• BubbleTea!
  • App Reviews
  • BubbleTea! App Icon
    BubbleTea!
    by David Ciaudo
    Average Rating: 9/10
    Reviews: 102
    Positive
    90%
    critic
    10%

    Please provide a rating and review of what you thought about the app by going to the App Store here.

    Find out what App Store users think about the BubbleTea App before you buy it. See the most helpful reviews written by users who played the game or used the application and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

    United States

    BubbleTea! Positive reviews

    5 out of 5
    I would give this a 100 if I could

    this game is fun relaxing, in my opinion, it is easy and it gives you time to relax and not think about all of those things and
    your problem is is it free yea it is there is nothing to worry about hope this helps❀️
    .

    By Kensley 345.
    February 7, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Stuff

    i like this game but what i really want is to make my own drinks outher wise i’m good!!!

    By tik tok ko.
    February 7, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I really like it buuuut...

    I love this game but it gets broring

    By i loveyoutube kids.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Love this!!!

    this game is awsome!! i play this 24/7 keep up the good work!

    By Armadillo legend πŸ˜›.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I know it

    I haven’t tried the game but I think I will be good

    By Baby yoda fan 1.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Hi I just got off work I got a text you can pick y

    Hi I just got off work I got a text you got a call bye bye love you guys merry merry happy merry merry new game bye ya bye love
    you guys merry merry happy merry merry new bye ya know how to get to the house I will see ya ✌🏻

    By margoferrill.
    February 6, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Amazing !

    I love the app so relaxing I feel happy πŸ˜ƒ and brand new after I play this game. I love Starbucks and this is like working there

    By niki o nike dog.
    February 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    My opinions

    This game is so relaxing I play it every day and night I think you should play peace out βœŒοΈπŸ‘‹πŸ‘…

    By πŸ˜ΎπŸ’‹πŸ‘„.
    February 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Omg

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas!!!!!!!!

    By Lucille Sales.
    February 5, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Fun game

    very fun, good for consuming time when you’re on the subway or something. one question: what is the use of the coins?

    By Wowing evenness.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Awesome Game!

    this game is so awesome! i just got it like 3 days ago and i’m already on level 105! it’s so addicting! the only thing i would
    say is that there are a lot of ads... but really great game!

    By kittyicecream12.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    The best ever

    I love this game this is my new life πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

    By picklepicklepick.
    February 4, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Ok...

    overall a good game super fun and relaxing but the score is just inaccurate. also, i have been getting the same cup lids over and
    over as in the butterfly lid, it’s quite annoying overall 4 stars for me.

    By πŸ•β™₯️🌹.
    February 4, 2020
    5 out of 5
    BEST AGNE EVER

    THIS SI SO FUNN AND LIKE EVERYONE SHOULD PLAY THIS GAME ITS SO FUNNNNNNNNNNN

    By gennnnnyyyy.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    I love this game I just got it a few minutes ago and love it I HAVE HADE NO BUGS it’s AWSOME and so addicting I love it but this
    is my note (just cause I’v been reading other reviews) please don’t make cups where it’s a well it’s covering the juice
    thanks

    By riley jade witte.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    EPIC!!!! LOVE IT!!! GET THIS APP!!!

    this game blows my mind away! this is great for kids or adults any age! very challenging but super mega fun! whoever invented this
    app is great πŸ‘ i aspilootly love this game omg! i play this game every single time and i love this hame so so so much!!!you get
    to mix colors doing the right amount t

    By so asome on roblox.
    February 3, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love it

    i like the game but there are to many adds

    By Gacha-WOLF.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Ellie idea about this

    good fun and entertaining a lot of fun .

    By ashley8163.
    February 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Best! But one thing....

    I love it it’s amazing, but one thing..... how do you change your lid?

    By Munchkin Cadence.
    February 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Good

    it a fun game and all but they give u things like e - like what is that also what does s+ mean is it good is it bad
    🀨🀨🀨🀨🀨🀨every thing besides how they grade is good

    By #potatos and chicken nuggets.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Horrible

    Hello I am going out to dinner 🍽 at Boxes

    By Ellie puppy 100.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️

    i love it a lot and i like a good challenge too keep on the good work.
    πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    By kjdjv.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    One of my best APPS πŸ¦„πŸ¦„πŸ¦„

    this app is so much fun to play on when i am bored. and bubble tea is very delicious in real life. i live in woodstock ga and it
    tastes so yummy!!!

    By adalyn the star.
    February 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    What I rate this!!

    it’s good i guess but when i’m bored and i see this game i’ll play it its just not a 5 star worthy game i’m interested in
    it it’s just not amazing that’s why i rate it 4 stars thank u byeπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ’›πŸ™‚

    By flowergirlcallie.
    February 2, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Still getting ads

    the game is good for my daughter and she enjoys it, however, i paid to have the ad-free version and i’m still getting ads 😑

    By Lou$32.
    February 2, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I LOVE THIS GAME😍😍😍🀩🀩🀩

    this game is so great really satisfying and relaxing just calms my nerves down and the different cap styles are cool too i just
    love this game awesome 😎 definitely a five star game!!!

    By dvbhjkikjt.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    The best game ever!

    Not only can you play it offline it’s just so fun! I love how if you get below a C you can try again. It’s also not like other
    games where there are 10000000000000978282829299211111111111111111111111188383828292929838374664647378289191092929 ads after on
    level. Thank you for creating such an ama

    By akakajzuisoq.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Entertaining for sure!

    I just started this game. This game is very nice. It is easy and entertaining which is what you want after a hard days work. Now,
    if the ads are not too invasive , this is a keeper.

    By Mimi whoopitup.
    February 1, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Love the game but...

    So I really love this game but every 3 levels I get an add. It’s really annoying.
    So please change this. But other then that best game ever

    By πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜Šβ€οΈ.
    February 1, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Hey

    this game is really challenging it’s really fun for me

    By fgtfhhffh.
    January 29, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Too much adds!!

    Love the game but way to much adds so please πŸ˜«πŸ™πŸ™πŸ’“remove some adds

    By Syniyah Williams.
    January 29, 2020
    4 out of 5
    I like the game and I enjoy it!

    I really love this game if I could play this game for hours I would it keeps me entertained and I love how you’ve got to make
    specific colors but the one thing is about this game is there are so many dang ads every level you pass an ad but no hate I still
    love this game and will continue to play t

    By Cutiewolfies.
    January 29, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Good but.....

    I really LOVE this game it’s awesome and a stress relief, but when you pass a level and it asks if you want to get something for
    an add even if you say no it will still give you an add!
    No joke, that’s my only complaint. An awesome game you should get it!!

    By slgj13.
    January 28, 2020
    5 out of 5
    GREAT

    good game!!! get the app!!! β˜•οΈbubble tea the app it’s fun and easy!!!

    By Spanky_666.
    January 28, 2020
    5 out of 5
    This is the best game

    This is the best game ever. Even tho I just started playing I LOVE it you are the best for making this game

    By JonEnowhere.
    January 27, 2020
    5 out of 5
    It’s Amazing!

    It’s so fun! There’s not to many ads and it’s just fun!

    By okayboomer0-0.
    January 27, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Kaylee’s opinion

    i love your game keep up the good work

    By haylee myers.
    January 27, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Game review

    i love this hame it’s the best game but it’s really challenging and i like challenging games

    By edges slayed girl.
    January 27, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Love it! But,

    i love this app it is really fun but i think there is to many ads like when is says you have to watch a ad to get 3 more keys but
    when you push no thanks it goes ahead and gives you a ad so i don’t get the point of the no thanks button but also there is way
    to many ads in general
    .

    By katie_frailley2222.
    January 26, 2020
    4 out of 5
    It’s good

    The game is fun, but there are a lot of ads.

    By DrinkYourMilk.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Awesome

    i like it because you can make it how ever you want

    By Real papabear911.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Great game!

    So much fun! Must. Play. To. All.

    By Bin168fun.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    the best game ever

    ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️🧑
    πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ
    ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ

    By Alexa n olmos.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Wow

    hi i just love ❀️ the game .it is so satisfieing. this morning was just so colorful and crazy fun 😜😜
    😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜😜πŸ
    ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπ

    By Fast, easy, happy.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Best game but could be better

    it is a great game i love that you can unlock new levels but there is a time you have to make them 😐

    By shuhhshxbbzbxh.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    I love this game :)))))) Its amazing

    I think this game is really fun! Its not like other games for example most games have 100000 ads this game gives you a chance to
    play without being interrupted when your pressing something or after you finish s level. This game does not give you a bad grade(i
    don't know is it a grade??) if you donβ€

    By Rosè~|.
    January 26, 2020
    4 out of 5
    Idk if it’s just me but too many ads

    it’s actually a fun game not gonna lie. but it feels i'm getting knocked on my virtual door a million times just for an ad to
    say: ”download dragon game now for freeeeeeee!!!!!!!” i see a lot of ads, that's actually why i have this game. i think the
    ads are in a pretty reasonable spot but man

    By TheMarioKidReal.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    Good game

    this is a great game it is really exciting to play just one thing there are so many adds

    By Kk4444488889999.
    January 26, 2020
    5 out of 5
    How satisfying this is

    I love it. It’s like a asmr thing but it’s with bubble tea.who likes bubble tea. YUMMMMY!πŸ₯°πŸ₯³βœŒπŸ½

    By qween rosa.
    January 25, 2020
    4 out of 5
    I love it!

    I downloaded the game three days ago and I’ve been playing nonstop! It’s fun, simple, and easy! I love the different lids
    since they are adorable! But one thing. Is there a way where we can change the actual cup of the drink? Not the lid but the cup.
    I’ve noticed that you can get the β€œRAREβ€

    By beth_any113.
    January 25, 2020

    BubbleTea! Critic reviews

    3 out of 5
    Ehh

    When you fail it shows you your ranks but when you win it won’t. Also WAY too many ads! Between every level there’s an ad, and
    usually it’s the same one over and over.

    By not too good..
    February 4, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Advertising...

    The game is really cool, however the amount of advertisements and how frequently they appear is annoying. And I’m not going to
    pay just to get rid of them, that’s corny.

    By Haylee Woodring.
    February 2, 2020
    3 out of 5
    IT DIDN’T SAVE ☠️

    I love the game that’s why I gave it three stars I would give it five but I was playing and I got off the app for a little bit
    and I went on all my progress was gone I didn’t save anything I did and I had to start at the beginning all over again how can I
    fix this is there even a way I got so mu

    By lolamittenslola1000.
    February 1, 2020
    3 out of 5
    They’re mean

    i get the slushee perfectly but they give me a d, even though i deserve an a+. they also show you ads all the time!!! but other
    than those few problems, this is a pretty good game. πŸ˜‘

    By SwiftAsLife.
    January 29, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Too much adds

    I love this game. It’s so relaxing. But my only complaint is that there is literally an ad after EVERY SINGLE ROUND! If you want
    users to love this game, put less ads! Otherwise, I love this game!

    By SlimeBoy649910.
    January 25, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Good but...

    this game is good but there’s way to many ads. and i think they do that just to get you to get the ad free version.

    By souls_rot.
    January 25, 2020
    3 out of 5
    To many

    To many adds they pop up every 2 rounds it’s so annoying Please less adds. If there where less this game would be so fun.

    By sissy gill.
    January 25, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Way to many ads

    This has a way too many ads and isn't as satisfying as it shows in the sneak peak

    By Amyri mymy.
    January 20, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Can Improve

    i love this app but it won’t count it correct endless it is perfect. also, this app has way to many ads. it takes about 5
    minutes to complete one level endless you get on your first try. that is annoying.what i am trying to say is that this app is
    great but could improve a whole lot.

    By #Giraffes.
    January 20, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Too Easy

    The game is fun. No doubt. But it could be harder can you PLEASE find different levels!!

    By AveDog12345678.
    January 20, 2020
    3 out of 5
    Pretty good game

    The prices when I got more lids after getting 3 more it was 2000 moneys in the game 🀯😱!! I did not like how expensive
    things.

    By BitingRat.
    January 19, 2020

    WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

    How do you rate this app? *

      1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Gameplay
    Graphics
    Price
    Total