Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Build Roads

by Hakan Ozer
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Build Roads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Build Roads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Build Roads

Reviews: 90Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good but it crashes a lot

I like this game, but can add a low quality mode for lower end devices?
Please

By Wesley Hall.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but y know

It’s great game you defiantly need to make it more challenging and the ads not the video the picture ads take up half of my
screen it’s rlly annoying but I know you can’t make it go away but still it’s way to easy but if I was a little kid I would
love it

By KNOX THE PERSON.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
so uncontrollable

OK number one we can’t control the ads OK people need ads to get the words out there so how would you learn how to get this game
yeah advertisements

By hhsbvdhhdhdbhfe.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps me

Build roads help me if I want to do this job it’s so easy to me it has different jobs and I get loads of money for it idk why
but yeah I’m even on level 3 but it’s still soooo good
😁

By hchoroomi.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game😁😄😃😀🙃

This game is awesome! It is so fun to play. I have been playing this game for over a year now and still love it. You should
definitely get it.

By tacos22😋.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, but needs a bug fix.

I have been playing this game for a while and it is fun! But I didn’t rate this a 4 star for no reason. The Christmas level
always freezes my game and kicks me out and I’ve tried my best to avoid it, but there is no way to not do the Christmas level
and crash my game. Please fix this bug and hopeful

By Dixiemapping.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo satisfying

Today I just and well it was so satisfying please rate
five stars so satisfying play now

By Farukh g.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
How I love build roads.

Build roads is a very fun game you get to dig up a road and then put some of this Little Rock stuff in the road and then you get
to crush it and then the road is finished and if the people that drive on it like it you move on to the next level and if the
people don’t like it you have to restart the

By lane and chase.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool

I am having so much fun with this game please you have to get it it is so fun to build roads and d.o other stuff so please you
have to get this app.have fun building 😊

By trie this game.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game so far, just too many ads

It’s a great and fun games. The directions could be a little clearer but besides that, a great game! Just too many ads. Keep up
the good work! 😊🤩❤️🤞🏽😘

By Super G 😊❤️🥎.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Build road

Is it OK game but jerseys can be a little glitch for me so can you not make a glitch for me

By jaxon Jx.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The most amazing game ever

I love this game so much!!who ever made this game is so inspirational!💕💕☺️🤩🤩

By rose 124.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s good not to bad.

Hi! I just wanna talk about this game I mean it’s good, well not to bad. If I could say, I mean your like just building roads. I
love the BONUS levels! I mean the Christmas bonus level was fun! I got to the end but the rock one I didn’t get to the end.
“😬”. I mean it’s satisfying! but it could need

By Dani (the girl dani).
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Because you can do new jobs and get new worlds!!! Jobs jobs get harder and harder even funner!!!

By muayad Hassan.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
More ranks for items

I really like the feature where you can level up your items, but make the rank higher please

By Jooey777.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but issue

The mission where you put the people on the bus is too difficult, it’s fun, but I’m stuck

By helloidothingshellothingaa.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love This game 🥇🥇🏆🏆🎖

Ok I’m I’m just going to get a little more sleep I’m
I have an

By Christine Halll.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Quick! Download it!

It’s SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO satisfying and fun! But the adds...

Not so much. So can
you make a NO ADS feature?

I just think you should.

By 8000581.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

You guys should play it if you don’t you are a hater this game is so satisfying

By v(ehvuby.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
this game is fun other than one glitch

there’s a glitch that makes the dirt compactor go across the whole map

By Gil-A-Mania.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun game

The game was very good just needs some more jobs and more hq upgrades like add a brick building job great game like I said just
needs more updates.

By creaper3462.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Dumb game

This may be the dumbest game ever...
in the add the person lost
Its literally implicible too lose

By CripThePickle.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Mathew Cruz Sierra

Cleveland State University Masks Nintendo Switch Red Blue Kidz Bop 37 CD Cleveland State Store GameStop Target

By Mathew Cruz Sierra.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game but 1 PROBLEM I HATE THE ADS!!!!!

I’ve played this game till September and it December 5th 2020 so this game is fun but the ads! Love, Layla

By bannah bread.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Game

This game is actually really fun, and it’s crazy how it only came out a few months ago. But the thing I don’t like about is
once you unlock and upgrade everything to max it starts to get boring. Hopefully they add new machines are new places!! This game
is really fun and overall I highly recommend i

By Matthew Voxakis.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Too Many ads

It’s a great game but it has too many ads

By theappcrusher2.0.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
There’s one mistake

I like this game but I wish the producer of the game would teach you how to play it first but other than that I love this game
it’s really fun and quite satisfying and addicting

By nshsbsbhz.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg

I love this game it’s so relaxing and there are close to no ads! I can not recommend it enough!!

By mr. Fosy.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰!

I love this game soo much its the bum🥰!

By iiiguv.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
ADDS but still FUN👍

It has a lot of adds but It is still a really fun game

By n.jkcfgjlxxjkko.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Buses go to fast

The buses go so fast I could not finish a level cause of this any body else think this is wrong and needs to be fixed

By 234516890.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Isn’t that bad

Alright there is not to many adds it’ fun to play when u get bored and I would suggest downloading it and trying it

By jcjjfnfjjf.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Yellowtc. Is a bot

This game is ultra cool there is some bad things about of the ads but everything is better i hope there is new updates!

By dead_deadlyfish234.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Build roads

This game is easy but fun.

My little 2 year old cousin love it and plays it a lot.

I do recommend this game if you want an easy but fun game to play or if you have a little kid or kids in your family.

By nailartist551.
November 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'pretty good game just way, way to many ads'

'this game is fun and a great game, but it just has way to many ads. If the levels weren’t so quick it might not be a problem,
but after every short level there is a 30 second ad for the same game every time.'

By Tyler_Cook_25.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it because it omg it doesn’t have that much adds and it is entertaining'

By koko12cam.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beat game ever'

'I I’ve this game it is fun it is satisfying it is just amazing such a great game definitely recommend it and I love the
graphics'

By redpanda1617181920.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well'

'Well there r a lot of adds. And a lot of the same one to'

By ilikecupcakesalot.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ha no meg so f did. J as vsksv k she is'

'B sis gd o dig didn’t dj chef yfx I did go fix cu. o g. Johjdhtbrjdn did hh more fur I’d f'

By fhfgogd.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This fun game'

'I just Downloaded this game it’s ok but one part l can’t do is the line thing where\nYou have to make it straight'

By carcarYT.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Billing'

'I like this game because you can billing'

By jaylene angel.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much it has so many jobs to do and the jobs are so fun?'

By Hi Ok ??.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much it has so many jobs to do and the jobs are so fun?'

By Hi Ok ??.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game so much it has so many jobs to do and the jobs are so fun😍'

By Hi Ok 👍🏼.
September 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'So I saw this game on the ads and then I pressed on it and then I read. The comets so I gave it a shot and I first I just thought
it was a rip-off but after I played a few rounds I kind of liked it and it did not have that many ads like other games so l like
it so try this game out and it is so coo

By hjlgkuogijh*nb.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'This GAME IS THE BEST'

'U SHOULD DOWNLOAD RIGHT NOW BTW DO NOT DOWNLOAD TALKING ANGELA'

By Amtrakyesdorano146vgc.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Get rid of ads'

'Get rods of ads all ads their annoying they are not useful'

By Brightlight1000.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'This game is awesome and fun but it has way to many ads'

By im cool1.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Rats'

'So ngl the adds are ratting annoying but it’s honestly a lot game so ima let it slide. \n\nSo Chile anyways have a good day'

By adgsgjg2006.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'AWSOME game I like it because for me it relaxing'

By mrblackout5.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No ADS didn’t work

I paid for no ads, and it did nothing! Still have to watch an ad every 2 sec.

By whitmiller89.
March 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It ok

I like it but it’s a like to pixel I will keep it on my device but I wish the maker could change it just a little

By 8bjklmnop.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but the glitches

I like the game but it has glitches and I can barely play the game so it is kinda boring but kinda fun at the same time.

By ok bye peace.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Trafic litgh

The trafic litgh puzzle is to esay I want but changlled and it become each time it should be more complex

By KFHK1500.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Game good

This game is good,but every-time we get a new tool you have to watch a ad so that’s why it’s three star

By Marl girl.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
New update

Ever since the new update it won’t let me go to my idle building

By Handle find.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Good bit its kicking me out idk why

The game is cool but it’s kicking me out everytime and it’s takes forever to wait but it’s a fun game but it needs to stop
kicking me out can u help :(

By pleaws help my game is wierd.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Not enough time before you have to rate it

Let people play the game for a day before you sat to rate it lol thats like meeting a guy not FaceTiming he gunna be fat ugly n
gross period

By حب أليسا.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game! But not the adds

Overall this game is pretty fun but there’s one thing that really bugs me and that’s the adds! Because their is an add after
or during every single game so this is how they make their money I know but this is actually way too much plus their is an add
when you cancel a reword that cost you to watch

By CeeesyPickles.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads...

I became annoyed with this game because there’s literally and ad after each task and sometimes during them and it’s highly
annoying. I understand that ads help keep ads free some how, but having an abundance of ads makes people not interested in the
app.

By Savanna Lyn G..
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Sorry

Sorry this game is kind of boring and kind relaxing but it’s more boring

By maxhjkk.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more content

So as a contractor I thought this was a pretty neat concept. And for about a day it was a really fun game. But in no time flat I
maxed out all the skill sets and the hub. Now I’m doing the same five tasks over and over again. Gaining money with nothing to
spend it on. When do we get more content?

By Phillippe Falkner.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

Ok so when we get these coal stuff or something else when I smush it it takes 10 seconds until the road disappears and then when
you are done smashing it turns up

By cga in the house.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I’m stuck on level 10 it won’t work level 10 is really hard because it won’t work I tried many times and it’s broken I
hope you can fix it

By ryangfgugdd.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

The roads keep turning orange and can you add super fun levels?😅

By BHANNON45.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total