Reviews & Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooter Mania-Pop Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooter Mania-Pop Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooter Mania-Pop Blast

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Escape COVID-19 worries

This is a wonderful game for escaping the real world for a short time. You will be so focused on popping bubbles that you may even
forget to watch your favorite news program.

By kljc23.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game fun fun

Love your game would recommend to people who like shooting bubbles around for sure only 1 complaint just did your update and now
the language is Chinese or Japanese or something help… thanks 9tap —update that was a fast fix ty my game is back yay!!!!!

By mr1ton.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Each game is different and easy to understand. I’m really enjoying playing this everyday!

By Geaux Gurl.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best of the bunch

Ads are prevalent but rewards are generous. Always collect x2 on boosters. Graphics are excellent. Love that end of line has
bubble shadow for precise shots.

By ValleyVillaJer.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive!!

In a good way. Easy to play, and you usually advance, so you don’t get discouraged. Takes your mind off this crazy world.

By torreyvirw.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bubble Pop Original'

'Fun, easy, nice way to settle down and be calm and relaxed.'

By kittens777.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Pop'

'Love this game , don’t want to put it down'

By Dorothy Helton.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble shooter review'

'Lots of fun. I can’t quit playing. Love it.'

By dodgenut 1.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun here ???'

'I have many different games on my phone! But I find myself playing this game more oftenly \n???'

By JackGuido.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but 1 flaw.'

'The spot where one can switch out colored ball is to close\nThe area where one can purchase options. They need to be a little
further apart.'

By Princessninno.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun here 👋😁👍'

'I have many different games on my phone! But I find myself playing this game more oftenly \n👋😁👍'

By JackGuido.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Finally, a game that plays the way it should. Fast and fun but not to hard. Keep it up and you’ll keep me. Thanks.'

By sxamiga.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I’ve downloaded several bubble pop games. This one is the best !'

By Rgprn.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Am about to delete for the second time

This is my favorite bubble shooter game, but I often can’t watch movies for additional turns. In addition, I can’t progress
past my current level, even though I’ve won several times.
If I still can’t progress to the next level by Friday, I’m deleting this and deleting for good.

By Zolemica.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok game

It never gives you 2x anything for watching a video. Good way to kill time.

By Debi24.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be five stars with a couple of updates

The only thing that can make this game any better would be some back ground music and perhaps change of scenery

By Lower difficulty level.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Shots

The balls fire two shots at a time and go anywhere but where I aimed it. The balls are pulled from my finger with a second shot in
tow wasting my shots. Very frustrating.

By Dragon Slayer 2020.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Colors

I totally hate when you get several balls of a color and not one matching the color shown
Commercials are too long

By not sugary.
October 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total