Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Shooter Classic!

by MadOverGames
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Classic! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Classic! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Classic!

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love! Love! Love!

It’s one of my favorite games! ❤️

By Lisa Sue.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Had to

I had to give this game five stars because compared to the other bubble shooting games out there it’s the only one of nearly a
dozen that I have found that won’t bleed you dry. So unless they change things, I very highly recommend it—and Staying away
from the others! I’m not going to cover up for th

By hgtfdjoibff.
March 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

I know these games get abuse because of being to easy or to hard. But the idea of playing is to relax before bedtime and this is
soooooooo perfect for an old guy like me! Thank You😁👍

By Hazeybrain.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fans

Fun game! The best bubble game so far!

By Mamaganer.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
So so much FUN

What a fun and challenging game!
You’ll enough every second, come on get started!!!!

By Tdawn Y.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter

Great game. Not hard. Great stress reliever!

By Nogrog1946.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good fun.

Keeps the kids entertained for quite a long time. Thanks for making it a fun game.

By Plackenator.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

The game is fun fun fun. I play it a lot.

By pderson.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Bubble Shooter Classic

This game is very relaxing and addicting . I was hooked first time I played. Ads aren’t too annoying.

By BlueJeanne1.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Just me

Fun Fun Fun and addicting. I can play this all day long!!!

By nauticablu.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
BubbleShooter

One of the best games I have ever played, have different BubbleShooter games on my iPhone and this is one of the best

By Jeffreyleonard.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Exciting

Fun, easy with a challenge and relaxing.

By Greendeacon.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Easy at first as expected. Still playing & enjoying game play. Bright colors that aren’t in a tiny box like some games. Some
nice challenges requiring some strategy. Am enjoying this game. I’m a senior citizen with limited income. Many offers to buy
coins, etc but not necessary so far. Enjoy,

By Renaivy.
February 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bubble Shooter Classic!.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total