Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Cash

by Papaya Gaming
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Cash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Cash

Reviews: 441Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
They are just like other gambling stuff around the

You never would be able to win that much money that they’re advertising. Look at them like fun games and imagine you are in the
casino and your chance for winning a lot of money is equal with that! Not more.
But totally fun games.

By HanaGoldx.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars!

This game is honestly so fun and from what I can see you can actually win money

By MissMemeQueen.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Stress relief

This is a great way to release stress and forget the world around you and tune it out and if you have a hard time doing that this
it easily will help you do that because it’s so fun

By JillianT8620.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Real fun

It’s a good entertaining game

By chencho661.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun to play ,

Could use some different colors and bonus bubbles

By MeatSkillet.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I use it on my free time it’s very fun I probably spent a lot of money on this game but it’s worth it

By Adrihapartsavage.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Rate

I would give you more star but they only let me give 5

By univorn win.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting af

I haven’t tried to win cash yet but honestly this game is addicting it’s 3:18am and I love it

By Dopestary4008.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but I feel they are making it hard but they a

the process for the first few minutes were fast I was winning more but later on it seems like when I would do good I would go into
the game of other people who don’t better and when I done bad I go into games of ppl who do bad but still better than me. IK
that u have to find more but I feel like it

By itsgiving awaymoney but ithard.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Babble cash

Enjoy fun I like game

From Kaitlynn Alves

By kaitlynn alves.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubbble cash

This is an amazing game and I surprisingly got addicted to it Bc it’s just so much fun definitely will keep playing it

By joserubio526.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubbbles

I really enjoy this game. It really does pay out, not like those other ones.

By Thewish530.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Like bubble billiards

Yes!! Geometry in school is cool kids

By Tat2Christian.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game so far

This is one of the better money games that I have played. I like the fact that there aren’t many loopholes to jump through just
to get your payment. All you have to do is win some levels to reach the payment goal.

By Rosemaryjade.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Actually win money

It’s really not hard to win real money.

By Kiki Morgan.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I have only been playing this game a week and I’m hook!

By CRN425.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Legit100%

That’s greats I enjoying to play this app..

By whenggay01.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Excelente

Me encanta, me relaja y tranquiliza

By Lisbrodgau.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun pastime

Love this game. This is the first time I have rated a game...simply because I actually like it and have not had any problems. Way
to make a great game!

By FunDays4me.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Free money up for grabs!

11HYUQ Referal Code active as of 01/06/2021 ☺️

By urineabox.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Win actual cash. Slowly but surely

By hi_there_im_liam.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Had a brain aneurysm rupture and this game really helps! Love playing it too although I’m going broke! Not that good yet but it
exercises my brain!

By Kaykaykay21.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

There are no ads which is hard to find these days. And there is actually money up for grabs. This game is mostly luck based. But
over all great for a cash app.

By jaaycie.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Laurie!

So fun I don’t want to put it down

By Laurie!!!!.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
It fun

It really fun game and it really gives you money most games l play say it will give me money but then don’t on the other hand
this game really does so you should play it 😁😇🙂

By I am a simple for Todoroki.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time killer

Great time for getting away from reality

By Kaizi54.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

App is great they do give money legit great app🤩

By jajwooshsgstywuwkdbdhyxudisw.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Extremely addictive

I don’t usually play app games but when I do I play bubble cash to get cash.

By Nizzy Hype.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
k

But does anyone win cash w/o depositing one red cent?

By TuneManDave.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
100% legitimately

I just received my payout, albeit small, to my card and PayPal this morning. Just like gambling and lottery, you win, you lose,
but Papaya Gaming is no scam (my honest opinion, this is not a paid endorsement). I will continue playing Papaya games! 5/5 stars!

By Sharkie1993.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
What I rate. And I think of the app

I just wish it was a game like this you could cut actually win cash without having to pay. I was also told it the winnings are
real you should have to pay nothing to get them. But I like this baby period. It’s only one thing. Too many ads for no reason

By kreamsking04.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love this game it’s so fun to play

By ndgjsgsbd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

Waiting to see if u can win money fr

By NeneMacc99.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Download it!!

This game is super easy both competitive and winning wise.

By Alldredgem.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome

Best app ever I tell everyone download n must play it

By but n.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it!

It’s kind of hard to win cash but just playing the game in general is pretty fun! The only thing I don’t like is all the ads I
have to exit out of and how they split the cash between winners

By 😒😑😑.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It just doesn’t let me win money when I want to be

It’s definitely an app for everyone besides under the age 4 and it’s very fun you can win a whole bunch of money just with a
few games download this app and you will get a lot of money and when I mean a lot of money
🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑thank you for creating this
game🙏🏾 God bless you know I hav

By fluffy 1212.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Real $$$

So many bogus games that say you must-have won x amount of dollars before withdrawing winnings. Some games literally stop allowing
wins, or reduce wins to nil results. This game is for real!!!! One dollar is deducted for processing, and bonuses can not be
withdrawn, but you get all other withdrawal

By stpaulsue.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game!

It’s pretty addicting, I can play for a couple hours! The only bad part is you can’t pause but not the end of the world. You
can get more money if you put a little money in, but if you don’t want to deposit you have to earn enough gems to play for cash!
I think I’ve probably won a total of $30 but l

By Kelbel1313.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun And Addicting!!!

Can’t stop playing! Plus you can actually earn really money. WIN WIN!
The only complaint I have, and it’s minor because we are in the minority, is that they don’t have an option for people who are
colorblind. Because I have a lot of trouble with the purple and blues. They look the same to me

By Tonecapone3434.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Interesting concept

The game is a lot like many other games such as candy crush and other bubbles games but the added form of gambling gives the game
a little more intensity that you wouldn’t get from a game without stakes

By Cerberus-3d.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome fun game

This game is fun and easy to figure out. Fun to make money!

By JCW0119.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game. Easy way to make money! Especially if you have your kids play!

By TamrynC.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

There’s potential to win money it’s kinda tricky overall pretty fun

By timrose789.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Game gets harder as you go it seems

I’ve been playing for almost a month now I’d say and it is starting to seem like players are earning scores that are
impossible to earn. I’m having a hard time acquiring gems when it used to be fairly easy.

By Grimzey18.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad

It’s not a bad game. I love bubble pop but I could use are more events to win cash using diamonds or free attempts every week
for a change to like a $1000 or a more would be twice as nice. The graphics are also nice.

By PeacefulJ80.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏻

I love this game! It’s so addicting and you can win real money too!

By aubriepellazari.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Addictive but..

I am absolutely addicted to this game and the Solitaire Cash, my only complaint would be the withdrawal processing time can take
up to two weeks as opposed to it being immediately transferred to PayPal as advertised in the ads I’ve seen.

By Tay5280.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Just started

I am having fun with this game. It’s exciting.

By ppllady.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play and okay money

It’s okay for money, but it is entertaining

By alelises.
December 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Awesome game

I’ve noticed when you play for pure cash instead of for gems, you win much less unless you have “bought” in to the
game...not fair...but c’est la víe

By KRockzBunnHos.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It is very rare to be able to make money

It is ok to have this game just for fun, but shouldn’t expect to make money

By Nurseazusa1.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but very glitchy app!

I really enjoy this game, however, half the time I am playing the app is glitching. It will get stuck for minutes at a time and
reloading the app doesn’t help the issue. There seems to be technical issues every day.

By belli2725.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Possible to make money, if you spend enough.

This is an investment, you make make anything significant without spending a significant amount. When playing for for you will
have to play endless hours for 2cents. Pretty misleading.

By Furdimom.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MANY POP UPS

Goodness gracious I’ve never gotten so annoyed with a game than I do with this one. There’s no such thing as a “Quick”
game because the pop ups are SO ANNOYING just starting the app. Can’t you just make a separate tab for promos? I mean, there’s
a bar at the top of the screen with the little icons..

By JamieLester.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t like this

I understand we don’t win all the time but I know everybody is not hitting over 22,000 every I play that’s just not right and
that’s not real cus I always lose quick by always getting the ball I don’t need

By pj2k20.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool idea bad execution

First off, I do personally believe that this game is worth 5 stars for gameplay alone, but there are a few things that bring this
game down. The ads for this game are EXTREMELY misleading, and show players getting hundreds of dollars by playing but
unfortunately, this isn’t true. Another thing is th

By billy boy of pets and things.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy the game for the sake of having fun

The game is fun to play and I enjoy it. I keep playing for that reason. However, no, you’re not going to win any substantial
amount of money. I always score between 17-22k and I always lose. The funny thing is though that if I lose a few times with a
super low score and resume my normal play strateg

By ButterflyTurtle.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
I won something

Just started had won $1 so far my first game..

By Boakye88.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game

I like this game but every time I put money in it it takes it pretty quick

By TB_60.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Problems with withdrawal

Good but it doesn’t let me withdraw

By Big GuyYYY.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoying but a bit redundant

I really enjoy the game, but I wish there were different puzzle boards, it gets a bit boring looking and playing the same
configuration with every game... I would probably loose more money if the boards changes because it would hold my attention
longer.

By Mind-stroll.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

U have to pay just to start tournament which if it’s free to win why do I have to pay

By milz3877.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s cool

It’s cool but they should give you more was to get money

By lil187munster.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I guess it’s alright could be better

By Booskiiiiii.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I take time out of MY day to open the app and kill my battery.. the least the developers could do is put an entry for tickets and
money for the cash pool

By Hi.lee.pro.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok if your bored

I mean how much time do I have to put for 1 dollar ,, maybe your life has better meaning if you play this game lol

By Jiptstarr.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Problemas

El juego no quiere hacer nada y tengo dinero en el

By chinos 11.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing since update

Game keeps crashing, not opening and telling me winnings have already been collected since yesterday’s update. Please work out
bugs

By murphys*law.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun

Still playing but not sure how to withdraw so please tell me how and when I’m able to.

By Deex_Nust.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Wild and crazy

You don’t get $ when playing like the other games I play.

By Rating Gmail.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Bubble Cash

Enjoy so far. Could appreciate another free entry on tournaments for cash prizes.

By cris plus 2.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
OldiebutdamnGoodie1

None at this time — still evaluating

By Middleschoolman.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
This is horrible

I’m not sure how this work but I payed 10 dollars and I can’t seem to get the money I wanted back into my card do I have
To pay to get money back??? HELPPPP

By lilkashmineyy.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bubble cash

It ok but not real cash in my bank

By Freidalovescott.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Bubble Cash

It’s a fun game but false advertisement again for me. I’ve been playing this game and still haven’t won a penny. I
downloaded this game with promises that I would win money daily and it would be able to go to my pay pal account for me to use. I
have yet to see this happen. And this is with every gam

By BossMasSR.
November 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total