Reviews & Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Deluxe Blaster by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Deluxe Blaster written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Deluxe Blaster

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good for me.'

'The game is very interesting, but to pass between each level is very laborious and takes a lot of time.'

By 123 Hardaway.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'oh my god'

'One of my favorite games, the passion of many people in the world.'

By Blanche C65.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute game.'

'I absolutely love this game. I tried to pass level 149 with three stars at this level.'

By Oliver 8943.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lever all nice!'

'I love this game so much, I will play a few levels. Every day I play through 10 levels and then leave.'

By Shannon M67.
August 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'It is getting better every day.'

'Each level I pass. It shows me the fun of this game.'

By Sheppard 667.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoy it now.'

'The game doesn\'t have as many ads as the games I\'ve played. Your time is worth it.'

By 435 Lockwood.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is the game for you.'

'The game itself is great, but it takes a lot of time to complete a level.'

By Elliott 34.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game, I was a little skeptical at fir

'Its installation is easy, fast. Great when possible daily stress relief for yourself.'

By Hernandez 56.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hope I find a new way to play.'

'The game is very interesting and far beyond what you expect, you will ultimately win it faster.'

By Bembry 656.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really great.'

'This game is really useful, helping us to practice agility and care in situations.'

By Patricia J87.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you very much for it.'

'This game was a very interesting challenge for me. But now they raise the difficulty level, making it harder for me to play.'

By Louis Recker 87.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very impressive.'

'I really enjoyed this app for a long time! But recently, I\'ve noticed that developers have enhanced the game\'s level of
difficulty.'

By Angela B90.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'I think it is very good.'

'Great game. I find that this is a great idea that they will become better.'

By Twila Wheeler 43.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'I think it\'s a very interesting game.'

'In about a few weeks back. I was able to pass these levels without helping buy more power.'

By 76 William Brown.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s great but I have to pay for each use.'

'But now it seems like I can\'t get past these levels with the same gameplay.'

By Craig 04 Gamboa.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s great to use it.'

'These levels seem to become more difficult and impossible to overcome with the old play.'

By Robert G901.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game to keep up with the times.'

'I have updated to see if it helps, they do not give me the number of balls as before.'

By Reginald L25.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is useful to reduce stress.'

'I like this game, sometimes I put the ball to exactly where I pointed it.'

By 19 Ashley Eger.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good for everyone.'

'I seem to spend a lot of time with this game. By feeling it is very interesting.'

By 77 Selma Jackson.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Future.'

'Smart entertainment game, I can see that I will introduce this game to everyone in the near future.'

By Jose Cooper 55.
August 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s great that I can play with it.'

'I want to have bubbles to be able to play happily, not wasting assets trying to complete my limits for each level.'

By Forrest 655.
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'I think I like it.'

'I love playing this game, it\'s great for those who love to shoot bubbles, it\'s very addictive.'

By 656 Carlson.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like it and I\'m a free member.'

'This game is good for all ages, I give this game 4 stars will be 5 but with many videos for other games.'

By Amy 879 Cruz.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best game I play.'

'I really like playing this game. Sometimes I do well taking too much time and at other times, not so much.'

By Fred Fisher 98.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'enjoyed it!'

'Since updating the new version, everything has changed in the game and personally, I feel like it.'

By 03 Tom King.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Easily win and people really use it.'

'I want to win at the new level but maybe the balls become wiser.'

By Marshall Banks 55.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'There are really many people playing this game!'

'I understand push marketing strategy across different levels, but the fastest way to destroy a game is to overload.'

By Thomas D43.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'A lot of users here.'

'It\'s quick and comes to a game winning point almost immediately, making me want to download their game.'

By Cindy 55 Smith.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I will definitely recommend it to everyone.'

'I tried to find a better way to play, so I could win it as quickly as possible.'

By 78 Dawn Cadet.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is a great way to live happily.'

'I absolutely love this game but after the most recent update, the game became difficult to play when I continued playing.'

By 654 Linda Tsosie.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is also a pastime.'

'This app is awesome and it is one of my favorite games for my friends.'

By Andrew 55 Smith.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'The game is very encouraging.'

'It is a great game, but the more you progress, the more difficult they become with the levels.'

By Heidi Settle.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is the best place to become a master.'

'I was tired of it being around hard and hard. But I had help from people who knew how to play this game very well.'

By David Guillory 44.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great features like video tutorials.'

'About a week now, the game becomes more difficult with each level. That takes me a lot of time to learn it.'

By Regina P66.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a nice way you study!'

'Maybe it will work for me once or twice a day now if I\'m lucky. If the game is easier, I will introduce more players.'

By 54 Lee Billings.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It makes people happy.'

'This game started as a fun and addictive for me, but the levels became much more difficult to the extent of torture.'

By Foster Bunce 98.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great to win.'

'You cannot give a reasonable number of turns in a level and most of the time we can complete them unless we watch videos and
implement new methods.'

By Charles M32.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is very special.'

'I am not interested in tutorial videos, but I should not use them at all levels and even then.'

By Marvin 08 Dahlin.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It also makes it easier.'

'I have reduced the number of watching video tutorials at all levels, making it even more difficult to complete the level.'

By Westberry 76.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'It is quite an interesting thing.'

'I even took 10 more bubbles. I don\'t understand why you did that.'

By Milliron 432.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'I give you 5 stars!'

'Tried to use the support tool of relatives and it is like a boom.'

By 32 Heather Vetter.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good five!'

'Interesting but it has reached extremely difficult levels and the game is really hard for me.'

By Francina 44 Burns.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very interesting and easy to use!'

'But recently I have seen tables higher than my understanding.'

By Neumann 432.
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'I really love it.'

'This was a fun game to play with my child.'

By Michael L76.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'it\'s quite cool and exciting.'

'I would recommend to many people who know this game and will often play it.'

By Ryan Clark 545.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'I found my match in this.'

'My family and I find this game very interesting, but the game level is difficult to play at times.'

By Randy 567.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'It was a pleasure.'

'Previously I wrote a review of new videos and videos of how to play this game.'

By 54 Peterson.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s funny not to hit the level.'

'I also noticed that the levels may have become more difficult. The old version of the bubble game I like much better than the new
version.'

By Andrea E77.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'That\'s great.'

'I liked this game before, there wasn\'t any of them and you can only play the game level after level without any interruption
between levels to the stars of You can be collected.'

By 65 Sylvia Duong.
July 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s good that I play it every time I play.'

'This game is one of the only bubble games to help me spend time and that makes me love this game more than any other bubble game
I\'ve ever played.'

By 546 Anderson.
July 31, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bubble Shooter Deluxe Blaster.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total