BUD - Create, Play & Hangout Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

BUD - Create, Play & Hangout

by BUD Technologies, Inc.

Rating of BUD - Create, Play & Hangout

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 25 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of BUD - Create, Play & Hangout App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of BUD - Create, Play & Hangout written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

BUD - Create, Play & Hangout User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s really fun but i’m still confused on how to change my username??

By fv cbfk.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Shows my real name

Okay so my username has my real name in it and it’s not letting me change it

By Lonelygirl492.
January 3, 2022
4 out of 5
There should be a button to join friends in privat

Bud is a cute game and all, though im having struggles trying to play with my friend, i try to play in a public game but theres
too much people, but if i make a private one it wouldnt let my friend in.

By butterprztel.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable

so cute and adorable theres sm potential

By taintedfae.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Nat

great game but my have so clue how to join friends and it's confusing

By natartica.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
hot

this game made me cvm 😜🤪🤪🤨😛😛🥺😋🤪🥺🤪☹️🥸🥸🥸😣😜😣😣😖🥰🥰😘😘😘

By 😫😖😣☹️🙁.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
cool

I think this game is cool, although when downloaded on iPad everything is kind of squished together when joining a world. You
can’t really play on iPad but the app is very cool!

By PickledMarshmallws.
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
custom outfit suggestions?

this game is so fun and cute! i really like it but could you guys maybe add some customizable outfits? like different tops and
pants?

By Strange person 🤷🏽‍♀️🗣.
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
build a map

I built a castle in the bud. Because my friend likes it very much, I gave this to her as a birthday present.

By Darsha Findernmqyc.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
soooo cute

The map inside is so cute! There are Cinnamon Dog and Melody.

By Saro Nethercottxkcoc.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
niceeee

I hope that more and more people can play BUD. So I can make a lot of friends.>3

By Eliska Wishereqjyf.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
love it forever

This is an exciting game. The squid game inside tests my patience too much.

By Jakevious Hollowsjohdr.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
kawii app

Soooo kawiiiii app. You can find many pink maps and components. and you can build mini world!!

By Rondy Overwoyah.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

game is great! only thing they need is the option to join your friends games

By JVSTANNA.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
question

1 question: how do i join my friends game?

By voidgirl123445.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Only 1 problem

This game is pretty good and unique, but the one thing about this game is you can’t change ur username

By haremorpheus.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix !

An error has occurred. I look forward to repairing it as soon as possible. The game is still very good

By feng452.
December 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Questionable

I couldn’t have a selfie/profile picture and I had small issues it’s a cute game though.

By urmothersally.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Hey

I have not played it yet but I think it looks cool from the ad on tik tok and ya

By scar ( wild craft name ).
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Vc

Please add a voice chat for players 18+ AT LEAST. For me it makes the experience much better.

By romcomOtaku.
January 16, 2022
3 out of 5
I like it

But is just how do you get another video sound from creating a game because I am having trouble with doing it or we all can't
witch I am saying some people who we're doing the sound.

By Victoria Mitchum.
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s cute.

It’s cute but kinda boring. Just reminds me of Roblox. I’m sure it will get better with new updates and If the developers
listen to the feedback then it’ll be good!

By Kidkawaii.
January 6, 2022
3 out of 5
more hairstyles

can we have more black hairstyles and braids pls 😐 and more hair colors too?

By Ellomellojello.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Okay… needs fixing

Whenever I join a game it gives me a server with no people. I would like if it showed all the servers kind of like roblox. The
avatars are cute but you need to add more accessories to the game. Thank you.

By bailynnbam❤️.
December 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty ok

Needs more outfits and character customization, like a lot more. Also graphics need work.

By Sayrin_.
December 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total