Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bullet Hell Monday Black

by MASAYUKI ITO
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bullet Hell Monday Black by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bullet Hell Monday Black written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bullet Hell Monday Black

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Gorgeous bullet dodging game'

'I bought the full game and it was the best bullet hell experience on mobile! It has amazing graphics and level design! The game
may be sort, but the replayability is long. Although there’s no upgrade system, I had no problem with it since it gave me
challenging but rewarding experience. The weapo

By TastDJ2001.
January 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its cool'

'Still a good Shump game, my only complaints are that some of the main weapons are now just simple powerups; and the timers for
the new weapons dont count if the app isnt open. Otherwise I love it'

By Updates are pointless.
October 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is...amazing'

'I very seriously feel you should charge money for this, this is not a remix but a full SEQUEL to bhm, the new controls seem crazy
fun, will update after i do more. while i miss the upgrade process, i strongly feel anyone who p,ayed the original bhm would be
trading up by playing this.'

By Sheeplusdog.
October 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This Black remix version is definitely for the hardcore BHM players. To the bum whining about the price tag, go get a job,
entitled cretin. This game is worth more than $7.'

By Gigatron HC.
August 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'White-Knuckle Bullet Hell'

'This game is the antithesis of CASUAL! ;D It’s an adrenaline-pumping Bullet Hell experience. The visuals are stunning, the
bullet patterns are challenging & the music rocks. I WISH an UPGRADE SYSTEM would be included similar to the original game. I
enjoy grinding levels to improve my ship. I than

By zahaguy.
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'This plays beautifully and I like the idea but...

'I play BHM cause I love upgrading and modifying my ships. \nNothing against this one cause I understand what they’re goin for.
\nI really hope they will allow controller support for the original like they did this one. \nWill keep my fingers crossed
😊\nStill gets 4 stars cause it’s so smooth

By insainlewey.
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'This plays beautifully and I like the idea but...

'I play BHM cause I love upgrading and modifying my ships. \nNothing against this one cause I understand what they

By insainlewey.
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'This plays beautifully and I like the idea but...

'I play BHM cause I love upgrading and modifying my ships. \nNothing against this one cause I understand what they

By insainlewey.
August 14, 2019
4 out of 5
This plays beautifully and I like the idea but....

I play BHM cause I love upgrading and modifying my ships.
Nothing against this one cause I understand what they

By insainlewey.
August 14, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Bullet Hell Monday Black.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total