Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BTS Universe Story

by Netmarble Corporation
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BTS Universe Story by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BTS Universe Story written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BTS Universe Story

Reviews: 131Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Poor JungKook 😖😭

It’s really awesome, like I really love this app, it’s just I’m reading a JungKook story called Hate vs Love, and tell me
how some black guy almost ran over JungKook but instead of running over JungKook, the black guy shot Jungkook near his heart, and
I’m still wondering is JungKook dead or not, so

By Andastasia.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it! but a slight problem

I love this so much! Especially all the stories different creators make. It’s fun to read all of them and get to see everyones
creativity. But slight problem i’ve faced for awhile, recently it hasn’t let me onto the app. Every time i press on the app
icon, i get the same intro you know the ‘net marb

By Smileyy Angel.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it and the inspiring things to it I just wish pro editor was not so hard

By cloverBTS.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but keeps crashing

i have had the game for about 2 weeks, i have loved it! but it keeps crashing when i want to read a certain story, please please
please fix this!! i have an iphone 6 so it’s expected but a bit annoying.. i want to be able to read stories

By Dxxma.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing!! But...

It started crashing!!!! I was so happy because they had just updated the main storyline and jewels are so much easier to come by,
but now whenever I try to watch stories, the game crashes!!! I really hope you fix this! It seems like the same thing that
happened to BTS World quite a while back. It ke

By Mugglemom08.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game so much but a few questions

I would like to create a romance story but there doesn’t seem to be a lot of choices action wise when I am creating a romantic
story. Like I can make BTS look happy when talking to the main character but at the same time it would be nice to have some
bashful expressions for the game. Like blushy exp

By Hotmamajade.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
This is amazing

Hi to the people who reading this, this app is amazing! the first time you use this, it will be very confusing but after getting
use to it is really fun, I like how people appreciate my work and how fun when people ask for more chapters. Oh btw I got question
is there any coin wheel? So we can earn

By ℂ𝕒𝕝𝕧𝕚𝕟 𝕁𝕠𝕙𝕟𝕤𝕠𝕟.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars but crashing

Ever since the new update in December, the app keeps crashing. I can’t read BigHit’s story for V at all because of this.
It’s an amazing app and I really like it, but until they fix this I can’t read many stories without it crashing. It also takes
a bit longer for the app to load now too.

By 2memeforever.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️Saranghaeyo❤️

I love love love LOVE this app , everything in it is very professional and wonderful ❤️💜💜

By Ayoushy3095.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing to unleash ur creativity!

I love this app, I got it on day one and was intrigued by the concept. It was kind of like episode, but I soon found that it was
way better in quality. The graphics are stunning and there are way more options to make it almost theatrical. To be honest, you
don’t even have to be an ARMY to have fun w

By legendarypineappleninja.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good app!

I really like this app! Since I like BTS and to continue the story. It was worth it. They are always trying to make the app better
which I like very much. You can also get daily jewels just by watching ads or by simply reading other people’s stories. It is
also very good to create your own story.

By tdroselyn.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
This is one of the best games I’ve played!

First of all, there’s lots of choices and things to do around the game. You get to create stories with your own ideas, and
change characters and clothes.

However, reason I didn’t rate it as a 5 star is because sometimes this game sometimes crashes. Also when I tried to paste
something in the forum

By Moonglow44.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
😬

Uh well even though I’m older than 13 it won’t let me actually play the stories

By ScarletRosé.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
How?

I am loving this game! But the thing is I can’t really figure out how to get to the story part. I love being apart of the ARMY
and I would like to play the story so when the developer reads this I’d like to know how. Thank you!

By YaaaasssQueen.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Came here because I saw a really funny meme.

I saw a meme and it went something like:
Character 1 “I think I’m falling for you.”
Character 2 “Then get up?”

I don’t have regrets.

By This is embarrassing. Ew, ew..
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
i have a question

can i
fall in love with jungkook??

By Wanda.Maximoff.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Makes me understand everything 😍😍

December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app so much but I think there should be a

This app is so much fun and I think so many fans enjoy it!!!!💜💜One thing I thought that could be a little bit better is
instead of 5 hours of having to wait for one ticket for it to be 3 hours at the most. I also think that if it is going to be 5
hours to at least give 2 tickets because it is a very

By Namjoon lol.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this

So far so good I love this app it’s amazing and how the visuals look like them and how you can express yourself in your
story’s and do what ever you want also I just kinda wish you can watch the story’s free without tickets but I’m not
complaining

By JeonThiqqBooTaE.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Base off of a webtoon?

I think this game was based off of a webtoon but not sure. Though I really like that graphics and the story a lot!

By Bk Nez.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app! But some flaws along the way.

This app is good overall, and I like the fact that you can get gems from the daily spins, so that you won’t have to waste that
much money for a lot of gems. The fact that they give you two chances is great! This way you can save up more day after day. What
I do not like is the fact that there are SO

By kpop_world.Domination👀.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
I need help to look

You need give me a big thing to get in touch with my son Jackson to get in the 13 needs help please please please please pleased
that you were going really well you really really good people really good day you’re going o tricks and rob really people really
Florida is flut flddr is your way you’re r

By LeeLeeRocs.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
supporting cast

First I’d like to stay off with how much I really enjoy this game and I love the graphics and it’s ideas and creativity. The
only small issue I have that can easily probably be solved with membership which I plan to hopefully get soon, is that the main
story is pretty expensive once you get past the

By xsethsoulsx.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I love the story and the way the bts members look

By Lunakpop.Jaelover.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
How to unlock new stories

I really like this game but I wanna know how do you unlock new stories cause I can’t figure out how and how to unlock different
collections.

By gia79562.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it 💜

This is amazing I can’t stop and I have work tomorrow and I’m still on it there are really good stories on this I love reading
them all 💜🤓😊

By WolfyMonica.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much

I love this and bts so much and to make these episodes are even better have a bless day

By angeldoll777.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Stuck on the same page but very good...

I wanted to play but I’m always on the same page and don’t know what to do, overall ... AMAZINg

By Reyfue.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a sin

Why would bts give us the power to do this?? Now i have nothing better else to do than to sin even more

By Rockstar_atl.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Audio issue

Hi I’m trying to make some videos using the AR effect with BTS but I’m having difficulty with the audio. In each video I make
I’m talking in them. But when I listen to the videos I hear nothing. Please fix this immediately. I love this app and that is my
only issue

By Stefani_Rhodes.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
OMG

THEY
GAVE
US
TO
MUCH
POWERRRRRRR

THIS IS JUST *insert chefs kiss*

By namtiddes_lajimolala.
October 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

This app feels to me a lot like episode, but the graphics are much better. The animation is fluid and well done.

By little dott.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER!

This is the best game in the world!

By dhdhrjrh.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this app so much, but I have a small sugges

I love pretty much everything about the app. It’s really fun but there is something that I find a little annoying. I think the
jewels should be easier to get. Jewels are very important to the game and are used for a lot of different things, like for
costumes, picking choices, opening the sections fo

By BTSarmy2017!!.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome!!!

This game is really interesting and imaginative we can create our own stories and play others stories too!!!

By crystalcoral.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I really love this game, but a bit disappointed

I really love this game soooo much and it’s really fun, funny and everything too, but there something I really want is clothes,
backgrounds etc. lower(gems, coins, tickets etc.) to lower not higher because it would be easier for make new story and new
episodes too. It’s took me for long while to get

By Mya loves pizza.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
ARMY’s are Wildin

I really love this game but the ARMYs in this game has me DYING 😭😭 I love it and I hope BTS doesn’t find out about some of
the stories cause I really don’t want it taken away :,)

By cyotemia.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
How do you start

When I open this app, I can only change their outfits and background. How do I get to the story?

By TheCahosDragon.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make this available.'

'Sometimes I don’t want to pay for all of the themes in the package for 300 diamonds,I really want in the next update to please
make available to pay for one specific theme and character.of course the packages can still be there but it’s just that I
don’t want to waste my money into other thin

By agsdvtj.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'BTS Universe Story: My review 💜'

'These guys are so handsome with the moonlight outfits!!! I throughly enjoy this game a ton, and I can’t stop playing the game
and making my own stories with the guys here on the app with my own account!!!'

By Ela_Dynamite.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but an issue'

'I love this game as a fan. However, the game automatically shuts down after a minute of logging in. Due to this I have been
unable to go past episode 7 of the story. Please if you could fix the issue it would be nice. I really enjoy the game.'

By maham1256.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'JinHit allow there to be cake'

'Allow yaoi and smut to go on this app and this game will really take off. All you have to do is turn the other cheek like Jesus.
Think of all the money you could make.'

By Tamaki Miku.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really slow'

'When I got the app and it was really slow I put my birthday in it and it didn’t work'

By dookie2102.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'.....'

'Takes forever to load for the email please fix that it takes super long I really want to play!👁💧🍦💧👁'

By Vonnie&elissaMyfamilyis.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is so good'

'and the stories are really good and funny but i still miss superstar bts, i really wanted to play mots7'

By Iseoul Park 95.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trouble in Bussn'

'It’s a somewhat realistic and love the way the storyline develops. It gas potential for more episodes.'

By Lourdescmp.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Remember'

'I remember this on WEBTOONI couldn’t finish reading it because it was so sad'

By fnafgirl127.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m too broke to be okay'

'The game used to give me 30 jewels everyday but now it doesn’t give me jewels although I login everyday please help and give me
jewels, thank you.'

By aivee7.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Beautiful, But needs a bit more'

'It’s a very beautiful game and I really do love it. The music and graphics are soooo calming and nice and it’s great to see
that ARMYs can create their own fan fictions with the help of the game. My only complaint is that I wish the supporting characters
had the same amount of actions as the me

By Juilet Oh.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'Ok so I love he game but I can’t help but say that I swear this game is based on their story in webtoon AH I had to get that
off my chest but anyways great game'

By yasmin montesino.
October 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
PLEASE HELP!!!

It’s not letting me in the app! The start button has disappeared and I’m scared of deleting the app because I might loose my
in app purchases and progress. Please help me it’s been happening for 2 months! :(

By marveoluslilac.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
What about arab armys ?!

Can you please translate this game to arabic language because you have A lot of arab army’s in Middle east you should give them
some attention

By eve,jk.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Welp, could have been better.

Like many ARMYs I assumed it would be a interactive story on their rise to fame, and after that a lot of fun little stories for
you to do, or maybe different playable modes like sims or maybe something else. Granted, as someone who studies how video games
are made and as an animator the game is visu

By jdhegrkg.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Network Connection

Ok so apparently there’s something wrong with my network connection because when I try to watch a ad to get free gems it say
there’s something wrong with my network connection. For some reason my other apps are still working though, so it makes zero
sense on how there’s something wrong with my netwo

By ArmyInfiressss.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I Will Always Support BTS but This Game Could Use

Good stuff first:
-The graphics are amazing! Everything looks so good.
-They really put a lot of thought into what to add for the story creation section. There’s so much to choose from, and once you
get comfortable using expert creator the possibilities are almost endless.
-The earning of free gems

By Tesha83.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
How do you expect us to write stories?

First of all, I just want to say, I LOVE THIS APP! The stories, the AR, EVERYTHING. Anyway let’s talk creating stories.

1. Not enough backgrounds.

I’m trying to make a story in a huge house with hallways and a creepy vibe... I only have like 2,3 backgrounds that I like. We
should have the option t

By memcpedlFAN.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I’m not going to give this app 5 stars just simply because it has BTS’s name attached to it. Even though this is a free app,
for the steep price of 27 dollars, can you actually do what this app was marketed to the fans as. To emerge yourself into their
story. Some of the stories from users are highl

By MJLoverNerd.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Jewels

I don’t mind that there is a system to ‘purchase’ the story(a lot of games do something similar) but the amount need to
purchase that collection of 7/8 episodes is too high and we should be able to pick an episode one at a time. Like, each time you
go in you get a new episode to read and are being p

By Tyfv20.03.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
BTS World is better

This game has potential, but paying for gems? No thanks. For premium choices (the only way to choose a good option in a story) you
have to pay around 30 gems. For the first week of playing, you get 30 gems every day.. but I don’t get any gems now, yet the
announcement still appears. You can spin a w

By Madelune Akitsu.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Dont waste your money...

I LOVE this game. Its so fun to read and I love the creating aspect. However, there was one problem, it is a rip off for the
membership. It is about 8$ a month so thats 100 plus dollars A YEAR. So I would think that the purchase would be sufficiently
effective to the game play. Unfortunately, I am p

By A Recolor User.
October 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Soo

Ok so here’s the thing, I preordered this game but I couldn’t do anything. One week later, I went back on the game and I
couldn’t go to anything other than style, collections, and AR. I saw that others could play the game but I was generally
confused. Now it’s October and that’s still all I can do.

By Mimipurplesyou.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Want to play but stuck ;(

I really want to play this game but every time I open it up it gets stuck on “Checking update info” and nothing ever happens.
Pls help

By Cynthia Jin Zhang.
October 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total