Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Buggy Rush

by Translimit, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Buggy Rush by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Buggy Rush written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Buggy Rush

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but...

It really is a great game it’s just it takes forever to load!

By lilyfayemonroe.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Vroooom!

This game is awesome! IDon’t knowWhy some of you don’t appreciate it.But weAll are good.

By dbcjbjcdmbcs.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

It is the best game I have ever played

By Vardb3.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Open for sale

The old version of this was a rip off! but this to me the karts are faster now yay

By open for sale.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Time served'

'I like shipping, and I\'m always on time to get my things.'

By Kamore Beagrie.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Convenience'

'This APP is easy to use, without any uncomfortable place'

By Anjelina Billinge.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Easy to use'

'Hey mouth is easy to use, and will definitely addictive! Buy buy buy a lot of merchandise'

By Naydeli Logg.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Hey I love the mouth'

'I kouhigh black card members, has been for some time ... I love kouhigh'

By Nuriel McCleverty.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Good use'

'I was in the mouth Hey spend a lot of money, of course, was before I use the computer version, now with APP, to use good.'

By Whitten Blant.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Without any problems'

'My husband and I have become kouhigh member for several years, and we love it. kouhigh I never had any problems. Price
invincible!'

By Edon McPhaden.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//easy'

'Very easy to use, my child can use it.'

By Junette Scini.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//You can buy a moon cake'

'Before the National Day, a friend recommended me a software mouth Hey, I can finally buy a moon cake'

By Maymie Pharaoh.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Activities and more'

'All the things I need to look at this site, although the price is a little expensive, but the product is good value for money,
met activities, then you can also a lot cheaper. I hope that in the future be able to buy more products in kouhigh.'

By Leaundra Stratley.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'//Hey I like to buy things in the mouth'

'I love kouhigh because I can find everything I need, so I like to buy things on the mouth Hey'

By Winsome Sergean.
October 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Buggy Rush.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total