’s very satisfying and love playing it when ever I have free time, I would definitely recommend
this!'

By hellozinnia.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun just..'

'Good but I don’t like adds not that much adds but I still don’t want to get adds'

By Maya B 2011.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfying game but lacks challenge'

'I love the game and the concept of it. It’s very satisfying to play but it just isn’t challenging after a bit and the levels
are about the same. It would be better if there was a timer or there’s a mode where you can play online and race other players
to see who’s can complete the map faste

By HugoJaxon.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s not bad🙂'

'I like it I just wish that it could have something exciting because some levels are kind of the same. What I mean by that is say
that you are on level 5 and it is one design and if you go to level 10 and it’s the same one. So in my opinion I say try it out
and if you like it great if you don’t

By Jmiley10.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but..'

'Ok the ad shows color change when you hit all three plus signs but in actuality it doesn’t. Why put it on there if it
doesn’t happen. The scoring is wacky don’t get it. Fun game tho'

By Llbc729.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but improvements needed'

'This is a fun game. Challenging but winnable as well. Definitely needs more levels. I would suggest audio to go with the game,
maybe soft clicks when the colors change?? It would be nice to be able to choose your color pallets.'

By SuzinB.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but make the levels easier'

'Hi I think you should make levels easier and tell people how to do it even because kids might want to play this and they probably
will have trouble figuring out what to do it took me two days to find out what to do so I think you could change his Apple but
it’s really good and I hope you can make

By you2448276.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I just sent you your is'

'Hey I hope you’re having fun with me'

By noto.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Impossible'

'Its a very hard game but if you like a challeng this is your game'

By -lazzy-.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game. Levels weird'

'I love this game however I feel like the levels keep repeating themselves. It would be great to see harder levels and more color
options'

By mcnichols.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Epic but to hard'

'Its really fun,satisfying, and HARD so if u like a good challenge yes but if u like easier stuff then no'

By Popping PinkAE.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but..'

'It’s great but..it’s just hard to control but don’t worry I’m not trying to hate on you!..I don’t know if it’s just
me or the controls are hard to play with and I use iPad'

By :P turtle tofu.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love it! It’s sooooo satisfying. Rarely any ads pop up. And I can’t get over how satisfying it is!❤️❤️'

By Jaci_Austin.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it but..'

'I like this game but it has WAY to many adds. I just started and right away there was an add. Like after every level add, add,
add. Other than that I like this game.'

By its good but one provlem.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'It resets your progress'

'I like the game, It’s very fun but when I close out of the app and come back to it some time later it resets and goes back to
level 1 Please fix this bug'

By {Cici}.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Brush hit is the best game on my phone'

By ilovecoinmastet.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love everything about it'

'This game is awesome the only down to it is adds but the never rarely come up and I like that you can change if you want your
phone to vibrate. I absolutely love this game!!!!!!!!!'

By sissyay.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Intense'

'This game is really fun, risky, and difficult!'

By Panda_Manda2k19.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'I know many people hate it but I am not one of them I love it'

By dimcappybara.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'My opinion-'

'Satisfied! But when your going to bed turn your brightness down bc it had very bright and vibrant colors 😅 But besides that
it’s really satisfying! It’s like cleaning a dirty mop. It’s nice❤️🧡💛💚💙💜 (( ps there is a bit of ads ))'

By Honest Slushy 🥳🤪.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'Pretty good game, I like the animation and the vibration feature, but the colors are too bright, and it looks a little tacky.
It’s an eye sore to look at, but otherwise a nice game. Use more pastel colors.'

By Yrxyodcyvyirw.
May 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Half my time is on ads'

'About every 10 seconds I get another 10 second ad. Otherwise it’s fun.'

By Aristine.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, but needs improvements'

'I really enjoy playing this game, although it needs some improvements. First of all the levels repeat every three levels so you
play the same thing over and over again. It’s getting really annoying because I like to do new levels instead of the same thing
over and over and over and over again. An

By thejblos.
July 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good app, almost great'

'This app is fun and great for those times where you need something to occupy your hands. I love playing while I’m listening to
an audiobook. \n\nTwo large negatives. The ads will be other stop the book I’m listening to or play over it. Same with music.
The other is that it lags from time to tim

By Becten.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'My phone gets really hot'

'You should optimize the game as my phone gets very hot while I’m playing(iPhone 8). Other then that good game! :)'

By EduardMusoiu.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not The Best.'

'Every time I try to control the swinger, it moves to a spot where I didn’t click. Please add a “How To Play”.\nOtherwise,
this is an advanced game, and I would recommend.'

By REMOVE THE TAGS ON NUMBERS!.
June 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total