Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Legend Mania

by Hung Lik International Company Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Legend Mania by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Legend Mania written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Legend Mania

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Payment

Well I cashed out 300 dollars. Let you know if I really get it or not

By tinykittykittykitty.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Get all keywords into top3!add 5-star rating&revie

Upmobi team focus on Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmob.xyz(com),you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master
( live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide 5 star rating/review/keyword installs for all countries on AppStore&PlayStore! every
developer can get a free promotion bonus now

By Nahja Briggdale.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not adding up'

'When I earn 25 cents or whatever amount...its not adding to my balance. Like my balance would be 192.33. Well..25 cents is
192.58. It better start adding up right and allow me to get to 200 and allow me to withdraw. I will be making a complaint to Pay
Pal.'

By LeiaNGinger.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Scam'

'Had to pick five stars to get my review exposed; exposing this SCAM. GAME CRASHes and starts back at level one if you get close
to cashing out. Total waste of time and just a big scam. Contacting the authorities...deducts the amount you win instead of adding
as a credit'

By sherildavis.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great fun'

'Hopefully this game is not like all the rest. But I’m sure it won’t be. I love these kind of games and this one is a lot of
fun.'

By Duck2016!.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Legend??? You can

'It

By Dora$$.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Legend??? You can’t withdraw until 150da

'It’s a fun game, why is it when your reach 200 & it says you can withdrawal. Then you reach 200 & it says you have to be active
for 150 & pass level 800etc. It feels like a rip off & it’s frustrating. You work hard to get this $200 & then you have to wait
150 days??????? I will let my friends k

By Dora$$.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would-have been 5 stars'

'I have recommended this app to many friends because it seemed they granted PayPal coins for almost every game, not much but
regularly. The payout is after $200 but little by little it builds. At about $185 the PayPal coins started slowing, with several
games not being awarded any, but now, at $198.

By lindab137.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help!!! I can’t Cash Out!!'

'Help!!!\n\nI need assistance. Please help me cash out.\nOtherwise, I love this game.\n\nThank You'

By Moorrie.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubbles'

'Just downloaded it so I’m learning to play!'

By Plainjane1.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'I gave this a 4 star rating because the game is very fun to play.I reached over $200 to cash out to PayPal well you can’t do
it at $200 when you tried to cash out it tells you you have to complete three steps step 1 is the cash out is only active for 150
days step 2 you \nhave to reach level 120

By Mow-hawk09.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seriously???'

'Kind of know it’s a scam when they can’t even spell PayPal correctly!!! Really PayPel??? How stupid do you think Americans
are???? Has anyone actually cashed out ??? I read all these bad reviews, but you’re still playing it??? Unless I give 5 stars it
won’t even let me post a review. Look a

By Gldnyrs58.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app I really hope I win a lot more money!!'

By wannsjsjdjjsmskdkdbsbnzjxn.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Legend Mania'

'$5 2 levels .. no problem 5 stars'

By da moixhe.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I tried many other money games but this one is great and it’s easy to win money on if it had prizes it would be more fun but
for the most part it’s a really good game I gave it five stars'

By mc mincey.
June 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix the app more'

'I’ve been playing this game for awhile and when i look at my paypal money it doesn’t seem to go anywhere. When I finish the
level and they give me money for the PayPal, well it seem it doesn’t add up higher. For example, I had 116.62 right and when win
prize and it give me some money well it

By precious0105.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'Haven’t played this type popping game for some time...makes me LOL'

By showmom2015.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'You’ll have a ball with this fun game'

By go golfing.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Very enjoyable and you need to be strategic with your moves.'

By Annie🦀.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mrswtw'

'This game is awesome. I love it and to earn PayPal money even better. Give it a try you will be glad you do.'

By pollynanner.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cc'

'So far played first few levels. Money banked but money ain’t no amount like the ads. Could really use some real money. Needed
for life.'

By cathycatrett.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Just started it for the first time. Like it just fine.'

By Planget.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
✋🏻 Beware ‼️⚠️

It’s a fun game to play to relax your mind. So initially I thought it was like other games at $100 for cash out but it was $200.
Worked my butt off to get to $200 and got there and when I went to redeem I was told I couldn’t. Here’s the real deal on this
game. (1) you have to be active for 150 days

By KatyLuke.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Balance continuously decreases after$85

Five times just today I have noticed after a pay to my pot that the next time I look my balance is less than before I won the last
small amount. This has been happening ever since I reached $85. At least that’s the first I’ve noticed it. I would have almost
reached the cash out already if the app wa

By elive13673.
July 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total