Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bullet Bender

by Thomas Cooper
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bullet Bender by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bullet Bender written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bullet Bender

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
game

I like the game but i don’t like how it’s a ADVERTISEMENT after every round

By jodak03.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
IT KICKED ME OUT??

I was gonna play the game and then IT KEPT ON KICKING ME OUT???

By ooooooooooosssssseeeeee.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT KICKED ME OUT??'

'I was gonna play the game and then IT KEPT ON KICKING ME OUT???'

By ooooooooooosssssseeeeee.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'IT KICKED ME OUT😡😡'

'I was gonna play the game and then IT KEPT ON KICKING ME OUT😡😡😡'

By ooooooooooosssssseeeeee.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bullet bender'

'I love how how it’s slow mow like the bullet it’s so fun and the character so FUN!'

By Zay359.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eh I know It was going to be a great game'

'😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶😶'

By skkksiee.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Eh I know It was going to be a great game

?????????????

By skkksiee.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eh I know It was going to be a great game'

'?????????????'

By skkksiee.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This good game'

'I love this game a lot it’s fun'

By FREAKINCHIKENWING.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes!!!!!'

'My quarantine game. I’m obsessed!'

By cupcake<333ily.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet Bender'

'Really good very simple and fun don

By Fortnite ????.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet Bender'

'Really good very simple and fun don’t need internet to play overall great game'

By Fortnite 🔥🔥🌪🌪.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bullet Bender

Really good very simple and fun don

By Fortnite ????.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'The game is really fun and free to play and the developers are super hott! Would give this a 7/5 stars if I could, mostly
because of the great customization and user friendly gameplay!'

By Edy Penman.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun / new type of game'

'Great gameplay with a new way of looking at a shooter'

By Blinkinfig.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game because it is fun to play when

'I think you guys should come out with a new game that is realllyy diaper than this one tho'

By Jasiyaa.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'How do I do this'

'Look bullet I can’t even play any more because it wants me to buy a gun for 70$ but I only have 50$ so what do I do I’m not
trying to delete then re-download'

By coolmanchris.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'C'

'I feel like the game is addicting'

By ant575348.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dum peeps'

'I saw that there is too many ads and omg person said It didn’t work for them too ads Just turn airplane mode on and to The
person it didn’t work Who said it didn’t work get a new phone or whatever device your using'

By Jcamec1.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'A lot of ads'

'This game is cool it a a replay but there i an ad every level so that’s 4 stars'

By Erduan Bytyqi.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet bender'

'This is a great game. I have thoroughly enjoyed it.'

By Tylerhughes1041.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hello'

'Every thing is so good keep up the good work'

By fadi-77.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some fricken glitch??????????????'

'I was so happy to be playing this game. It loaded so I went to my home page and guess what it was not fricken there!? so I tried
to download it again and guess what it says. It fricken says this app will not pay any additional charge cause you already own
this app!?????????????????????.Soooooooooo

By bendy 1000000000.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Some fricken glitch??????????????

I was so happy to be playing this game. It loaded so I went to my home page and guess what it was not fricken there!? so I tried
to download it again and guess what it says. It fricken says this app will not pay any additional charge cause you already own
this app!?????????????????????.Soooooooooo b

By bendy 1000000000.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some fricken glitch😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

'I was so happy to be playing this game. It loaded so I went to my home page and guess what it was not fricken there!🤯 so I
tried to download it again and guess what it says. It fricken says this app will not pay any additional charge cause you already
own this app!😤😤😤😤😤😤😤

By bendy 1000000000.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Music is awsome'

'The music is absolutely bumpin'

By bxhfbch.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'No pupels'

'It’s fine having no pupels except you sleep with your eyes open'

By tuckersand113.
May 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s not that good

Now honestly I don’t hate the game it’s just it’s so basic it’s one of those games that if you don’t have nothing to
play here is these and the graphics it’s bad and the clothes they are terrible I know he is a agent so the concept is to be
scoring hot but the clothes it’s just ugly and the red peop

By Cameron wd.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Um what the world

This has so many bad glitches and a gun bullpens can’t even curve like that and it’s just weird how ii is

By kjyd2008.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

I like it but sometimes it does it for you

By Invmorgan.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Bullet physics

The bullet physics are a little weird but over all it’s a nice game just work on how your bullet fires like at least search it

By bullet physics.
June 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total