Bubble Shooter Classic! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Bubble Shooter Classic!

by MadOverGames

Rating of Bubble Shooter Classic!

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 37 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bubble Shooter Classic! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bubble Shooter Classic! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bubble Shooter Classic! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 37 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Slow fun

The app runs a little slow,, be patient

By Wilkey50.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

One of the best bubble shooters

By MLBdaze.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter Classic

It’s a fun game the only ads give you perks for the game. Music is soothing its just all around enjoyable

By Alarraine.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I enjoy this game very much. Each level becomes more challenging but not frustrating. I did spend a little money to remove the ads
and that was money well spent. I just wish I had found this game before spending my time, frustration and money on the others.

By jmgrupp.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
A favorite

Just simple fun with a few twists! One of my favorites.

By A.Pop45.
July 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Teal shark

Love this game I play this game the most!!

By marszoo3.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Mrs.

Lots of fun😋I play this game for hours every night.

By frans' girl.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Party time

This is a lot of fun I just gone on hear it going to be 5 stars soon the bad part is to many add that pop

By $$Funboy$$.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Easy game, with no problems.

No problem to get the good score. I enjoy the game because it helps me to relax.

By Lizzie from GA.
May 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!!

Not hard at all, if you brain works properly!!

By Dropbombs.
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter review

Fast pace…good aiming…many different solutions!

By retiredjim53.
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Very addictive!

I can’t stop playing this game!

By grksco.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubble shoot

Please fix your game. On level 2326 , somewhere around there it froze up. All you see is a star. Can’t play no more. Thank u

By Meoooo111.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Hard to put down. Relaxing and satisfying.

By Xhellee.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So nice!

This bubble pop game is the best one I’ve played. I get a fair chance to play with no insurmountable tasks.

By Jansmi56.
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I enjoy this game very much except for all the ads

By Kittymcgoo go.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

This is the best of the bubble games I play

By Grannyit2018.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good fun

Best bubble game I’ve played.

By Ettadiggity.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Bubbles

Great challenging game! A lot of fun

By Jeremiah's Great.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter

I really love the graphics. It is a very calming game and great for older persons. Keeps an individual over seventy continue to
think and strategize. The classic game is the best ever. Thank you for this game!
Love It❗️❗️

By vayfort.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Best bubble game I’ve played.

By Ettadiggity.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Play

This is a fun game but to many adds, especially bubble match.

By Robinhurst65.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I am thoroughly enjoying this version of the bubble pop game and can’t put it down, nice look and entertaining

By kiwiexpat.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Pop

Easy game to aim and shoot. I play it at night to wind down. Very addictive. Down load the game and start having fun.
🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂

By kittygalNC95.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I enjoy this game. It’s reasonably easy to move up, gain coin, and proceed in the game.

By AmzngGrce.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Gamr

I really enjoy playing this game

By Bambam516.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Favorite!

Can be challenging without being ridiculously difficult. I like relaxing and playing, not stressing cause it takes forever to pass
a level! Good game

By Kk Traudt.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Coins

I would like to know what’s the coins used for!

By GrannyRuthy.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is easy to play and it’s fun. Look forward to more.

By helen642.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Great game for a small diversion while sitting in a waiting room.

By C.Hrudka.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter

Great game. Not hard. Great stress reliever!

By Nogrog1946.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGLY GOOD

I have played many bubble shooters but this one is certainly a grade above any of the others.

By Lks4765.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed

I am literally obsessed with this game. I have always enjoyed these kinds of bubble shoot games but this is by far the best!

By cindikachnic.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Enjoy this game. Better than most I’ve tried.

By Mdowns0928.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game cheater

Your game cheats, I complete all with it missing one & it only gives me 1 star

By Marely Girl.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Best bubble game ever

Out of all the bubble pop games, this is the best. There’s just too many adds though. I give a 3 star because they need to quit
all the adds. Every move you make there’s an add for another game to download. It’s so annoying.

By Angelina71759.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game. However you earn coins that go into a piggy bank. Then you have to pay to break it.

By Jwsqrl.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total