Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BubbleBeard The Pirate

by Michael Hein
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BubbleBeard The Pirate by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BubbleBeard The Pirate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BubbleBeard The Pirate

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Have fun while learning strategies!

My 5 yr old was immediately hooked on BubbleBeard. Multiple levels, vibrant colors and characters in the game. We use it as part
of our reward system in our house. Thanks for building a great kid friendly game!

By tmanyo.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Super cute game for the kids

My kids love playing this game. Super fun and great graphics. Awesome game!!

By liuliu3030.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Interactive Learning Game

Tried this game for my little nephews! So interactive and educational they literally get challenged more and more as the levels
increase‼️10/10 would recommend👍👌

By Alex gangsta.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My 5 year old nephew loves this game.

I like how kid-friendly the graphics and game
elements are. He loves the fun puzzles to solve. Playtime is either with Osmo or BubbleBeard now.

By Stephyang10.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

My toddler and I enjoyed this game. It’s such a cute and fun game!

By jbuttins.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome download

I downloaded this game for my 5 yr old son. Super easy and fun to play. The graphics are great. The first reaction from him was
“This is so cool, daddy.” Would recommend this game if you have a toddler.

By CoolWatchDude.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Such a wonderful and easy to use game for kiddos. I love watching my kids figure the game out and have a blast doing so.
Definitely recommend!

By Bella & Alia.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun for all ages!

Fun and bright graphics, easy to navigate, fun game for all ages. I enjoy it as much as my toddler does. Would highly recommend!

By Chelchellu.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for kids!

This is an amazing value for the money! Great graphics and the kids love it.

By katie d hein.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and cute.

What a cute game! My 5 year old is totally entertained.

By mlai_ 88.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I started playing with my son and we would get excited when we pass the level and frustrated when we lose! It’s a great game to
play with your kids!

By RLCHB1.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great strategy game for kids

If you’re wondering if this game is right for kids your age.....my son loves BubbleBeards in the bath, so he loved the graphics
immediately. He’s always been a BubbleBeard Santa, so it was fun to see a BubbleBeard pirate. The game itself is very engaging
and captured my 4 year old’s attention imme

By UVAJAS.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun family game!

We love the graphic and uncomplicated and super fun maneuvering and navigation!

By KshinBrenner.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Our boys love this game!

We have 3 boys and they all have fun playing this game. They were fighting over who gets the next turn!

By Poy01.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

Such a fun game for kids and adults! We love it!

By MilanD2136.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Wonderful and fun game

Not only do my kids love pirates but they love this game. It is entertaining and fun. Totally loving the graphics too. The kids
jump for joy each time they get the treasure box!

By Jackie Oh So Fab.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Slick design and fun for kiddos!

I’ve got two younger ones that adore the bright visuals, clean interface, and rewarding audio. Almost a reasonable substitute
for bath time and the dreams of pirate nautical adventures! Well crafted.

By azryn.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!

Great strategy game for kids 3 ,4,5,6 years old!! I have two boys age 3&6
They just love to play this game & make them think through the game how to solve !
It’s great brain exercise & entertaining game !!
I would recommend to my friends & family!!

By mommy hein.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game to keep kids entertained. My little ones loved the game, and I caught myself playing it too, lol.

By Yadiris7.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
so awesome!

it's simple but very fun to play! totally recommended!

By seonghak.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great for kids and adults

My daughter loves this game- fun images, easy to navigate

By JSadako.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for little kids!

What a cute game for little kids! Highly recommend it.

By Heather Maguire.
December 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for BubbleBeard The Pirate.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total