Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Bond

by Vukanovic Studio
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Bond by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Bond written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Bond

Reviews: 70Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Suu xaaji

I liked the really is so fantastic and easy game

By maankeey.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Necesito una explicación

Jugué con sus reglas y al final llegó a $ 199.99 y no me enviaron más videos para así poder ganar los $200 por que el abuso?

By startre0713.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Real money game

This game is fun and you win real money!!! Love it definitely not like the others I’ve played!.

By queen060.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t understand

I’m two cents away from $200 and they stop giving me money!!

By sshayyla.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Money Money Money!

An easy way to make fast money!

By Roscoe Peavy.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Levels

What level certain do I have to reach to complete to get a payout?

By Jerseydeafboy.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
1 penny at a time

The game is completely fine until you reach $190-$193, then the game starts only giving 1 penny no matter what you do. It’s a
little deterring but I plan on seeing it through no that I’m at $197.

I will update this review when I hit the minimum $200 to cash out.

By BeardStock.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
bubble bond.

i enjoy playing this game a lot. it says i need 200 to cash out and i reaches 199.98 and it stopped giving me money. it’s
stopped giving me ads. the money decreases a lot. i was getting 1 cent to reach that amount. please fix this!!

By cbdnbdxbbx.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Cash out

This game makes cashing out takes forever. I got to 198 and all they kept giving me was pennies. This would take forever to cash
out.

By Simplyblssd.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Wnt let me cash out

It’s a fun game tru but when it time to win the money it wnt giv u no more coins to cash out and I’m at 199.88 and wnt let me
cash out I really needed tht money to pay my
Bill and I didn get anything

By m3sp1cy.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Best

Absolutely love this game better than all the others 💯💯💯💯fasho

By mally6ix.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
:/

Been playing for about 2 months. I’m at 199.98 and I’m no longer getting ads.

By 963M.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Justin Doyon

Game is cool gonna see if it is real I’ll let you know

By justindoyon.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
About cash out

I been on 199.90 for awhile all I need is 10 cent to cash out but it not letting me get no more money on it. Is there a certain
level you have to be on to get it. It is a good game but it ain’t letting me cash out on it. I would love to have the money
before Christmas Eve where I can use it to be th

By baby girl55.
December 22, 2020
4 out of 5
The $200

It takes a few hours of game time; but you finally get to $199.90... And then it sh$tz on you. You’ll never get the $200; but
enjoy the game? Keep it.

By Hellokittie82.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
So easy and fun!!

I’ve already won over $100 playing this game in a matter of minutes!!

By ToddA1985.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Just starting

I just started this game and it seems like I’m going to cash out today. If I do cash out today I will be sharing this with all
my friends.

By Coolballon.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Been playing for about an hour now and so far it’s saying that I have $115 buck. To redeem I have to get to $200 so fingers
crossed. Note: the adds will bore you out; but stick it out to get cashed out!

By j3Stooges.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Very fast , very little ads and a great time killer!!

By CactusRin.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

I like this game; I just wish I could make the money it claims I can make. $200 would be really helpful.

By chrissie c.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
..

I like the game but I don’t like that you gotta half to get 200 dollars to cash out

By j0291.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Hopeful

I love this game . I hope it’s not a scam and really pays out !

By queenie845567.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this Game

It really is the real deal. Love it!

By Ieyshia.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Entertaining

The ads are mostly by choice, but overall it’s fun and easy going! It’s one of those games that is quick moving and very
enjoyable!

By AmMs.Nonna.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Bernice

Best game u earn real money to while enjoying the game

By jojonene.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

I’ve played several different games and this one is by far the best one yet!

By Gingerba.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

Just started playing this game won so far $120 but let’s see if I will get to $200 to get the money in hand

By bfjggdc.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Bout game

Do u when real money off this game

By babyychoc.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s fun, it’s good for killing time. It’s a great game to play when you’re relaxing! You also earn money in the process.
It’s a win win!!!!!!!😀😀

By kkamdyn.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Black22

Hope this game isn’t a scam like every other game

By gamarru.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

Great game and payouts are fantastic

By nursekim209.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Twylla

So far so good but I’ll know if I like when I can cash out if this is a real game that lets you keep the money yo make

By @strawberr123.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

So far it is awesome if it pays out

By fidjxucjcmo.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Bubble Bond

So far so good, loving this game. Hope it is for real !!

By Josephine5551.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game.

It’s a fun game especially if your board. I only gave it 4 stars because so far I’ve gotten to over 100 dollars. But like most
money games it always makes you get to 200 in order to withdraw. And usually after you make 100 It’ll only give you 2 dollars 1
dollar and less as you play. Making it harder

By #%^*y.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoy

I really love playing this game n you can really get money quick on this also.Thanks a lot for the game good job.

By Kim Rice2018.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Damaris

I like the game but if they pay me you will like me more that is not like others

By gladyccccc.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Bubble bond

I keep tellin y’all about all these game that make money but these are ture games

By candy girl.com.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Winnings

It’s new cool I wanna winnnnn more

By dat deh.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I just want to make sure what I win goes into my P

I am having trouble getting my winnings into my PayPal account

By mkm987.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but a lot of ads

Love the game but don’t like all of the ads

By avn2021.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Bubble

I hope this is not other games I have played you play and get close to getting the money and never lets you get enough to get it.

By s16578.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Whoever

I like your game but to many ads.

By sissyjo716.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Gapeach

I have only been playing a day and so far so good no problem so we will see how it goes. The game is awesome and fun to play and I
hope I’ll be able to cash out unlike most of the games!

By redheadednana.
November 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stuck

The game is great until you start getting only .01 and .02 cents once you hit the $190ish mark. I have made it to $199.98 and
played multiple rounds and leveled up and haven't earned anything since I reached $199.98.

By Krys0713.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
No money

Fun game but once you get to $199.97 it stops giving cash. Watched all those ads for nothing.

By hdbxnjsjn.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, No Money.

I am at $199.97 and it stop giving money. So you know you will never reach $200 to cash out. You will get ads almost every move
you make but after you reach when they don’t give you anymore money, the ads stop. I am continuing to play for a while more
because it’s fun.

By chyna808.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t Seem To Get Pass $199.97

Hello and Good Day! Now I’ve honestly fallen in love with this game all the way until it reached $197 when I only started making
$0.02 each time. So I literally sat there and watched ad after ad to finally try to complete it but now that I’m at $199.97,
I’m not allowed no more video nor ways of gett

By Bi's Property.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam????

So I’ve been on 199.98 for weeks now with no option to make any more money! So what’s the problem this a scam or what

By Tab Sage.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Stupid

I have been playing this game for 2-3 days straight. I am at 199.96 and it isn’t giving me anymore coins soooo.. I basically
just wasted my time.

By kimchi-_-.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

the game is really fun but as other reviewers have said that it pays you less and less as you. i’m currently at 199.99 dollars
and it won’t give me another cent at all so i can’t cash out. please fix this.

By All Endevoir.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
At first I thought it was legit

I’m in debt and I need to pay about 350 to them. I downloaded this game at first it seemed legit but when I reached 199.99 it
doesn’t give me anymore cents to do. Please fix this.

By FireMochi.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Scam

You have falsely advertise for this game! I will admit that the game is addictive and fun, but when you get close to the number
that you need to be able to cash out the pay outs be much smaller (down to one cent). When you get within twenty or ten cents
you’re not able to add money anymore, oh it co

By vorece.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
So close to cashing out

I was at $198 and when I got one penny more to get $199 it took me back to $198 all over again 😡 why won’t these games want u
to pay out?
This game is just like all the others when you get close to cashing out they take money away so that ur further away from cashing
out😡

By linav914.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Not happy

Game is a lot of fun. Money adds up quickly but it will bring you real close to the $200 then just give you pennies real
frustrating.

By iamyou23.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Help

Whats the padlock for???????????

By saskat1998.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Irritating

Okay I like the game I’m getting my monies but danggg can y’all chill with the ads I’m barely playing the game!🙄

By ss.niah.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

I got to almost 200. Real quick then it stopped paying out. Stopped playing for a few days the went from 199 and some change to
199.91 then it stopped. I’m so close. Fix the glitch.

By Vampwitch28.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Loading Issues

I was at $182 dollars and then all of a sudden my game started messing up and would not load anymore. I uninstalled and then
reinstalled the game and now my money is not popping up. This is upsetting. Also, please do something about the 1-3 cents for 30
seconds ads. Please email me about how I can g

By lottiana.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Blahhhh

It’s okay I guess not the best money game you don’t make much

By zales702.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the game

But way way too many ads after each turn that’s nuts

By Quisean.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
One cent

The game is fine but they start giving you 1 cent when you’re close to 200 they could atleast give you 50 cents. And there’s
way too many commercials

By LaTonyaL.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Waste of time

You’re doing real good with earning money until you get to the $180 mark.It requires $200 to cash out and wants to get to the
$180 mark you’re making 12 and three pennies per Thang at that rate it will take you months to be able to cash out.

By musicalmagpie.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

I reached 199.90 and I need 10 more cents to cash out but the game isn’t paying me anymore :( I’m so closeee please fix this!

By kamdiwbiq.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

when I first started the game it would give me $1 bills but now that I’m at $180 something it’s giving me 1 to 3 cents im
close to $200 so I don’t know if it will give me my money yet but I’m going to keep playing until $200

By jesssicasa.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Nothing like the ad

When u get close to $200( because that’s how much money you will need to cash out) it’s start giving u you 3 cents or less and
you have to watch endless ads just for $20

By hypotonus.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Want to play more

I like the game but would like to play more of it and see how good it is.

By gooch -one.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
The game

To soon to no if you can make any money

By Franole1.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Bubble bond

Is this a fake money App????? Anyone?????

By Kimberrocky43.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
How do I like the game

I will see how I like this game if it pays off like the other games do not. Is this an honest game, are you honest people that
produce this game and get paid lots of money for the ads and cheat people out of their time that they used to play this game to
make a little money for themselves.Or do you

By theeindian.
November 17, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total