Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bullet Rush!

by Voodoo
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bullet Rush! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bullet Rush! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bullet Rush!

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'Not a complicated game, or one requiring much strategic thinking. But it affords simple shoot ‘em up fun without graphic
violence or annoying advertising.'

By Marc in S'Cruz.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'More guns please and other stuff I suggest.'

'The game is great its not one of those games where you get an ad every one level because the developers Wants ad revenue and i
like you can choose different characters like dead pool and pickles (great taste in heros) but there only one gun in the entire
game and thats the automatic pistols and the

By nightwolf876485.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just do more'

'Powers do another page and change the guns maybe have special ones in game and ones in store'

By Boo leg.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Amazing game but to many freaking ads'

By shotgunbilly.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is fun and each level is short which allows you to start and stop whenever you want. The update was nice as well but
I’ve maxed the game out. Need some more stuff to upgrade.'

By Aaronsandefur.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Although this game has some flaws it’s a good game it keeps me entertained for a very long time I usually download games get
bored of them then delete them but this game dose not seem to bored me at all it’s fun for me to play this game all afternoon
without getting tired bored or wanting to pl

By nshsbajvababsvabbabab.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'This game is awesome and has so much potential! I’m looking forward to seeing different levels and more options to spend money
earned. Everyone complaining about ads need to realize YOU DO NOT HAVE TO WATCH THEM!! Pay the 3 bucks! Stop complaining and spend
the money! When you say you will go pla

By Angie9875.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'More guns'

'I really enjoy playing this game when I’m board but I would love to see you guys add new guns to buy the the special abilities
you did.'

By fattyRattyBit.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is fun but when you stop moving the thing can’t just burs'

By h it G tffhh.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'About the update (powers)'

'So the powers are great. I Love how you can choose different powers but the fire one is exploitable, it’s way to op. When you
keep swiping your finger you move a bit to the side but using the power too, making. Firey hell for the opponents, they just walk
into your little trail going and it’s e

By XxbosskidsxX.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game BUT i want to bring my sidekick on the

'Can You Please Put The SideKick On the Helicopter!!'

By Mo of da best.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is fun not going to lie it was like zombies were chasing you'

By vegas poe.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think another studio is using your game as a wa

'I just thought you might like to know that the Mow Zombies game is using this games play footage as their own advert and putting
Mow Zombies all over it in their previews.'

By HornSour.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun you should try it'

By coolgames444.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet rush'

'I love this game! but It does have a lot of ads.'

By mia bo bia tortilla.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'#FREEFORTNITE'

'I know in supposed to do this in Twitter or somethin but FREE FORTNITE'

By IDontHaveACrush.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pet stuck on the island?'

'Fun game. Last star will be added if there is an update that changes the animation so that after I beat the level I grab my pet
and we fly off on the helicopter together. My pup just battled fearlessly by my side and I can’t scope him up to get whisked
away with me? It’s outrageous!'

By Kerrdog8.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Updates'

'When this game first came out it was Ight but always played it but now!!i love you updates and y’all made the levels a little
harder I like dat'

By chashawndagoat.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Got a lot better'

'Game was super easy till the update. Now it’s definitely more challenging definitely dying more often than before which is
great. Great update guys'

By Jawzdasigrho.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Appreciate the Update..But One Suggestion If I Ma

'First and foremost, the update that you guys made was much needed and much appreciated. The gameplay was starting to get
monotonous. I was thinking the game needed upgrades. The devs have answered my wishes and then some. Honestly, I think this game
deserves another star. \n\nThat being said, I hav

By Ccubed 2k14.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good but needs more updates'

'Am on level 600 they added more power ups and new characters this game is addictive it’s really good'

By rang rover white.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'It is a good game. However, you need to play with airplane mode on to block the million ads. Good concept and was about to delete
the game after getting to level 225. And then all of a sudden I could pick up new guns and there was a new enemy that rapidly
attacks your position making it much more d

By Mine lover 224.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhh alright'

'I recommend putting weapons in this game it’ll be better'

By moi2131.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet Rush:'

'It is a lot of fun to play and plus it includes shooting and little people my favorite .'

By AnyaePough0410.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'You can kill those people that hate you so you kill them 😊'

By catintetf.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t believe this is so cool'

'I downloaded this game then my brain was blown from the graphics and you have two guns instead of one cool expect for The ads'

By Zigzagisfun.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Lighten up on the ads and I would love to play the game more. It’s very addictive but the ads just kill me wanting to play'

By Dwills160.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just turn on airplane mode'

'I know I know they are saying “too many ads!” But there is a specific mode that is ad free mode called airplane mode turn it
on now'

By imakittykitty.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'It’s just a mindless, fun game. Easy to pick up and satisfying to clear the monsters!'

By ejnjesf.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'What’s the things they kill'

'This game \nYou get one hit it’s over\nOK thanks'

By Nautica M B.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'Cool game but after some levels it it has a lot of ads but cool game🤝'

By dfsgvgtydxdcvl.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Give Us More Bad Guys!!! MORE!!! MORE!!!\n\nSeldom do I buy a game outright after a few plays.\nThis is one of those games best
enjoyed without ads!'

By JTW1968.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'SIKE this game is so bad. I can stand still and kill every red thing it’s no challenge at all. So boring and ads are annoying'

By Ian Chantiri.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pets'

'I feel that you guys should give the pet some ability’s and you should put more guns'

By jinuhbcduhuhefbuh.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Coooooollllll!!!'

'Reminds me of an old time arcade game called ROBOTRON'

By GarrisonLadson.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Total fun'

'The game is lots of fun, between the sessions there are WAY TO MANY ADVERTISMENTS!'

By patiently awaiting.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idk..'

'Cool game, but after you buy a character you want, and a pet you want. Their is no incentive to spend any more money. \n\nAlso,
the thing that made me stop playing. Reaching level 120 without a new gun upgrade for about 70 levels....\n\nAdd more guns, add
more characters and add more pets and make

By Bowinkle60987243.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game a lot but I really hope they could add other guns and co op and different types of monsters but other than that
this game is amazing!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽'

By kanjdjssk.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommendation'

'I love the game. but I think the developers should add more to the game, I think it would be cool if we could make our own
levels, or be able to get different weapons and abilities. I think it would really add to the gameplay.'

By Merlin1509.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quick'

'Almost to fast for an old man'

By 7734 PK.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Idea’s'

'The game is too easy and you need a update that adds sandbox mode for 200 in game money and I would love to see some different
guns like a ak or a usi and final thing you guys should Mack new bad guys that like throw knifes and shoot back. but be side that
the game is a 10/10 for me.\n\nUmmm please

By D-stroyer69.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'So addictive,I play whenever I’m bored. I don’t mind the ads.'

By IzzyGail.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Fun game, never really liked all the mindless kinda games but this one is entertaining.'

By joepappy1097.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Basic bullet hell experience'

'This game is a nice start if you’re into bullet hell games not much goes on on the screen so it is easy to see everything'

By Dat_Blake_Guy.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple, uncomplicated, fun - one drawback'

'This game is straightforward, it\'s fun, you don\'t have to think hard. Nice way to pass the time. Only thing that I don\'t like
about it is that you earn enough for a pet, but they don\'t make it on the helicopter with you! They get left behind! Sure they
show up at the start of the next level, bu

By RedCrownBravo2.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I dont know what to say its just fun'

By cheese burger eddy.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good, but'

'Can you make it to where you can replay the levels if you didn’t get all three stars?'

By BejeweledMama.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!!!!!!!!!!!'

'This is an amazing game!!!!!!! Now that I have your attention please do not download. It’s straight hot garbage. There is an ad
LITERALLY after every level....hot garbage...levels last 20 seconds followed by 20 sec ads...garbage....very hot. Don’t bother.
I did...you don’t..........you’re w

By Skrat83.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too much ads'

'I like the game a lot but there’s a little too much ads pls remove some'

By Andrew barringer.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pro tip and suggestions'

'Pro tip:turn on airplane mode for no ads \n\nAlso make so that wherever you drag your finger that’s where you shoot instead it
auto aiming every enemy because at the moment it is a little to easy.otherwise fun relaxing game.'

By not wowdrew🥶.
July 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Repetitive'

'Overall fun game to play while you’re bored. The levels are very repetitive. I’m on level 462 and nothing has changed. Feels
like every 10th level is setup exactly the same. I downloaded the game taking up the challenge of reaching the AK but have yet to
see an AK and there’s nothing left to

By tajthurs.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too Easy'

'I love this game I play it like an hour a day but the levels are so easy it’s getting boring. Maybe add a way to change the
difficulty so it’s challenging? Thank you and I hope this comes soon.'

By Praseodynium.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kinda broken'

'When I first downloaded it I liked it but when I played it one month later it does not work stuck on starting screen I can’t
play at all please fix this or tell me how to play'

By XDragonGod.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'A great timer passer'

'Good game when you need something to do. Taking stats off for the constant apps in between levels.'

By Marcus985Dorris.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads Ads but.....'

'Fun game but ads can get annoying so best way to skip quick is when an ad comes up just close out the app entirely from
background and open the game again it will restart from beginning and skip any ads and start next level. Most is 5sec but better
than average 20sec'

August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Clickbait'

'One of your ads shows gameplay with the caption “can you unlock the am 47?” But there are no other guns to unlock'

By mattsalegand.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'The Adds are a little annoying and it’s not rea

'There’s Just to many adds what I do is turn of WiFi on my phone and I can play without any adds and it’s a little boring
because there’s not many things in the shop like add customized guns and more skins and stuff like that because what you did is
just put a couple skins a couple pets added

By _Lanman_.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but....'

'This game is very fun. The only problem it that the levels repeat and it doesn’t get any harder. This game has a lot a
potential though!'

By Chade's Vader.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but lots of ads and it’s to easy/short'

'To much ads and way to easy so there’s ads every win or two which destroys the incentive to play'

By Daniel Saintfleur.
August 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Use the brain plz'

'Welp,It’s a good game but The people who complain about ads are clowns 🤡 cuz there IS something called airplane mode.It
could of been better if you have weaker guns in the start and more later you can buy guns in the shop.The ads are here to bait you
into playing the game,But it’s a hot mess

By XxicegurlboixX.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'The amount if potential....'

'This game as so much potential its crazy. But its way too easy and you get bored quick.'

By 10010101010100110011010111.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs more customization'

'There needs to be different weapons. Maybe a rpg which explodes but has a low fire rate, or a rifle that goes through enemies.'

By WiliestGold127.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many commercials'

'If you put too many commercials in the game the game gets boring'

By Reddragon 77.
July 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Difficulty'

'If your going to make a game where you can beat the enemies by standing still and I tested this out put less ads please do less
ads or increase the difficulty'

By Kbr0.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but boring'

'It’s really addicting but I wish there was more to it instead of just buying skins and pets. Maybe you can buy better guns?
I’m on level 115 and i swear I’ve played the same 5 levels multiple times. Make it a little more difficult. Create more
levels. Better villains. Harder bosses.'

By Egods.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but,'

'Needs sound. Dinky old coin arcade sounds.'

By TKE725.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, more challenges...??'

'Love the game, very entertaining, and addicting. But I’ve noticed it almost repeats itself exactly, there should be different
“modes” added to the game, for example a never ending mode, where you can shoot through the crowd, they won’t respawn after
you’ve killed them, but maybe the map k

By Renegade208.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not true'

'Dead rising has the most enemies on screen all at once'

By wolf sukll.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not impressed just yet'

'Still trying to feel her out.'

By elprophesczr.
July 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very addictive'

'Awesome game very good to spend on your free time'

By rex33333.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix it now'

'Dont bother buying the ad remover i just got another ad after buying the ad removers so thats a thing...'

By Houmrico.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but too easy'

'The game is fun but too easy. After about 10 levels I felt like it was the same thing over and over again. \n\nMake it harder.
Like you can fall off the board or more difficult bosses, etc .'

By BlaaBlaaBlaaBlaaaaa.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Boring'

'Fun for the first 5 minutes, but it’s very very repetitive.'

By ËmøJį mÅŠtéR..
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Bullet Rush Additions'

'Great Game !!! Just need more skins , weapons and game modes. Other than that it’s a fun game'

By DonDadaHoe.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Couldn’t work'

'Game would simply not work I was stuck on a blue screen a couldn’t play the second time I tried to get on.'

By hshehetdtsg.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun game, but way too easy'

'It’s fun, but way too easy, so it gets old fast. Do yourself a favor and enter airplane mode before you open the app to avoid a
LOT of ads.'

By scbaker.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but too easy'

'So much potential but too easy of a game'

By fach24.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'I think this is such a great game but it’s SO annoying that there’s 30+ seconds of ads after every. single. level. Maybe one
after every five levels but it just makes me not want to play anymore. Difficulty needs to increase too so it’s not so
repetitive. Maybe more enemies, character choices

By Mackenzie Benedict.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Eh'

'The game was pretty fun, recent update changed the whole look of the game which was cool, but not there’s ads after every level
and if you die and restarts there’s another ad. Just erased the game after that.'

By That908kid.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very repetitive and pointless'

'There’s no where to spend any of the in-game money and the game seems to repeat itself every level with no change in
difficulty.'

By bowenh406.
June 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total