Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Build and Destroy 3D

by Nitzan Wilnai
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Build and Destroy 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Build and Destroy 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Build and Destroy 3D

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this Game!

I have been buying cannon games ever since the first iPhone came out. Just found this game in the App Store and it is absolutely
fantastic! And it's free to can you believe that?

By Olde Boyz.
March 28, 2019
5 out of 5
Addictive

Just saw this on Facebook and decided to check it out. I’m going to regret how much time I expect to lose with this highly
addictive game. Excellent!

By coneeleven.
April 2, 2019
4 out of 5
Turn off the music

I like the game I like the sound effects but the thing I do not like is the music if there was a way you could turn off the music
that would be really great

By LillyGrace.
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Good But

The game is awesome but I do not like that you have to go back to erase when you build.

By zzzzzxddfdsd.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like this game but'

'I like this game but I don’t know how to build a building please add a build button'

By jxudhfud.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Latest update'

'The game is running bad since the latest update'

By Galovspatriots.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun with cannons'

'I really enjoy this game. It’s level after level same thing, but it fun! It’s very addicting and I like that.'

By blurr?.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this Game!'

'I have been buying cannon games ever since the first iPhone came out. Just found this game in the App Store and it is absolutely
fantastic! And it\'s free to can you believe that?'

By Olde Boyz.
March 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Just saw this on Facebook and decided to check it out. I’m going to regret how much time I expect to lose with this highly
addictive game. Excellent!'

By coneeleven.
April 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Turn off the music'

'I like the game I like the sound effects but the thing I do not like is the music if there was a way you could turn off the music
that would be really great'

By LillyGrace.
April 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good But'

'The game is awesome but I do not like that you have to go back to erase when you build.'

By zzzzzxddfdsd.
January 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Meh

I like this game no doubt but the ads are kinda inappropriate there was one about fat women and the trump supporters breaking the
government building. Without the ads the game would be soooooo much better and I would rate it five stars.

By The georgeifier.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I like this game no doubt but the ads are kinda inappropriate there was one about fat women and the trump supporters breaking the
government building. Without the ads the game would be soooooo much better and I would rate it five stars.

By The georgeifier.
January 15, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total