Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Pop Spinner

by Ilyon Dynamics.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Pop Spinner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Pop Spinner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Pop Spinner

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best bubble pop game!

The only bubble pop game I’ve played all the way through. Never frustrated, always fun, always a chance to win each level.
Anxious to get new updates and levels.

By rockolive.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰

3rd time I have started over. Love it! Love it! Love it!

By gaj7654.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Spin

It’s just a fun and easy game! I like games where I can win!

By Major*Fluff.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more!'

'I finished level 1900. Will there be more? I keep checking and it’s been 2 weeks now. This game is great, challenging, and
FUN!'

By musicmouse1.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble pop spinner'

'Fun game that doesn’t have long ads you must watch.'

By Word G33k.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Bevey

This is fun game. However, no new levels have been added in over a year. Are there any coming for this game or is this the end to
the game? I love this game!! Thank you!

By Pusheen?.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bevey'

'This is fun game. However, no new levels have been added in over a year. Are there any coming for this game or is this the end to
the game? I love this game!! Thank you!'

By Pusheen?.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bevey'

'This is fun game. However, no new levels have been added in over a year. Are there any coming for this game or is this the end to
the game? I love this game!! Thank you!'

By Pusheen?.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ditto everything Soloplay said'

'It’s been overa year, and s/he even got a response from the developer. NOTHING!!!'

By myfawnboy.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'New levels'

'I have finished this game 3 x’s now and still waiting for new levels. Is this game obsolete and no longer updated? Sad, love
the challenge of this game.'

By bullet60903.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Pop Spinner.'

'I have finished all the levels and it was so much fun! Please make more levels. It’s been a year it seems since I’ve seen new
levels.'

By Nene55xx.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Need more levels been waiting for over 10 months now please.'

By Add ons man.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Changes to ads'

'It has become irritating to play what had been my favorite game. The latest of having to watch an ad to get my daily reward may
be the tipping point. \nI am on level 1183. It was bad enough that even though I play every day for some reason after day 6, it
has always reset to day one and never gi

By lolaA L.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more levels'

'Finished Levels to 1190 and now there are no more levels. I really like this game but now I can’t play because I finished it
all!'

By Peanut/Jammin.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Favorite Bubble game??

Love this game, including the challenges, which help me to be more alert in choices while playing the game. Also, I love the fact
that the connection between the chooser ball and target is direct. Great game??

By Diri111.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Bubble game??'

'Love this game, including the challenges, which help me to be more alert in choices while playing the game. Also, I love the fact
that the connection between the chooser ball and target is direct. Great game??'

By Diri111.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Bubble game??'

'Love this game, including the challenges, which help me to be more alert in choices while playing the game. Also, I love the fact
that the connection between the chooser ball and target is direct. Great game??'

By Diri111.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite Bubble game❣️'

'Love this game, including the challenges, which help me to be more alert in choices while playing the game. Also, I love the fact
that the connection between the chooser ball and target is direct. Great game❣️'

By Diri111.
March 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s up?'

'There is no motivation for getting 3stars or for points received...what’s up with that?'

By drop top buggy.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why'

'Very much fun! Just over too soon at no purchases level. Why. Yes, I wonder why?'

By alra-three.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where are the new levels?'

'App says new levels every week but it\'s been months.'

By Kisses Kats.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'Awesome game... more levels please'

By Sjordy.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bevey'

'This is fun game. However, no new levels have been added for months and months. Are you ever going to add some more games? I have
gone back and have increased all the levels to 3 stars. Please add more levels on a regular basis. Thank you!'

By Pusheen🐱.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stress reliever'

'This game doesn’t give me a bonus even though I play every day. All I get is the first bonus. Never anything beyond that.
What gives with this game? Why can’t I collect every day?\nPlayed yesterday and today and not a second day bonus. I’ll just
keep playing every day and adding to this

By Pattycrabb.
February 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update please'

'A new year calls for new updates!'

By Mr Dan 49.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'Completed level 1190!! \nCan’t get enough.....'

By aidaspony.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels'

'When will I be able to play beyond level 1190. Been awhile since I could play the game. I love the game but getting frustrated
with waiting for new levels.'

By Sharon12664.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice!'

'Finished level 1190. It’s a very fun game but closes often. More levels please.'

By LesHug1.
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'Can’t seem to stop playing this game. It’s challenging and fun.'

By 1nampa.
December 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Mensalady'

'You say there will be more games each week, but it has been months since new games have been issued. I love this game, but VERY
frustrated.'

By Mensa lady.
November 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'Finished all levels and eagerly wait for the weekly update. I’m going back to get 3 stars on all the levels. It’s a
frustrating task. I would love to see a find level or search for non 3 star games. Scrolling through 900+ levels takes a long
time. And if you only get 2stars the process starts o

By mamavi15.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!

Finished all levels and eagerly wait for the weekly update. I

By mamavi15.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'Finished all levels and eagerly wait for the weekly update. I

By mamavi15.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'Finished all levels and eagerly wait for the weekly update. I

By mamavi15.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frustrated'

'Love your games but get frustrated when I reach levels and then hit brick walls cause it’s not updating any higher'

By GrammyGeeGee.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game ever!'

'This is the only game I found to be both interesting and relaxing. I like the game a lot but I don’t have any levels left to
play. My last game was 1190. Will there be more games soon? Please make more levels.'

By Combatdragon12.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loads of Fun!'

'This’s game was so much fun! It is also relaxing. Be sure to try to get the bubbles on the first try.'

By THS 67.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'GmaJan'

'Lots of fun. Enjoy a lot.????'

By gmajan49.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'GmaJan'

'Lots of fun. Enjoy a lot.✌️👍😁'

By gmajan49.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'GmaJan'

'Lots of fun. Enjoy a lot.????'

By gmajan49.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
GmaJan

Lots of fun. Enjoy a lot.????

By gmajan49.
November 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'DebbyKR'

'I’ve reached the end at level 1190 how do I get more levels. Help I’m addicted.............Love this game'

By 56dak.
November 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute but'

'This game is cute but it seems it\'s more for kids than for me a 51 year old adult that needs a bit more challenge ! Sorry if I
offended anyone it\'s not my intention ! I have stopped on level 33 and I think I\'m done !'

By Susancandy.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Very addicting! I just wish additional levels were added more quickly. I also wish you had a replay button'

By PJC691.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Fun, entertaining and challenging. Need more levels.'

By swift seventy.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels please!'

'Been waiting for long time for new levels... about to delete game no reason to take up space for a game I can\'t play!'

By Deputyb2.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'The only problem is that new levels are so slow to be posted that I have to find other games to play while waiting for this
game.'

By TX Gran Jan.
October 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Relaxing!'

'I love this game! It’s my stress-reliever. Please develop more levels as soon as possible. Thank you for giving us so much fun!
Maybe you could make some new aliens! \nWhen will we have new levels? It’s been weeks. Is there something I need to accomplish
to get more?'

By Stootsy.
September 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but!'

'I have finished level 1190 and now have to wait several weeks before I get another 100 levels\n\nI have gone back through all
levels and got 3 star scores on every level \n\nJust twiddling thumbs for now'

By CDC2376.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'WE NEED MORE'

'You would think 1190 levels would be enough to satisfy a \nPerson playing any particular game. But OH NO, not me. I have\nNever
been so obsessed with playing a game as I have this one. I don’t know what you guys have done differently but I am \nHooked. I
love it. Would you please hurry up and pu

By Red Squirrell.
September 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fair game - WAS..

Good basic game for initial download. Free game only requiring five second ads. Easy to dismiss. After certain levels, the end
times for Ads increase exponentially! Player beware..

By Scrappygal69.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but

Bubble Spinner is a great game and I can’t stop playing it. But one suggestion to improve is about the hints. The screen
explaining the different bomb goes by too fast for me to read. Slow it down for this senior player. Do this and I’ll give you
5 stars.

By just want to pass the time.
April 2, 2020
3 out of 5
New levels

Are you going to add more levels? I have been waiting for I think what is now over 6 months. I am on level 1190. Please let us
know if you are.

By Terrydrn99.
December 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total