Bubble Cash Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bubble Cash

by Papaya Gaming

Rating of Bubble Cash

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 68 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Cash App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Cash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Bubble Cash User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bubble Cash Wins!!

I’ve gotta admit Bubble Cash PAYS!! These other fake games with dubbed commercials & horrible acting…IS NOT THE WAY!! Bubble
Cash is great!!

By Organicmogul.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun & addictive

Love this game. Hard to put down

By Trixee1972.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble pop so much fun

Love playing even if it’s just for free

By Ypad1021!.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble Cash

Fun and enjoyable game, plus it pays …… Bonus

By LordSkaby.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

It's fun to play also when I got a lot on my mind

By mita200334.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m enjoying this game

I’ve only played this game a few days but I am enjoying it.

By 1000_Donna.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Mindless entertainment

Great game if I’ve got a few minutes or more. Love it!

By EJ_Nomad.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Solid!!!

Love this game and that you don’t HAVE to put in money if you don’t want to!!

By janedough37.
June 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Timothy Dupuy

Awesome game I give it a 8 scale 1 to 10

By low rider 01.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a good game you can get cash but it seems likely you have to pay to deposit. If you buy some cash and deposit $5 you will
level up faster. So I encourage you to play it it’s optional if you want to deposit.

By Jackielovet112.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
its ok.

takes time to make some money, but u get there.

By Zyy💟..
June 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love it!! But it’s super addicting

By jes56731.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Insane

Addictive. …I hate the game because once I get started it’s crazy how long I play. Really good game

By pootnannyslinger.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
my name is Ann

I enjoy playing the game I have not earn any money yet but when I do I will give you all update

By sonnyiloveyou.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
M

No pay out yet. Don’t buy the hype

..,,,,,,..,,..,

By /;)&954$86(6.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool game

I think it’s actually working.

By VeneziaB.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I love bubble pop games. This one is Uber addicting.

By applesmakingthishard.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I love this game, you can make real money without putting anything in but time and that is beautiful

By livhiccup.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble fun

It’s a lot of fun trying to go real fast and hitting the right bubble at the right place it’s very contagious

By 123 ready go.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Ms Angie

I love the game, very fast paced and addicting game.

By MsKitty39.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I play everyday 😂😂‼️‼️‼️ good game

By Mzmichelle Lewis.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive in a good way!

Thrilling when you play for real money, go big or go home 😅

By Cadynthecreator.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s slow making money but I love it great pass time

By jackwizard10.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble cash

It’s really enjoyable and just like the old school games with the new school money!

By FergieFerg4.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble cash

This is amazing and I hope this stays

By Alex5272.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I have spent hours having fun on here…

By Petitsirah.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
money

real at least pretty fun when high

By enteranjcmname.
May 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble pop

Great game and you can earn money while playing

By Hermen2.0.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Cash for playing games!!!

This is a real deals. You may not win at first but the more you play and the better your technique is you will start to win more
and more cash

By Swagg_37216.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble cash

Never want to stop playing, love all bubble games.

By Slot machine!.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi

Great game l! Can I get 50$ for the response?

By ugxyeyctxtux.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

Its fun when you bored and are just chilling

By Maxomni.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty Cool.

I enjoy the game for what it is, dope concept you’ll make a little cash on here which is the bonus cause, who wouldn’t like to
play a game a win a couple of bucks because of it. An honest 4/5 for sure.

By Crobftw.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Can’t complain but I lost $ and time

Awesome concept! It’s true, you can win (and lose) cash! Gets old quick, but maybe that’s because I wasn’t making much. .

By thudviews.
January 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Bubble cash

Just started playing, pretty good so far

By BJBush07.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble cash

Entertaining even not playing for money.

By BigBadT1.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Game is just like Solitaire Cash

By Angelhawk87.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Started out just to see if real money could be won before my daughter started playing it. It can and I play more than she does! So
relaxing and addictive!!

By MichelleG2021.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Cash

Addictive but FUN‼️😂😊

By AYooooo317.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’m just getting the hang of it. Very fun to play so far

By SugarBkue.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Love how to don’t always have to put in money just to win money.

By itsmemarina24.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Great game sometimes the timer lags

By Tshivers1103!!!.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play!

Despite winning money, it’s fun to play!

By dr33mqueen.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun pass time game.

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍💕❤️💯💕❤️💯💕
️💯💕❤️💯

By Reyob_Nitsuj.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Standing

For All the cash games I’ve played this is one of the best. You have the option to play your gems for money or use cash
deposited to winner bigger prizes. I love it.

By Canceled_Schedule.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game I actually win real money

By kmarie cooper.
December 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun Addictive Game

Love the game and prizes etc
Only thing that bugs me is the 14 pop ups every time you open the app… maybe just one pop up with an option to scroll the
notifications instead… 🤷🏻‍♀️

By mmccall13.
December 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Cash is Awesome!

Super fun game and you can make a decent amount of extra money. Best game I’ve played on my phone 👍

By KrisSolmes.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Great way to clear your mind and make money💙

By saradawg231.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun game

I’ve had fun playing this game! Fun winning money rather than paying out to play longer!

By trout gurl.
November 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good time spending the evening

It’s all good in a sense of humorous game of checks or the stack the colors before it comes down and game over

By outsidealaround.
July 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Have to deposit to win

Not a a way to pay rent for sure

By hhhheeaatttt.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad colors

Some colors are very hard to see when shooting them Can’t see the line to see if your aim is good. Green is the worst
followed by the rust.

By gottogonow2323.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Novice

Shooter balls change color without warning

By Marty 1P.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
I thought I was going to win $$

Oh well. Easy to play, no harm.

By bhfdhgfg.
January 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Have it put money in to make money 👎

Good fun but can’t make money without buying something

By Bl8n.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Passes the time

Mindless fun. Really no way to get ahead unless you play big. Wish there was a way you could “buy” extra time or boosters to
boost your chance at winning the games.

By Jracer234.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Money asking

Slow money win and you level up faster by putting money your money in..

By indica rhymes.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Calculation

Hello there,
I have notice that there is a calculation mistake with new more diamond availability. As before for watching a video you would
give away 2 diamonds which should be 20 now but you guys give only 10. why???

By horia talash.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total