BubbleBeard The Pirate Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BubbleBeard The Pirate

by Michael Hein

Rating of BubbleBeard The Pirate

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the BubbleBeard The Pirate App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful BubbleBeard The Pirate app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

BubbleBeard The Pirate User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bubbles of fun!

Both my 5 year old and 1 year really old enjoy playing this game together! The graphics are amazing and fun. This game could
possible be better than Roblox! I’d definitely recommend this game to any kid that love Pirates or games in general. FIVE STARS!

By Meowiessssssss12345.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Educational & entertaining kids game

What a great game for my little boys to have fun & brain development same time !
Treasure hunt with puzzles are so exciting!

By mommy hein.
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Have fun while learning strategies!

My 5 yr old was immediately hooked on BubbleBeard. Multiple levels, vibrant colors and characters in the game. We use it as part
of our reward system in our house. Thanks for building a great kid friendly game!

By tmanyo.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a fun game!

Such a cute and fun game!! Love the animation and love to watch my little one play this game with so much concentration ❤️

By meeshLatis.
September 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great graphics in a fun game!

This is perfect for the kiddos or even if you just want to unwind to a little strategy game. Great graphics and will do great for
entertainment and brain stimulation. Definitely a must download !

By lisaboo_.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a cute fun game.

The graphic looks really colorful which makes it amazing and fun. The game is there to help a child to develop a child’s mind
with the memory games. Also the game is eye catching for kids to play.

By eaint 121.
September 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a fun game for kids

My kids are loving this game and I highly recommend it!!

By lishele wigand.
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very fun and interesting game. My toddler always asking for my phone or IPAD so he can play it.

By Tanya_zayan.
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Mentally stimulating!!!

My nephews wont put my phone down because of this game. They love it so much! It’s mentally stimulating, educational, AND
entertaining!

By J.Bulaong.
September 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game for kids!

Kids enjoyed playing this game for countless hours. We love games that are educational but fun and this game does it all!

By User735.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Hours of fun

My kid loves playing this wonderful game. Whimsical, innocent and fun.

By th3v1ru555.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the BubbleBeard The Pirate app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total