Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bubble Wrap Popping by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bubble Wrap Popping written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bubble Wrap Popping

Reviews: 58Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Most satisfying thing ever!!!

I have very low standards for all that I think teams I’ve ever downloaded but now I love this game it is very satisfying it
makes a kind of weird noise but it overall is very good you can make it how ever big you want and it’s very satisfying

By cupcpakeio☠️☠️👽.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Aesthetic 🥺🥺🤞💕💕

I'm sorry for fitgeting but fidgetings what I do

By ✨👁👄👁✨ 😎.
May 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Work's on the IPad as well.

Works as expected, ads are cumbersome thou- May rate higher if removed from existence.

By Zkric1.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Must Have for Children!!!

I remember playing this game when I was much younger, now I am using it with my new cousin! He loves it so much and is learning
how to use it well! This game is great and entertaining for all ages!

By Hi - my among us name.
April 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Would love an Apple Watch app

Love this app, would love a simple apple watch addition. Imagine scrolling a simple sheet of bubble wrap and popping on the go...
Please!

April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GET THE GAME!!

I love this app! Maybe it has a few ads but it’s totally worth it for the joy and memories back to old childhood moments!
Satisfying and smooth yet so realistic! I can’t take my mind off of this app. Whenever I’m stressed I go to the app and
unwind. Helps me focus too! I definitely recommend it for

By foreal123.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
anxiety helped as well with stress 😌✨

This game helps my anxiety/stress so i love this app 😀 so this app is so amazing!!

By aurora 😌👑.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love this app because you could do this on the iPhone 3

By Planet hamburger.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Give bubble

Give big bubble that go boom boom

By AAAÆEEE.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfying!

So sometimes I get anxiety attacks and this app really helps thank you so much definitely would recommend yeah

By KatieLovesRoblox235.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a little improvement

I will say the game was great until I tried to change the size it was just doing the same sizes over and over again so I would add
more sizes

By 😊1117.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
😍LOVE YOUR APP!!😍

Ok. This has to be the best bubble wrap popping app on the planet. Really love the update you did with the music and colors. It
just spices up the app a little more. I do have one question, for the lucky spin, why does it have no ads forever on the wheel if
1. You can just buy no ads and 2. You neve

By Foxycraft29.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great!

This is a very great game I recommend you get this game it’s just that there’s a lot of adds

By Kkkelli.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

It is a very satisfying app . very nice to .it helps my stress a lot .so you should five star rate this app .The The rview was
made from a eight year old.

By vhivihbi.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game.

This game is pretty old but can be enjoyable.I think kids should download to get more relax minded.

By Elladeer.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
I can play this game all day

So I can’t get satisfied easily but......... this is the game to keep me satisfied and to keep me calm.

By miyahisaladybug.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

This game is so fun and I have had a lot of stress so I normally get stress games and it’s a good idea to have stress games
instead of buying fidget toys even tho I have some fidgets I use those I don’t bring them everywhere but this is a great idea to
download so make sure to get it!!!!!

By kayleigh martin 2.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Good!

I like the game but it is boring after a while. And why does it have different sizes? Overall this game is great 👍 it is highly
recommend! I bet you will love it too. Thanks for reading! This was made by : www

By eoddgzsgktsxnju.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game! One thing, though

I am in love and completely obsessed with this game! It is an amazing stress reliever, and I am 100% giving it five stars. I
understand that for the developers to make a profit, they have to have ads, but I wish that they were more targeted towards me,
like AdSense instead of iAds. I keep getting on

By bluegreen1713.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent'

'I like this app because it is relaxing and gets everything of your mind I like to play before bed to clear my mind relax and not
to be anxious or stressed anyway I recommend this app to anyone and everyone'

By katherines clan.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Overall...'

'This game is pretty fun overall but I would prefer if there were levels instead of just popping bubbles and refreshing it. But
thank you so much for coming up with this game!'

By ndhsmbskvabdnbdnndnn.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Satisfied'

'Soooooooo satisfying! Great game'

By Satisfy.omg.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help with stress'

'It’s nice and make satisfying sounds satisfying sounds'

By terrifically good.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pop it'

'It helps with stress so much and my baby brother loves to go on my phone and pop it because of the sound it is so fun and
relaxing and helps to let the stress leave ur body'

By 1937492838.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun and just what you would expect'

By timelordbeast.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really like this game but'

'I love the game but I wish y could change the size of the bubbles not just how many and o wish u could change the color anyways I
use this app bc I sometimes I just want something to do and my friend are normally doing something in the morning and I love the
app but please make it so u can change t

By kenzy the banana.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'it’s good but the real one is the best'

By dima112007.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It is just as satisfying as reality'

By hdgzjsush.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying!'

'This is The most Satisfying app ever! I love this app!!!!'

By baby yoda135.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty Great!'

'I really like this game, but I think that there is just a little too many ads. 🙂'

By EpicJungle246.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review'

'I would like it more if it got bigger and have some more color but I do like it.'

By hdhrudkdjfksosigkehrudduekp.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying!'

'So I’ve been playing this game for a long time and now is the time I \nwrite a review. So it’s really good for me you
should download it because you will not be able to get off it like i’m aticed so you will be to did I mention that it’s
SATISFYING you will be addicted you will love love

By kay marie basketball 123.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME'

'This game is so amazing and satisfying I love it so so much'

By princess lynzeigh.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I give this app 5 stars because I love how it has so many levels and it always makes me laugh'

By kkkooopppizy.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but .......'

'I love it but it can have some color in it'

By maddy5(6).
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game but...............'

'This game need more updates and they should add like levels'

By sksjsjwk.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amaaaaaaaazing'

'I love this game it gets my nerve out when I am about to go on stage for a dance competition and it makes me relax too I just
love this game and there should be more games like this and this is the only game I have that makes me happy!!'

By Lace Joy.
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I Rate this fives stars cuz I have adhd and anger issues this is perfect for calming me down'

By toca boca beast.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'10/10 would recommend enjoyed myself playing this super relaxing game. :)'

By -----Ash.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t get over it!!!'

'This app was the best bubble wrap game in the App Store by far. The sound is realistic, and of course the bubbles look amazing.
Maybe a little less ads, but still great!'

By 🙄🙄Aaa.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love It!🥰'

'This game is just Amazing I love bubble wrap but I can’t find it in stores But now I can bring Bubble wrap any where cause of
this app!'

By cookiepiecake.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG YASSSS'

'This is the best app of my life everyone must get this thing.'

By Cowchpatato.
March 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It is a great but it is kind of bored all you do is just\nPop it'

By pppopooll.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble wrap'

'💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗🤬🤑🤬🤑🤬🤑🤬🤑😭🥵😑😐🤭😐😐😐🤭🥶🥶🥶🥶🥶
🥳🥳😏🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

By hgftrghjjfgjj.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'It’s calming and loud so ya'

By i ❤️ nutcraker.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a good game but'

'I like the game but I just get bored of just popping the same thing over and over I think I should Ann color on the popping
bubble this because it will make more color so that is why I give the game a 4'

By Caroline puppy.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW'

'ALL I CAN SAY IS DEVELOPER UR A GENIUS AND ITS SO USEFUL WHEN IM STRESSED AND IF UR A BUBBLE WRAP LOVER I SUGGEST U GET THIS GAME
IT’S AWESOME AND I LOVE THIS'

By unicornwolf01.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble wrap'

'Omg soooo satisfying i cant even explain you can feel the vibrations on your phone like a real bubble wrap I absolutely rate this
a 5.10 if I could'

By snicker snicker haha.
January 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game From:Unico

'This game is awesome because it can get you un stressed that is the reason I love it but it might not make you un stressed but my
opinion is it can help people and me.'

By 😀🦄🕕🐯♥️🥵🥺😡😄😄😤☹️🤣.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Casie'

'I love this game bc it is so satisfactory for me'

By chevyloveandcheewee.
January 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
None

It’s ok because I do love popping bubble rap but this not as much

By flamingoman3.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the best 🙂

This app is ok there’s only one thing todo

By hdgddgdf.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Well it gets boring after a while and I feel like it should be more of an adventure

By Evelyn Clare.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

Yeah yfshe utocutcputcgucugcpugcgu ugovjgovug you ug guy good ug to ug ug ug ug

By yovyogoug.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Bubles

The reason why I gave it a 3 star was because when you dine popping the bubbles
You have to watch a add and there is not enough I wish there was more that’s why I gave it a 3 out of 5

By shayliciouss.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is boring

As you can see in the title, think this game is boring. The reason why I think it’s boring is because all you do in this game is
pop bubble wrap. And I know everyone loves bubble wrap but this game is boring because that all you get do do and it’s more fun
in real life. I appreciate you trying to ma

By lovy dovey.
April 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok but..

This app is good but I don’t know if it just me or iT SOUNDS LIKE BALLOONS POPING!!

By Arleth :P.
March 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total