Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bubble Shooter Dragon Pop

by Da peng Sun
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Dragon Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Dragon Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Dragon Pop

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Primitive shooter dragon'

'Love playing the game accidentally hit quit waiting for more to play want let me go any further please help'

By Roxxie 18.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great little game.....but....'

'I love the game, i play it every day, but i agree with some of the other comments.......\nThe aiming is a bit off sometimes,
enough to make you lose the game......\nWhen you get into the 3000 plus games, the balloon colour selection make it impossible to
complete the game, i understand that it does

By Little Knobby.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun, but some poor design issues'

'Pretty fun, but I don’t know why they put the progress bars and score stuff at the top of the screen so you can’t see the top
row of bubbles. It makes the end of game unnecessarily difficult.'

By Bill5Five.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍'

'In love with the game I finished it once started to play it again'

By by hshsiqiz.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love the game and am anxiously waiting for more levels!!! Please hurry and add new levels!'

By Wldcheri72.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Relaxing, and game don’t stress you out. Now about your ads, I want to thank you that you put an x on them so you don’t have
to watch them that you are not interested to watch or you have the game. So hats off to you and thank you so much. I try telling
apple that people don’t mind games as l

By Meoooo111.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'BubbleShooter'

'I am at level 2513 and there is no way you can win this level ugh!!!'

By Elliekoi.
June 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'More info'

'Like the game a lot but wish there was some sort of explanation what the various traps are how to destroy or get around them.. ie
the cloud looking bubbles that are counting down what are they counting down for and the red the red flashing light around the
screen when something happens with the clo

By Robin's Rockin I Phone.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get it!'

'I could play this all day. So fun. Dinos are so cute.'

By Null and void.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble shooter dragon game'

'It has been frozen. It does not opened up for weeks. It just stay a black slack screen. We were suppose to get new routes.
Finished the games and said they were adding new ones to primitive dragon. It has been months but nothing happening'

By cubchib.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Great game. Addictive and enjoyable'

By ilynea.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love itI'

'Because of the negative reviews, I hesitated in downloading the app. However, I’m thoroughly enjoying it! It’s right along
with other games where you don’t succeed every time & that makes you keep going! Thank you!'

By Edgewoodj.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Primitive bubble shooter'

'#1860 would not “ release”. ( scroll down) so I could see the next puzzle part, on my I pad. Otherwise a fun game!'

By pull back the curtain.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maddie'

'Fun and quick to play. Don’t have to purchase anything. A little to many ads but they are very quickly to close out to continue
the game. A lot fun. No thinking, just play.'

By Cop #1.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'More levels needed'

'I’ve reached the last one. When is the next update?'

By Connieodom.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble shooter'

'The game starts off at a somewhat easy pace , but as someone who has played this game on numerous occasions to the very end, it
becomes much more challenging and requires critical thinking, and game skills that can only come by playing often. I absolutely
love this game and say “hats off!” To i

By 61 years young.
June 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Level 2575 crashes'

'I was happy playing the game, it is relaxing,\nThe game works well until you reach level 2575, the system crashes, please fix'

By Mls0723.
June 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads Won’t Close'

'Game is fun but too many ads that have no way to close. You have to close the app and reopen to get past them.'

By Squarebear28.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'BubbleShooter'

'I am on level 3421 and I cannot go any further. Are there going to be any more levels or is this the end of the game. Love the
game but disappointed I cannot go any further.'

By fortwayneindiana.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hate the ads the are scams!'

'I tried to buy shoes from an ad that popped up every few seconds. After several weeks I did get my shoes none fit. Poor
quality customer service wasn’t just bad it just didn’t exist. After a couple of months my credit card was hacked had to get
a new card. My email has been a mess. Shame

By gran305.
June 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads Ads Ads!!!'

'A four yr old can’t play this game wit all these ads! get rid of the ads!!!'

June 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Question'

'How far does this game go? I am up to 2500 or so . Is there an end to it.? I,d start over after coming to an end........I,m
getting discouraged!'

By backwards#2.
June 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t close the game'

'I am all the way up to the 400’s and all the stars are finished and I can’t get to the next one. Time to find a new game'

By Cica Huston.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'BubbleShooter'

'Why can’t I play now? I’ve been playing for a long time and can’t open. I am really high in the 3000 stage. Please let me
finish the game. That’s why I give 3 stars only.'

By anignatup.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, too many ads'

'You have created a fun game, but there are just to many ads. Can’t I just pay $1.99 to cut them out?'

By Tom_In_AZ.
June 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total