Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bullet Rush!

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bullet Rush! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bullet Rush! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bullet Rush!

Reviews: 134Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

It time so cool I like it

12345678910/12

By pine the First.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Some thing happened

This game is amazing but I logged in one day and it just to pickles with guns

By iust azing.
June 2, 2021
5 out of 5
No sound

Why do most games don’t have sound??

By avila_nation.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied

Omg this takes my mind off of school

By shutkid.
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is to easy

The game is to easy,add extra guns or bosses to make it harder

By vid cig você.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Get

The app has to go back and try you the best app to use it for a few hours

By jzinzinsisiakz.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is so fun there is barely any ads and it is very entertaining so you should download it🙇

By Bigdog443.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I lost my account.

I was at level 5411
please restore that
Jerry

By ADOLFTWO2.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Eh

It doesn’t let me chang my gun

By ygcyvuvs.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun lil shooter

This game is fun but short. I unlocked everything in only 280 levels. Ads help triple your coins. It’s a fun little shooter,
where you can unlock different skins, abilities, pets and use different guns to just murder the hordes of enemies in your way to
your exit.

By Whitezye.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!!!!

Seriously I can’t believe you made this game you read my mind and I love Aliens!!!🌟🌟🌟🌟🎊👌

By hdneis sehd.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but there should be more

Like you should be able to buy guns and buy other skins because the skins are not very good and you should add more wavy thingies
and there’s not too too many ads but there still some ads and last but not least definitely not least you should add like
grenades and stuff like that you should I wear y

By Ian Murfee.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Take my money!

When are you guys gonna make new characters, animals, powers moves? What’s the point of collecting the money when I’ve bought
everything. Please update it so I can continue spending the money I’ve accumulated

By Rhodrijay.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs new things for game and how to get rid of ad

Well this is a very simple thing if you don’t like ads. What you do is you go to your thing and you turn off the wifi, It works
for all games that don’t need internet. And there is also some stuff that need to be added to the game. The new powers should
be: Ocean and Boulders. Next the new guns shou

By BokBokI'mAChicken.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs more difficulty

This game is super fun. Honestly, if the game was slightly more engaging and pulled back the advertising a little bit, the game
would have a much higher rating on the app store.

As is, its easy to play the game for 10 minutes and realize it has very little depth compared to the vast depth potentia

By Flobbiedoodle.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so cool and so fun and I love it and it so entertaining

By yt so cool.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok this is an incredible game, just needs a little

I am writing this review in hopes that the developers can hear that adults and kids alike are able to thoroughly enjoy this game,
however, there needs to be an EXTREME mode or an EXPERT mode where this game can scale up in challenge for us adult enthusiasts. I
can now play this game in my sleep. Non

By Lap Taffy.
February 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Could Be

The multiple ads after each level really turn this actually fun game into a drag. I hope you guys are doing this to fund a more
evolved version or something actually productive beyond making me not want your product on my device.

By JayLit87.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Can’t stopPlaying it👏🏻 🦄

It is like the best game ever I cannot stay playing it and I am like 18

By Lawleonard.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
I like this game

I like bullet rush because I like bullet rush

By düm. düm.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Bruh I cant hear

My sound glitches out and I can’t hear the game. And no my phone is not on silent.

By cool man snail lover 444.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
What I’m looking for

This game is exactly like the adds I saw

By BrendanFoote.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
A lot of ads

It is a fun game but it has a lot of ads

By just a lot of ads.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The game is good but can you not

The game is great but can you not have adds and no i am not going to buy no adds frick u

By ddhsnshsh😘😂❤️😄😘10383829.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Endless mode

I love this game a lot. I suggest and endless mode. I think it would be really fun and challenging with the non stop enemies.

By Assassin53725.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s decent

It’s a good game but I hate that every stinking level there is an ad

By Chance987.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but meh

Decent game, not very challenging though. Good time waster with an ad after every level

By ZDL88.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Like magic

Awesome game nothing costs no real money on anything

By TGLTX.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
V it djdj and

Bkcifkflf
Yvudgkfofkcivkgkv to kgkglu
Hugo
Gigi
Jjj
Hi
Yhjm
Hhhi
Khjj
Hugh
Hugh
I’m sorry that I’m going
Gif

By tjflrjrg.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but

This is an amazing game, it’s good at taking up time and it dosent need WiFi so it is helpful to stop boredom but when you
complete a level if you have a pet, you leave the behind, this would very much be a 5star rating if you carried the pet with you
on the helicopter

By the yeetinator.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game. Way too many ads.

There are way too many ads in this game. The levels are so short that the ads are basically as long as the levels. Pretty
disappointing, but I guess it’s understandable.

By Nick Kaprielian.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
I meant to put 3 stars..

I think this game is extremely addicting, but I think that the levels are a bit too short. Also each time I press next, am add
shows up. Each and every time I’m finished with a LEVLE. But other then that this game is super fun.

By novo.vivos.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Endless waves

You should add different modes to the game like endless mode like the ad showed and you should also add more guns and other
things. But other than that it’s a fun game.

By Fortnite Rocks123231.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good but....

The game is pretty good! Tho I would like if there was a button for u to shoot or it could be first person. It would be more
easier and more fun!

By thrasher-john123.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Bulet rush

It is finner then it looks on the add

By LizinAthens.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Just a suggestion to developers

The game would be SOO much more fun if the object of the game is not to kill all the red dots, it to get to the landing pad as
quickly as possible without having to kill all the red dots! That’s where the excitement in in evading all the dots, otherwise
all you gotta do is stand there and go in cir

By fellow-dev-6.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Good but...

To many adds I’m a just trying to play the games good VERY good

By @929919119.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
How do you Change GUN

I get new guns but I can not Change it

By Fervent user.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bullet Rush'

'i was wondering you can had endless, it would be really great'

By COD115player.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but misleading ads?'

'This game is actually really fun, the fact that you can chose between characters and special powers is fun. But in the ads for
the game I see things like zombies instead of red little pods. So I have some ideas, 1. Enemy Customizations: This means with your
coins you can buy skins for you enemy’s

By RedEnder1.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Easy exploit to win'

'I found an easy way to win every time, so it ain’t much fun anymore. Just get the fire power up, and spam it as the enemy comes
toward u. Bam, instant win, they keep coming and u kill them'

By Exploit finder.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but still needs work'

'So as I said above it’s definitely fun,But honestly it took me 6- 7 days to purchase everything available. Which means for me
that the game is lacking in developing new and creative levels, bosses, weapons, and challenges. \n\nStill fun, but there is
minimal challenge, andChallenges where we kind

By sm250418.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add something new to grind for'

'I’d like to start off this review by saying this game is quite the fun! I have been playing the game for a long time and I have
to say all the skins... pets... powers... are quite easy to grind for. Within a day i’d say to get all of them. So I have an
idea to suggest to the developers of the g

By Refolectic.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is an amazing game I love it'

By Tony toka 54992226.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple fun'

'Not a complicated game, or one requiring much strategic thinking. But it affords simple shoot ‘em up fun without graphic
violence or annoying advertising.'

By Marc in S'Cruz.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'More guns please and other stuff I suggest.'

'The game is great its not one of those games where you get an ad every one level because the developers Wants ad revenue and i
like you can choose different characters like dead pool and pickles (great taste in heros) but there only one gun in the entire
game and thats the automatic pistols and the

By nightwolf876485.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Amazing game but to many freaking ads'

By shotgunbilly.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just do more'

'Powers do another page and change the guns maybe have special ones in game and ones in store'

By Boo leg.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is fun and each level is short which allows you to start and stop whenever you want. The update was nice as well but
I’ve maxed the game out. Need some more stuff to upgrade.'

By Aaronsandefur.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Although this game has some flaws it’s a good game it keeps me entertained for a very long time I usually download games get
bored of them then delete them but this game dose not seem to bored me at all it’s fun for me to play this game all afternoon
without getting tired bored or wanting to pl

By nshsbajvababsvabbabab.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too easy

1. Buy the fire power
2. Spam tap
3. Win

By He'll tackle.
May 19, 2021
3 out of 5
My dog

They made me leave my 1,500 dollar dog on the island I feel like he should be with me very upset to leave Bruno by himself he has
attachment issues fix it

By screw 2020.
May 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Like why

There is a add after every level and the levels are so short like cmon voodoo needs money so bad

By #getridofadsingames.
April 5, 2021
3 out of 5
To much ads

It feels like you watch an ad for watching. Huge problem it bores me

By puippy dino.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
More weapons

Game is getting really repetitive and kinda boring. So maybe add more guns that do different amounts of damage that we can buy
like AKs or shotguns. Different type of monsters, enemy customization, harder bosses are all things that we would also love to see

By Iliketycoons.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads

Title says it all. It’s a fun game, but I almost ended up deleting the app due to the amount of ads. Every time I start or end a
level an ad plays.

By hdjshbeidhzhridgsgje.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good game

I find the game quite enjoyable as the mechanics are easy to master end the gameplay in general is pretty fun

By c0sm1c_says_GG.
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

After every game I get a ad but other than that it’s fun

By bdbhrd.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but gets boring.

In 3 days made it to level 502. Once you have the highest upgrades super easy and monotonous. No challenge left.

By FredW1970.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Very fun game but ads

This game is really fun but I understand money but the ads are nuts every time you click next ad when you die second life when you
click no thanks it shows a ad

By pissed73747.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs 2 small changes

Too many adds
And if there was an option for diff guns that’d be cool

By B Bet.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

The game is great and all but there are WAY TO MANY ADS. If I die, it’s an ad. If I beat a level, it’s an ad. Why

By ILIKETURTLES0991.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
SOOoO Many Ads

So many ads like every 2 clicks you take game is fun tho

By jsjsjshahwhevs.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great Game

Just to many ads, it’s a ad after every level won. 😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

By JayyL777.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

This is a really great game but the ads is that annoy me every time I beat a level it shows me a 30 or 15 second ad and I get
tired of that

By ItsWisdomDylan.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too easy, but fun concept

Super fun concept same game play is pretty smooth. That being said, it’s way too easy no matter how high the level is. So easy
to the point where it’s pretty much impossible to die unless you try to put yourself in the worst situation you can just to add
some fun. Some of the power ups make you lite

By BKrootz.
October 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun Game

I just wish we had more access to more guns & can keep those guns. I’m tired of shooting with the one with unlimited ammo. Plus
better gun sounds in it & make the levels harder to beat. I just started playing the game like two days ago & I’m already on
level 260 something. Lol

By MJayJ314.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

I think this is such a great game but it’s SO annoying that there’s 30+ seconds of ads after every. single. level. Maybe one
after every five levels but it just makes me not want to play anymore.

By Mackenzie Benedict.
October 2, 2020
3 out of 5
guns

we need more guns to buy the rapid pistol is ok but need more guns

By billythegoalie89.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

Overall fun game to play while you’re bored. The levels are very repetitive. I’m on level 462 and nothing has changed. Feels
like every 10th level is setup exactly the same. I downloaded the game taking up the challenge of reaching the AK but have yet to
see an AK and there’s nothing left to spend m

By tajthurs.
September 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total