Bubble Wrap Popping Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Bubble Wrap Popping

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Bubble Wrap Popping App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Bubble Wrap Popping app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Bubble Wrap Popping User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Soooooooooo satisfied with the sounds!!!😍

Hi I’ve been playing bubble wrap for 6 weeks now and I love it! My favorite part is the sounds of the wrap. There is one
suggestion I could make……… free ads for all! But otherwise it’s great. Thank you to the makers of bubble wrap pop and my
sister, who suggested it. Thanks!!

By mommy Stephenson.
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

Really good no like how the SLIGHT rumble gives some feedback

By W.hisper119.
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful! Short ads!

It doesn’t make you do things. You can just pop bubbles.

By Stephifully.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game! I love everything about it! Very nice and realistic. Love playing it before I sleep.

By Capricorn Princess.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s literally just bubble wrap

My standards were low but absolutely they were met.

By jamminluke.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Most satisfying thing ever!!!

I have very low standards for all that I think teams I’ve ever downloaded but now I love this game it is very satisfying it
makes a kind of weird noise but it overall is very good you can make it how ever big you want and it’s very satisfying

By cupcpakeio☠️☠️👽.
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love

I love you bubble rap!
I Love the way it is!!

By Jackson Dillenbeck.
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
POP IT

This is a really good app it keeps me calm alot when so many things are crazy around me

By Bearthehamster20🐹.
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game extremely satisfying

By thatstruestories.com.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific satisfaction

Ok,so i Love that you can change the color of the bubble rap and change the size it’s so satisfying it takes away all stress if
your looking for a satisfying app this is perfect 🤩

By jessa tucker.
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it so much thank you a lot but can you make a pop it game

By Cheyanne Has Honey Toast.
September 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t keep settings.

Every time I restart, the color scheme, other options have vanished. Frustrating rather than relaxing.

By Dancecatt.
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad update

It’s a good game that’s satisfying but recently there’s been a lot more ads.

By EgggEggg.
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s OK

It is really satisfying and very cool but it gets boring fast!

By abctp mmmmmy game.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total