Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Balloon Fly by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Balloon Fly written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
Question

Why can’t I go beyond level 162?? It doesn’t matter how many times I pass that level.

By Grannnnnnnny.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Help!

Made it to level 3420... the game does not respond beyond that... will not load next level!!

By zewartf.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrated

Trying to figure out what I’m missing, how to get a 3rd star on some, play over and over and over most I get some I don’t and
don’t know why?????
Next round numbers missing, can’t continue!?!?

By tomslick59.
January 10, 2020
3 out of 5
MsEc

Been playing this game for almost a year, and it will not let me go pass level 162. Getting bored playing levels 1 thru 162 over
and over again.

By Franknemma2001.
September 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Review

Entertaining however hate the duck or chick jumping up and down during the whole game. It is rather boring after a while but works
for distraction at times

By normacarter.
June 30, 2019
3 out of 5
3420

Enjoyed this game but it will not let me play any further than 3420.

By Cnanr.
March 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t get past level 3420

Can’t play past level 3411 and restarted game. Played all levels again and it stopped at 3421. All levels above 3421 have blue
symbol like it is saying they were played.

No error messages or prompts why can’t advance.

Is this all the available levels? I like the game but can’t advance.

By Mankato Man.
January 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Easy and Relaxing

Easy and relaxing but way too many ads.

By Mollybear1.
October 7, 2018
3 out of 5
Msgirl

Love I'm all in ! Awesome bubble game. Update 8/10/18... reached level 486... now the game WILL NOT let me go to level 487 ! What
the mess ! Fix fix fix !! I'm done !!!!

By Showmeagain.
August 10, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total