Reviews & Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Shooting Classic Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Shooting Classic Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Shooting Classic Games

Reviews: 106Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'useful'

'Great game played it years ago and have found again'

By MhadmouModo.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'useful'

'Games most , And best , Best time pass'

By elcdi seOjAda.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good.'

'Bubble shooter game is very good to play on your phone\'s u don\'t get bored a tall I enjoy playing the game called bubble bubble
shooter shooter,'

By rackuPoJ at.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'Totally engaging game, sometimes difficult but addicting bubble shooter as all get out...stress reliever!!'

By Alxh Cene.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I also want to know what benefits can good review

'1st time playing. Instructions would be nice for those of us who have never seen the game before!'

By HIROAKI HAYIAHS.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but needs work'

'This is actually a good game. Not very challenging but relaxing for me. The shooter however needs work. You have to guess
where to aim and that’s a bit of a pain. Please improve it.'

By nonicknamesavailable56.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use!!!'

'Fun and can be challenging. Although it tends to be a little sensitive and shoot the bubble before you\'re ready.'

By n?uS.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use!!!

Fun and can be challenging. Although it tends to be a little sensitive and shoot the bubble before you're ready.

By n?uS.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Easy to use!!!

Fun and can be challenging. Although it tends to be a little sensitive and shoot the bubble before you're ready.

By n?uS.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use!!!'

'Fun and can be challenging. Although it tends to be a little sensitive and shoot the bubble before you\'re ready.'

By n、uS.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try the function'

'Played it up to level 2000 or so the cleared all data and started over. Really like the game and never had to pay real money.'

By .ACKH PJK YIANI.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'When it comes out, praise it'

'Great app. You simply don\'t get bored. Most of the time as soon as I sit down I unlock my phone and go straight to bubble
shooter.'

By doieoJEd.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good to force'

'Nice never get bore in this game .I fike this very much after candy crush I play only this bubble shooter game.'

By AY JRRAA.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'convenient'

'Lots of mindless fun. Not too involved, so you can play real quick, i if you only have a couple of minutes, or you can play for
hours.'

By Poieprmol kongaimpitne.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super platform'

'I\'ve had this game for 32 days now. I finally beat level 1170. I spend 75% of my phone time on this game. ? Had to reinstall it.
Started over. Purchased a tablet and installed it on there also'

By C rMha lesrLaw.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Super platform

I've had this game for 32 days now. I finally beat level 1170. I spend 75% of my phone time on this game. ? Had to reinstall it.
Started over. Purchased a tablet and installed it on there also

By C rMha lesrLaw.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Super platform

I've had this game for 32 days now. I finally beat level 1170. I spend 75% of my phone time on this game. ? Had to reinstall it.
Started over. Purchased a tablet and installed it on there also

By C rMha lesrLaw.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is very convenient'

'Good game but the balls don\'t always go in the dirèction you aim at. It is a simple game but you have to know angles to get
thru quickly.'

By Ma H r-SJenger.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super platform'

'I\'ve had this game for 32 days now. I finally beat level 1170. I spend 75% of my phone time on this game. 👍 Had to reinstall
it. Started over. Purchased a tablet and installed it on there also'

By C rMha lesrLaw.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'recommended'

'It\'s bubble shooter easy and wonderful to play.'

By Abhimay unMansinghka.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s a nice platform'

'Best ever. Makes one want to be glued to bubble shooter their devices'

By ARCEIVMLDAL.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'convenient'

'It\'s easy to play and enjoyable'

By LiYe una.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good application'

'bubble shooter Really enjoyable, relaxing game.'

By eHrrKy augen.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'sweet'

'Very addictive but unlimited fun.'

By saeml arshareef.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple and clear'

'This game is fun.And very eazy to deal with.'

By Egueen Wang.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is great'

'Easy to play and lots of fun.'

By tziefoHj401.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'To use'

'Incredible! Best casual no internet game there is. If you play it in flight mode it doesn\'t even have any ads. With nearly 4000
levels it surely gives one almost neverending pleasure.'

By Mi .anl JhcAllee.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'That\'s great'

'Very addictive. You just need to get to the next level.'

By Ms ua MelanNontilg.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like the style'

'Fantasic! Hope it stays thar way! Very relaxing and entertaining during this time of the Coronavirus situation! Thank you !
Everyone stay safe sanitized and Sanctified during this time of tribulation! God keep you all !'

By iagrahc.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good drops'

'I bubble shooter really loved the game i love the updates and everything here'

By Mortseraat Gonzelnz.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great support'

'Takes my mind off my tinnitus, problpem with ringing in my ears.'

By KAWPAJ AGANRAL.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'interface'

'Fun to play, quick test of angles!'

By aiu eepdnsngh.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'fast'

'Just like the old Nintendo bubble shooter 64 game! Love it!'

By Jordar toKn.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect good'

'Lots of mindless fun during bubble shooter the coronavirus isolation'

By soa hlk inlg.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'Good game all time no stress is safety ?'

By AKHIS EBHAGRAWAL.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
good

Good game all time no stress is safety ?

By AKHIS EBHAGRAWAL.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
good

Good game all time no stress is safety ?

By AKHIS EBHAGRAWAL.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolute good'

'I enjoy playing Bubble Shooter it\'s my way of winding down after a busy day at the office.'

By MrowYe ..
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is this app super good?'

'Updated, this is the coolest game ever and bubble shooter easy to use even for blind people'

By NRoatrs8re204.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'Good game all time no stress is safety 👍'

By AKHIS EBHAGRAWAL.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'i like this game very much but you should add more things'

By FHZHL MODAMEA ZAUIR.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'Love it as a distraction bubble shooter during quarantine ?'

By K ilroealeM.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
First review

Love it as a distraction bubble shooter during quarantine ?

By K ilroealeM.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
First review

Love it as a distraction bubble shooter during quarantine ?

By K ilroealeM.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'artists'

'Sometimes it makes me think on how to play each stages.'

By chatcha alwrerkprawta.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'First review'

'Love it as a distraction bubble shooter during quarantine 😊'

By K ilroealeM.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'The five-star high praise'

'Nice game and very high level gameplay with speed and they had took nice think'

By okV ChenNyuo.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s really nice'

'Awesome bubble puzzles I play all levels please update more levels I loved this game...'

By JGF EPENF.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good good'

'I love this game, it\'s a challenge game but it keeps your mind going!,'

By Anl Shekariai.
April 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I also want to know what benefits can good review

'bubble shooter Bubble shooter game is very nice very easy'

By aimulno cayer.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bubble Shooting Classic Games.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total