Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Brutal Hockey

by NAWIA GAMES Sp. z o.o.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Brutal Hockey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Brutal Hockey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Brutal Hockey in United Kingdom

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hilarious

This is a great game that I definitely recommend I find it very satisfying to beat a poor guy up in a hockey match 👌

+ Multiplayer
+ More content
+ Bigger Arena’s
+ 1 More player minimum
+ More Team design (badge, kit etc.)

Then I would give Six out of five if I possibly could 👌✅

By holywater420.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
.

This is acc hands down the best free game/game released

By Tucjhfgufytdiy.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some Ideas'

'This is an amazing game and i would totally recommend. However, i would love to see a multiplayer, bigger matches and then i
would definitely buy the VIP as it would be so much more exciting in multiplayer, also a multiplayer cup would be cool'

By Jack_2(.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Really good game and I really recommend it but I wish the games were longer'

By Sophie LP.
December 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is ace'

'Best arcade game I’ve ever played on a phone'

By Spod splash.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'A review'

'This is a review on brutal hockey.\nThis is a fun and immersive game, the play is originally hard to pick up but after it is
quite easy. I would like to see an online mode to crush my friends in a game of brutal hockey!'

By gregsi boy.
January 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLSSSS PLSSSS PLSSS MAKE A MUTIPLAYER'

'MAKE A MULTIPLAYER PLEASSSEEEE'

By 5784268.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'New idea'

'You should add the ability to make your own custom maps to play on, where you can add your own obstacles, arena size and player
count.\n\nMake it a thing PLEASE'

By ggdtkkfeykn.
June 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game

Overall a really good game. One of those you can just pick up when waiting around for a few minutes.

Game needs to be longer though or introduce multiplayer. There should also be the option to reset career progress as I have now
completed all tournaments and the game is practically useless.

By Karl9215.
January 9, 2020
3 out of 5
A fun little game, but.....

Paying for the VIP package doesn’t get rid of the adverts like it says it does.

By GashGroundie.
May 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total