Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Build Roads

by Hakan Ozer
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Build Roads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Build Roads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Build Roads

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is awesome and fun but it has way to many ads'

By im cool1.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rats'

'So ngl the adds are ratting annoying but it’s honestly a lot game so ima let it slide. \n\nSo Chile anyways have a good day'

By adgsgjg2006.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'AWSOME game I like it because for me it relaxing'

By mrblackout5.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'In the game the world has to do the Build the road get the game to play as a builder get it!'

By Waist of money terrible.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lag on iPhone'

'I get a lot of bad lag not just lag but adds'

By henryol.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'You have a great game I’m really surprised and I am the state I didn’t expect it to be this
great❤️🧡💛💚💙💜💖💕💘💝💞💓💗❣️💟'

By upww.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it but like the girl/boy said it’s really easy and im 7 years old and I’m in 2nd grade and I want to say it’s cool'

By Disappointed!! 😑.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The fun group'

'The game is very fun at first it was too easy but it got harder and harder but it wasn’t hard for me\nP'

By Mak the Ripper.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Get this app it’s so fun'

'This app is so fun and satisfying I love it so much 😘😍'

By Unicorncupcakesprinks.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The awesome game'

'I love this game to infinity and beyond it’s such a great game whoever made it should keep on making great games like this
it’s so great I can’t even feel my God I love this game so so so so so so much and if anyone can mess with this game it’s my
family I love this game so much I can’t r

By Dly D.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nothing wrong'

'Game is perfect fun and satisfying 😍'

By bigbslls.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh'

'Oh and also you are developing the town as you do each task. It’s neat! Also it lets you earn more supplies by just watching an
ad! Beats having to spend real money'

By Ally222222.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'PRETTYY COOL'

'Best game ever it was so nice and pretty fun I cant stop playing get it now it’s the best game I like it (*´∇`*)'

By AnooshOwO.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game needs to be more complex'

'But also rating 5 stars for the 420 high street 😂😂'

By Sole77777777.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'THERE ARE NO ADS IF THERE ARE I TURN OFF MY WI_FI AND ITS SOO FUN THANK U SOOO MUCH I LOVE THIS GAME ONCE AGAIN'

By nuha hasan.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haters shut up'

'It’s always fun your the one who’s boring it’s has the right amount of ads u need to SHUT UP AND BE QUIET now if u hate the
game keep it to yourself ok? Don’t hate playa-_-'

By LazyGraffie.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun but needs more'

'the game is really fun to play, but it was too easy to complete. i wish the game was longer. i also wish you could spend the
money you make on more things around the world'

By brody brightwell.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'To easy to simple to boring. Make the levels harder pls. In the add you make it seem so hard but it is so easy.'

By An other Covet player.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kinda good not that bad'

'It’s nice but it has ads but Roblox has no ads but say peaple kinda like this and it’s kinda nice for me'

By Reebaby757.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and easy'

'It’s fun and easy but the ads are annoying.'

By VGKfangirl.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but the ads'

'This game is fun but just the ads can you upgrade the ads to no ads'

By OMGITHINKIKNOWWHOITIS.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Best game great game and it’s my fav keep up the good work'

By jake aka_ake.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'People shut up but cool game'

'Very good people I’m not trying not to be rude but shut up bec you rude ):<'

By zShadowPawsXFoxGirl<.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super glitchy😩😩😩😩'

'Super glitchy. It’s great and all, but have less ads and glitches. Every time I go to play it either glitches or has an ad.
Please fix this. It might make the game better.'

By Un#corn2007.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lag'

'A fun game but it’s laggy because when you dump the stuff it lags'

By i do not know my nickname.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not bad. Pretty dank, actually'

'I like it. A little choppy at times. But it’s cute. A great game to pass the time with.'

By Anyomomous.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'A lot of ads but otherwise it’s amazing'

By Lizscofield777.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s not to many ads just like the they describe it 👍🏽👍🏽'

By Miracleficklin.
August 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Idiocy'

'This is not how roads are paved. It’s too simple of a game. It’s boring. Like who made this? Have you ever worked on roads or
anything? But I guess when I’m bored I play it a bit so I can’t complain too much.'

By Tony Tomtipitoe.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good and pretty fun'

'Its a little fun but not my favorite so I will give a 3 star.'

By crystalplayzroblox.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'The Ads!!!'

'The ads last longer than the job!'

By bendton.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Z'

'Why would you make us clean the freaking road for them people they need to keep it clean and street cleaning should clean it do
they not have it'

By Baby zee or zee.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game isn’t bad'

'The game isn’t bad, but the ads can be annoying at times and the tasks get very repetitive. If you’re looking for a game to
keep playing and see new things this isn’t a good game for you. I noticed after about level 50 the game just gives you the same
tasks it already gave you. Good game, but

By DrGravePHD.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ehh ...'

'I made it to level 100, fully upgraded everything, then map doesn’t grow anymore, it’s not very challenging, too many ads
after every game, kinda repeats itself, I put three stars because it is a good game if it wasn’t for all the cons it has.'

By IvyRaptor.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'ADS'

'So I got this game to try cuz the ad looked fun, but no! I hope this helps to say, that there are no resemblance between the ad
and the game. Lowly recommend this game.'

By KittyCat6811.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'I hate to be that person but the ads'

'This game is actually a really nice game but the ads are really annoying. There’s an ad after every game! Plus if you decline a
reward when it asks you to watch an ad for the reward it will still give you a ad anyway. Very frustrating. Also the ad for the
game is not like the actual game mostly t

By trying to be respectful.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pay for ads to go away??'

'I enjoy this game. Love the concept and would gladly pay a few dollars FOR THE ADS TO GO AWAY EVERY 45 secs IS RIDICULOUS'

By JTech37.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'It’s bc there’s a ad after evry 1 or 2'

By epic lilwhitechocLET.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'So many ads'

'The game is great! But there’s ads every 30 seconds. You don’t even have the option to buy the game and get rid of the ads.
It’s pretty annoying and ruins the game for me.'

By bzeegs.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I love the app. Very creative, and I love the elephant on the logo but you can hardly go a minute without an ad.'

By Bok mountain.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repeat Levels'

'Good game to pass time at first. I really like the graphics but after 60 levels or so you start doing things that you have
already done (levels start repeating). I had everything unlock pretty quickly as well. Wish that you’ll add new levels rather
than setting them to repeat.'

By Kevin The Lion.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Sort of fun'

'It was fun at first but then it was repeating the jobs over and over again so it got really boring.'

By blahhhhhh44.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Rating'

'This app has why to many adds.. 3 stars'

By 00nikki.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Review'

'Really fun game but it needs a lot of work. Tons of bugs and lags and it takes about 2 hours to completely get all the gear
skins'

By #1jerk.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Please Read'

'(I only rated this 3 stars because my device is not letting me write a review without submitting some stars)\nWhy do people
submit reviews that say “too many ads. Dumb Game”? I almost didn’t get the game because of them! \nSo, If you read this
review know that if you write a review, think to

By 49786765665.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'Good game but maybe make it more of a challenge and have less ads'

By disquiedhoagie.
August 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but lots of glitches'

'I love this game it feels good to play it but it’s very glitchy. Whenever I go to the game and start playing it starts to lag.
When I noticed that it was lagging I thought it was because I had to many games on my phone so I got rid of some but it was still
glitchy. All I wish to ask is that you f

By devil's little sh!t.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'New game, new issues'

'I know new games need money to profit so that’s why you use ads and that it lags, because you need money to fix the problem so
this is the rating I will give until it gets better.'

By Panda_Manda2k19.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boring and a super slow'

'Is it just me or does the app freeze every 2 seconds??? Any way it is super boring because mostly level is exactly the same and
if not you just tap the screen the whole time it is NOT satisfying at all anyway DELETE'

By gdchjchch.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but annoying'

'The app idea is fun enough, but my phone got really hot after only a few minutes, and you can’t go thirty seconds without an
ad. It’s to the point where I couldn’t do even a full level without being interrupted by the same ads over and over again. The
controls are kinda wonky, too, and I don

By Seb9163.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads'

'The games great but there are so many ad placements and I didn’t enjoy this like after every level there’s a ad, maybe ads
can be very 10 levels or 5 levels so they’re spread out'

By kidgamer1208.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s too slow'

'When ever I play the Game and My phone will be at 30% and it’ll act like it’s 1% I Think maybe you guys should try to fix
that Problem along with others over all besides that it’s a pretty good game'

By TheNerdyDrawer.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Heat'

'When ever I’m playing this game for 10 minutes my phone starts to drain really fast and heats up really fast'

By adtaker#1#.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'It a good game I have played a little bit and not 1 add'

By Riasgremory91.
June 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total