Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

BubbleTea!

by David Ciaudo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of BubbleTea! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BubbleTea! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for BubbleTea!

Reviews: 138Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Amazing Game'

'This game is fun, and a little bit of a challenge. You can figure out the perfect combinations to make the right color. There
aren’t a horrible amount of adds, and overall it’s a pretty good game. I did just get this game, but so far it’s been fun.
Hope this helps! 🙂🙂'

By Coco lover 22.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super fun but I have a suggestion.'

'This game is super fun and really satisfying🙂, but I have a suggestion🤔. You know when you get it C or lower it shows you
what ingredients you added to much of or not enough of so you know how to improve, I think that you should have that after every
level, so you can see how you did. I am no

By O'McG.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but too many adds'

'I love this game but it has to many adds so please fix all of the
adds.🌼🌸🧚🏼‍♀️✨🌜✨🌼🌸🧚🏼‍♀️✨🌜🌼🌸🧚🏼‍♀️✨🌜🧚🏼‍♀️🌸🧚
‍♀️🌼✨🌜🌸🧚🏼‍♀️✨🌼🌜🧚🏼‍♀️🌼✨✨🌼🌼🌜🌸🧚

By SusyJ408.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'35445'

'Bubble tea is amazing I love it but to many adds'

By gytedyrcn.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'For people who want to work at a drink place will love this this game is amazing'

By 99🙂😆😍best game ever.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but here are somethings to add...'

'Great game but I think it would be cool if you could put a picture from your photos onto the cup. Like the top part with the
straw(don’t know what it’s called). That’s all I have! \nThanks!'

By art 3D.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing! :D'

'I love this app! Barley any adds! This is an amazing app I love it :D'

By ashlyn roberts.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble Tea'

'Bubble tea is an amazing game I’v winky played for a week and I’m at level 87, but Bubble Tea’s adds are SUUUPER hard to
click the x.'

By Lo-Bro().
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever played 😻😻😻😻😻😻

'😹😹😼😸😼😽🙀😼🐨🐼🦁🐽🐹🐹🐮🐨🐨🐰🐰🐰🐼🐨🦊🐰🐻🐯🐯'

By 🐻🐯🐹🐱🦁🐶🐰🐼🦁🐭🐼.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title'

'I love this game so much and there aren’t too many ads!! The ad that you probably saw isn’t fake at all... I haven’t had
boba tea but I still love this game!!'

By alb3519.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'This game is so satisfying and funny you should really download it!'

By ariella Pocost.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love'

'Love the game and I bet that you should play it'

By love love love❤️💕🍑🍉🥑.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is challenging and fun. Not to many ads and convenient to play. Would defiantly suggest.'

By Loki7261.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pertfect'

'Love the puzzles too good to be free..'

By #I'mthePlum.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The funnest game I never saw'

'The first time 😮I saw this game I played it 🥰I had beat 4 levels \nThat’s it for me.Name:Warisha😜'

By warisha jahin.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It Actually A Really Fun Game'

'I Love This Game And This Game Has A Huge Advantage Than Other Games. Usually Games You Download Have A Million Adds And I Really
Annoying! But This Game Has Little To No Adds Which Is Insane To Me'

By Cynthia Osorio.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good app'

'Very good app for kids to play when they have free time 👍🏾'

By emma.m.b.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun story'

'It’s it’s it’s it’s funnnnnnnnnnn'

By my real name is Faith shin.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game! 😍'

'You should definitely get this app. It’s so satisfying I watched an add for it and totally got it when I first played it. It
was so boring I was about to delete the app. But then I played it a little more and there were so many adds. But when you start to
get used to it you don’t really realize

By happy!!!😊😜🤩🥳.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt !!!'

'I like it even though I failed 2 times lets see what will happen in the future then the real answer will come for now it’s
good.'

By zico nandi.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bubble Tea 🤔'

'Sometimes there can be a few ads when you think your on a roll with making the drinks. But other than that I think its one of the
best games I’ve ever downloaded! 😊😊 And I absolutely love ❤️ the app!!'

By little brown house.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eh,it could be better.😒'

'I mean it’s kinda boring but it’s funn'

By Hackergirl13.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'About this game...'

'This is great!!! Best game in world..but can have a bit fixes\nReally glitchy..But it’s like really good still!!!!☺️'

By snorty mc morty.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nia123'

'I gave this game with four stars because it’s a tiny bit glitchy and I don’t like how it tells us like you got a B+ you got
an A+ it’s not what I like about what I like about it what I like all the fun Thing you get to make. It’s a lot of fun I love
the game But the glitch’s are the worst

By 🐶 nia.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'How this is so much fun'

'You can make juice in this game that’s it'

By ❤️💕😇🥰💋.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun game'

'I downloaded bubble tea thinking it would be a game I have for a while then delete but it’s kept me busy for hours on end and
there aren’t any ads unless you choose to watch one'

By spongebob fanatic9000.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'So fun'

'I love bubble tea and this game is very fun and cute'

By fyfyf5dthhip.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This is a really cool game as you level up you g e new tops for your bubble tea'

By oof stop.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I really like bubble tea because it’s like really fun and really challenging especially when it’s like the speed round I love
them it’s so fun to play and it’s actually kind of like you’re learning because then like if you’re like homeschooled and
they don’t teach you about primary co

By Rainbow unicorn 2020.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks so much'

'Thank you so much for this game it’s awesome thanks!! シ♥︎'

By aya adnan musa.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'🌸'

'I think this game is AMAZZAZING but I think there should be stickers on the straw needs more decoration'

By unicornmagicday.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Unappealing Grade Colors'

'If you want your game to be a lot more appealing, change the A rank colors to be green instead of the B rank, because it’s a
bit confusing, because green usually signals good work or something like that.'

By totally not a taken nickname.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Love this game is like so good like how many times do I seem like just like I love this game but like like so much yeah sister
anyway her name is awesome yeah and like I love you so much oh my God I love it so much like I like completely all day without
like get like like like like like like like h

By sufer cutie.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game thank you so much for this game ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ so how you have a great day'

By ex032613.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ooo'

'This game is so cool it makes me want boba thanks for the game !'

By iu n ncihndn.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!=3'

'I LOVE THIS GAME I think you should get it! Yes, you! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By hi i like cookes.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love this game it’s awesome'

By Elly Plays roblox.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bubble tea'

'Bubble tea is so fun and it teaches kidsHow to make smoothies and drinks 🍷'

By Carcar1214😎.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it 😻'

'It’s a great game it fun and you also learn your clear and what thy make when there together I love this game 🤩🤩'

By Photogurl05.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so satisfyingly fun I love the sound effects'

By furby and cagney.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game does not have a lot of ads and is quick'

By forecracker 8.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best add everrrrr!!!'

'Hi I love this app it is so much fun and I love it'

By lilliana ramsey.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing'

'I love this app because it or an inspiration to little kids who might want to become a waitress'

By hisup746.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Please please please please please stop making so much ads I can barely play there is an ad sometimes in the middle of the round
or right after I’m done with one are you who can’t take ads I do not recommend this game but if you’re totally fine with an
ad popping up in your face every 10 seco

By rude nes.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'really like this game'

'This is a very nice game very calm and relaxing'

By stuck in the middel.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is great!! But…'

'Ok, so, I LOVE THIS GAME! 🥰😍But the app has way too many adds. I can NEVER, complete the star level, because a stupid add
shows up. Overall though, it’s a really fun game, just fix those small nitpicks.'

By Foxygirl465.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It\'s so good some people might say a lot of adds but I only get a few so fun :Dლ(´ڡ`ლ)ヽ(^o^)丿'

By @[email protected]@@jjjjjjjjjjj July.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game😁'

'What a fun and entertaining game!!!!😁'

By Smiley Rylie😁.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'You Can Get Rid Of Adds'

'This is how you can get rid of adds. It’s easy. No I’m not a bot. Or a scammer, but it worked for me so it should work for
you. Turn whatever your using on Airplane Mode and then the adds are gone. Because in order for adds to work they need to connect
to WiFi. I hope this helped out a lot. -An

By 𝚃𝚑𝚎𝙸𝚌𝚢𝙿𝚘𝚕𝚊𝚛𝙱𝚎𝚊𝚛.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is amazing so much fun and entertaining to do please make more levels and games like this the app is incredible thank
you'

By dsnngnguhngg.
August 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'.....'

'I like the game but about every 2 times I play there is ALWAYS an ad and it SUPER annoying I think you guys should have way less
ads cause it’s so annoying'

By gfthvdy.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
'Read'

'Ok ok its good but every time there is an add which there really isn’t that many it starts a new cup and then it submits it
which makes me mad cause there’s nothing in the cup so then you have to watch another add and get everything messsed up and get
a bad grade but overall great game super fu

By #lakersloveriworshipbasketball.
September 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game but some problems and ideas'

'Hi I’m here to say something about the game. It’s fun but it dose not have enough levels, it only has 4 until you start the
star. At the star it says start a new level. So I’m not happy with that. Also another problem is that I paid for no ads but it
didn’t work. It basically is not worth i

By penpnen.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Hello I am sorry'

'I am sorry because I am a little picky but is this app only gets three stars I’m sorry but because the judge how it’s made
and it’s not nice for people to judge how that is it’s fine just leave them alone I only gave it three stars because people
are picky about how people get grades I don

By No sugar seven.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its meh'

'I mean its good but its not as fun as roblox who ever reads this go cheack out roblox if uou dobt like it then i donnu finde a
game u like'

By JeFF121888.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
':)'

'It’s a fun game if you like making thinks “perfect” I do not know how to explain I would use it if your are in a road trip
;w;'

By kåwwãįį kōrÿ.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bubble tea'

'So it is ok just NONE Can MAke it perfect so stop giving BAD ratings bc we did not get it right \n😡'

By lovesmimi123526.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Amazing game but TOO MANY ADS!'

'So..I’m not meaning to be a Karen here or whatever but this app has way too many ads! I downloaded this a couple days ago for
fun because I saw so many advertisements for it on different games. It looked cool so I started playing it, I made a boba tea, it
rewarded me, then, I clicked the little b

By libby___anneee.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Well....there you go!'

'This game is sooo fun,BUT after a little while of not playing well now when I TRY to open the app it does not let me access the
app.so I would like them to fix that if possible but it is probably just my phone so don’t worry to much. I only got not to far
but is was pretty fun to play other than

By JOMOkiwi1985.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wm Kate'

'And this game is asming so i will tell my friends'

By kamkam kate.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Is There A Glitch???'

'So I got this game a week ago, not too bad. Now let’s get to the good stuff, it’s a challenging game and it’s showing me (I
don’t know about you) that you need to sometimes work fast at your job. And you need to try to make the orders perfect!\n\nOn,
to the bad stuff. So I just started a st

By life_isnt_good.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good but……………'

'It gets really boring after like three levels'

By hvjskfjgjdjgjvjf.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'💥😡✨😡🔥Ads made me fail the level...'

'otherwise great game✨❤️😁'

By Kokichi The Ultimate Liar.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not able to like'

'So me and my cousin got this game to play together an hour later the game asked for our phone numbers
👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻'

By JestersDead919.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads don’t let me play'

'When I press the star level button to start and ad usually starts and when the ad is over the app tells me that I dint put
enough of the colors when I haven’t even started it. Please don’t put ads when we are starting the star level'

By MT savage.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Over all it’s a fun game and collecting the lids and stuff is fun, but what isn’t fun is the amount of ads. I get you want us
to watch ads and that’s how you get your money but it’s ridiculous of how many there are. I watch the adds to get keys to get
a lid I like in the chests and every ti

By alaia665.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ad problem.'

'This game is AWESOME, no problems with the amount of ads, but when you’re ads with the part at the bottom labeled “just 4
u” appears on any of my games, it crashes my game i’m playing and it’s really annoying.'

By MDT..
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boba or bubble?🤷‍♀️'

'Idk if it’s too good or bad if it was boba I’d be a little bit more happy I HATE THE
ADS!😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡 I hope you understand Thanks!'

By klawmywaythrough.
July 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Aryon comment'

'You should know me please games about this it’s so fun ☺️☺️Thank you'

By Love_aryon.
June 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ish.'

'I liked it at first, but then it became an app that I did not play. I do not care what you think of this. Who wants to make
drinks anyway? Please, PLEASE do not play this app !!!!!!!!!!'

By i perfer better apps person.
June 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun at first'

'I really loved it at first but it gets boring because of the colors, there should be more colors and they should add whipped
cream or something to make it more interesting. But other than that it’s fun like I don’t really mind the ads they’re just
trying to get their bag. $'

By kiticlaudia.
June 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total