Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Balloon Fly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Balloon Fly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Balloon Fly

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the game but

There is to many adds wish I could pay to stop them . I got a new phone so my old game didn’t have adds

By priscilla j w.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s ok

Yeah it’s ok for younger people and older people that don’t have any skills

By bearofnorwich.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Will not reload level

Great game, why can’t I play next level

By SASSI ME.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble shooter'

'Live this game , not to hard not o easy just good fun & relaxation.'

By Wolfgirl79.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BubbleShooter balloons'

'Very cute baby birds. Fun fun fun aside, my little one.'

By Suzybrite.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'BubbleShooter'

'Definitely one of my favorite games'

By magmolla.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love playing Papa Chick Balloon POP!'

'Papa chick balloon pop is very addicting! The papa chick and chick are so cute! The game is very high quality and helps me from
my stress problems. Thanks a lot! I love this game! 💕'

By Coco Puff - Carmela.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'But I can’t get past 648, it won’t let me unless I open Facebook which I don’t want to do'

By cloudman1.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'What happened?'

'I really love the game. I reached level 162, then it jumps to level 165. I can’t open level 165. What happened to the two
levels in between? They aren’t even shown on the screen? Will this be fixed soon? Thank you.'

By Jules1500.
February 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game it gets me of other distractions helps me to get very concentrated.'

By chila hoo..
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun...fun...fun'

'Un-annoying music, the bird looks kinda humanoidish. But rotely amusing.'

By RevVictorElias.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Great game.....My friends should come play.'

By romance10261950Annie.
November 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love'

'This game is fun with the exception of not being able to go past a certain level.'

By bev51.
October 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Why not offer a ad-free version. Charge a nominal fee instead of all the annoying ads. Or reduce the number of ads, there are
way too many of them.'

By British5.
October 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entertaining and addictive'

'This is a fun game..I hav enjoyed playing it.'

By Teish32162.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Love this game won’t move past 3420.. I’ve been playing it for 2days and still won’t move . Advice????'

By Blondiedkw16.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun pass time'

'I just started playing this evening and it has been quite fun- I recommend you try it, you may just get hooked as I did.
Contrary to popular beliefs some addictions can be positive
😎😇🌈🦄🤠🌍👽🕉☮️☯️🎈🐝☠️🦈🥝🍓😃'

By MarshallGunnarMick.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'745416'

'Después del nivel 3420 se detiene y no corre más. Me entretengo mucho y quisiera seguir jugándolo'

By 745516.
May 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'How many levels are there?!? On #1700!!!'

'I am obsessed with the game. I am on level 1700! No end of levels in sight...how is that possible?!?!?'

By Yellowbttrfly.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not as long!'

'I have not been playing this game as long as some but it’s relaxing to me. It helps me clear my mind!'

By Zentella13.
December 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Increasingly challenging, cute and addictive 😊

'I love this game and have been playing a long time. Now I’ve passed level 3420 and the game won’t open the next levels which
are not numbered. I’m wondering if there’s an update or if I should just start over?'

By Ziyi22.
November 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love'

'I have PTSD and HDD and keeps me so busy that I don’t feel the anxiety.'

By A&A Hair Care.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Game Addictive'

'Addicted to game!! Stay up late at night to play.'

By ladysheriff1.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Bubble'

'I love the game! Can be rather challenging! Keep up the good work!'

By sherry poo.
September 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Relaxing...'

'So thankful for not having to spend money to continue! Soothing. Nice ads, only 5 seconds or immediate close.'

By Vwipod.
September 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Can not load game every time I want to play'

'I love the game but when I stop playing for 12-24 hours I can not reload the game. I get white screens or black screen that have
nothing to tell me what I need to do. I have taken the game off then down loaded it again. Nothing helps. Very very
frustrating. Well here I am another week of messi

By Solartatcutie.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Bubble shooter is a very addicting game. Makes me forget about my pain n troubles.'

By Dirtydishes808.
August 12, 2018
4 out of 5
'Why do you cut your player off'

'Enjoy your game but why do you cut me off?'

By whydoyoucutmeoff.
July 30, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Question

Why can’t I go beyond level 162?? It doesn’t matter how many times I pass that level.

By Grannnnnnnny.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Help!

Made it to level 3420... the game does not respond beyond that... will not load next level!!

By zewartf.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

Trying to figure out what I’m missing, how to get a 3rd star on some, play over and over and over most I get some I don’t and
don’t know why?????
Next round numbers missing, can’t continue!?!?

By tomslick59.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
MsEc

Been playing this game for almost a year, and it will not let me go pass level 162. Getting bored playing levels 1 thru 162 over
and over again.

By Franknemma2001.
September 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

Entertaining however hate the duck or chick jumping up and down during the whole game. It is rather boring after a while but works
for distraction at times

By normacarter.
June 30, 2019
3 out of 5
3420

Enjoyed this game but it will not let me play any further than 3420.

By Cnanr.
March 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t get past level 3420

Can’t play past level 3411 and restarted game. Played all levels again and it stopped at 3421. All levels above 3421 have blue
symbol like it is saying they were played.

No error messages or prompts why can’t advance.

Is this all the available levels? I like the game but can’t advance.

By Mankato Man.
January 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Easy and Relaxing

Easy and relaxing but way too many ads.

By Mollybear1.
October 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Msgirl

Love I'm all in ! Awesome bubble game. Update 8/10/18... reached level 486... now the game WILL NOT let me go to level 487 ! What
the mess ! Fix fix fix !! I'm done !!!!

By Showmeagain.
August 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total