Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Shooter Arena

by Free Addicting Games
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Arena by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Arena written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Arena

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addicting

This game is fun and addicting.

By Zartmom.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
bubble shoot

cool game lotta fun helps to keep mind busy

By luckycharmAK.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Always come back to this classic

By DoARickRoll.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Skills bubble shooter is addictively fun!

Each time you get faster and better! I love it, yes, even when I lose!

By Wild Nell.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time waster game but with a bonus

I figured I play lots of games just like this anyway why not play a game that I can potentially benefit from? No big wins yet but
seems pretty fair

By Monica:)05.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Quality

Great game fair and competitive.

By nctegu.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Skillz

First time try but love it..hope you guys keep creating some awesome APP

By TONYH1893.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great gaming

This game keeps you on your feet. Makes you use your brain to strategize your next move.

By wiley coyote 458691.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Just getting started

Waiting to see what it’s all about.

By zmarie1990.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
All Skillz Games are great.

They certainly will keep you entertained.

By r.carson.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive and calming!

Great game to clear my mind but also can’t seem to put it down!!!

By Jaydeecee64.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun addicting challenging

I play everyday if I can it’s very challenging

By kindakarekinda.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun! Fun! Fun!

Very fun game! I recommend all to try it

By Ms. Massey.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

I’ve played several different Skillz games throughout the years but this one I have played the most.. Definitely one of the more
challenging games out there.. Excellent game.

By gentjosh1.
June 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Crownvikk

Love love love this game. I’ve been putting off so much around the house since I found it! :/

By Sgt.frion.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great fun and very competitive!

Love this game. The arena is a great way to start learning the components of the game, and the way you can actually earn money
makes this game highly competitive and fun!

By MinimalistEve_.
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hoping

Not to sure if it’s real but getting excited.

By BLQP83.
May 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Very addictive

Love this game. I even started to like that animal’s voice. Lol

By Souvenir .
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I really like playing the game while I have downtime.

By bubieg.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Shooter is Great!

I really enjoy This Game! The competition, tournaments and prizes are so much fun! This app pays to play in so many ways so show
off your Skillz!

By Mea Harleyquinn.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Jugar y divertirse

Este juego es muy divertido y fácil consigues puntos para seguir jugándo

By (Living_the_life).
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Shooter

Fun game and lots of competition for competitive people!

By Phatnsassy.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting game

You will love it. Such a basic game, but quite difficult to conquer. Try it

By tanluvr69.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Slowed down

Why the motion of the game slowed down use to love playing not anymore

By blaqpearl65.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

Love Bubble Shooter! It’s the best game I’ve ever played!

By JoanD620.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It's an addicting game. But I liked it. Customer Support service awesome

By Aruna12.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Earn Cash by Watching Ads

Players should be able to earn cash for watching ads.

By Joy Amderson.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Gameplay is mixed

Gampley against opposition is more towards them winning

By Foshingle38.
April 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun and addicting.

Love it cos no thinking allowed!!!

By lisaEdwa.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Nooooo

First time playing deposit money and it won’t let me login never heard of anything like that so I would like my refund back and
I will close out the app

By goo~aim.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Skillz games

Best games ever better than going to the casino and win alot of money

By jeremydidit187.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The best ever!!!!!

Once i started its hard to stop..Thank you!

By Vtmkids37.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Time passer

This game is great to pass the time when in a waiting room, waiting in line to pick your kid up from school, or while your having
quiet time with your children.

By Preggo with 1st.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great way to pass time

Fun when your bored and have nothing else to do.

By stevieMoonBoy23.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Would like more features

It would be nice to be able to switch the colors of the two available aiming balls like other bubble games have.

By Jungdream.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This is awesome

This is the best game I have ever played it is so awesome

By Crystal101877.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

Quite an addictive game though I personally don’t play for money as I have none, but it’s quite entertaining as is!

By Kathyariki.
April 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just started

Can’t give review I only played 2 hands

By sgenergee.
July 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Don’t deposit anything!!!

Skills is not going to pay if you live in Connecticut period not one of their regions they are too picky with whom they pay and
who is eligible.

By JG for real.
April 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total