Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Heroes Galaxy

by Ilya Molodetsky
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Heroes Galaxy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Heroes Galaxy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Heroes Galaxy

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'This is fun to play and not to hard.'

By Lauren39$.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I gave this game five stars because it is fun'

By bendvdne d.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard levels'

'Some of the hard levels are impossible with numbers of balls it’s offered, I will not buy , maybe I will stop playing it'

By I love Syria.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'Great simple game very addicting'

By Harleymhs.
August 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Love Bubble games. Only problem I had was not being able to get past level 5 in the first challenge.'

By russg140.
August 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashes'

'Love it BUT crashes all the time:-/'

By Hi It’s Me Lizzie.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s great!'

'Great wY to use your brain and beat stress!'

By buzzski.
August 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'I recommend it!'

'Me and my husband had recently moved so we don’t have cable or internet at home at the moment so this game is the best
distraction I can have when boredom strikes. And it’s so addicting!! I recommend 100%. Also it helps with anxiety and helps you
create focus'

By Yessi.42.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is a ton of fun. As you play, the games get harder, but they throw in some easy ones here and there for some fun
mindless bubble popping.'

By L-Doub.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love!'

'Love that I can go through the levels without having to buy coins, and that they aren’t impossible to pass! Relaxing game,
always enjoyable.'

By Thentherewerefive.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easy to play'

'Enjoy playing can lose hours of my day'

By NoName1967.
July 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'👍🏻'

'Great way to relax after a long day.'

By Rona31.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'So much fun!'

'I’ve already made it to level 1,364. I haven’t spent a penny and the ads are short and sweet. My favorite game to play to
calm my anxiety down.'

By Burrito lovaaa.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I love this game because it helps to keep my mind active. That is important for senior citizens.'

By Teacherbill.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great bubble game'

'Interesting levels. Not terribly hard. And no money necessary to enjoy!!!!'

By Lindamem.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game'

'Very nice game. I play often and enjoy it to the max. I find it very relaxing.'

By Zulli28.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'I like bubble games especially this one!!'

By Momma Tutu.
June 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Bright and colorful fun'

'So far it fun and somewhat challenging but no where impossible. I’m not very far it though'

By coffeeroaster20.
June 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun game but...'

'It keeps crashing on me!!! Uninstalled and reinstalled a couple of times!!! Still crashing!!!!'

By Longhorns59.
June 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Costs too much'

'I like the game, but too expensive. I can afford it but it’s not worth it. Keep buying 5 more shots, but don’t get the
right colors, so have to buy more etc.'

By montana dog.
May 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bubble'

'Very good game I’m always trying to get 3 starts. On first time'

By footballmim.
April 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game and it’s awesome 👏 ‼️👍🏼🙏🏼❤️😀👏'

By juany3542.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this game- it’s possible to play again and again until it’s up to levels in the 20’s. Then no matter how many times
you replay the level, it is impossible ‘ta solve the problem. So, since you never win more than like 5gp’s you know where
you’re going; to the store'

By fadednotebook.
April 13, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Clone'

'It is an exact copy of another game'

By Brices creek.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashes too much'

'I like this game. Especially after a long day it’s just a great way for my mind to decompress. But it is super frustrating that
it crashes all the time. Just when your finally about to beat a level...BAM... whole app shuts down and restarts. \nAnother
problem for me are the sound on the ads. Some

By Dirt McLuvin.
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Really fun but lots of glitches.'

By Myahzoo.
August 15, 2019
3 out of 5
'Review'

'When u make it impossible to win at the end of the game that is f###ed up.'

By chucksart2.
August 11, 2019
3 out of 5
'Random closing'

'The game is very fun, but it keeps force closing for no reason when I am about to beat a hard board.'

By Bobbycarlos.
August 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Why does this and most all Bubble apps not play f

'I don’t know about anyone else out there, but I’m very rarely getting past “6” on the days for more coins and then the
chest and I play them every single day. What’s the deal? Play fair, man!😡'

By moonyiiis.
July 10, 2019
3 out of 5
'My favorite until it started shutting down consta

'I have played this game for months. I am in the 800s on my I Phone with no problem. I just got the IPad Mini 5 and it played fine
until about a week ago. I am in the 400s on the iPad and I cannot get through a game without it shutting down 2 or 3 times. Very
Frustrating. Needs a big fix.'

By Shopperaz.
June 11, 2019
3 out of 5
'Addictive!! with a few hiccups'

'This game is so addictive I had to train myself to come back and get the daily points only without playing every time I saw the
game. The only downfall I see is occasionally the game shuts down in the middle of a session. Specifically, level 700 shut down
several times times before I was allowed to

By Sewkit60.
June 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'Its ok.'

'Its a great game, takes a lot of my time lol'

By deeilao.
June 8, 2019
3 out of 5
'Glitch'

'I have enjoyed playing, but numerous times when I’m nearing completion of a level, the app has suddenly closed unexpectedly.
This means I have to restart the level and this is especially frustrating when it’s a difficult level and I’m about to beat
it.'

By bibblegal.
June 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total