Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bumper Kart.io: Crash and Bomb by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bumper Kart.io: Crash and Bomb written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bumper Kart.io: Crash and Bomb

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I’ve been playing it for one month it is the best game you will ever play it is a fair game and when it said fair I mean FAIR
play it now

By TNTguy012.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
EASY

It is so easy to win I already got 1149 wins

By papspapapp.
May 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great!

This game overall is awesome but they should replace the bots with real players and there are some cool glitches i hope they dont
patch

By DarkLightSpeed9.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN!!!

It is so nice and I can play this game all day long and only 90mb WOW 🀩 AMAZING
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ€³πŸ€³πŸ€³πŸ€³πŸŒ‘πŸŒžπŸŒ‘πŸŒžπŸŒ‘πŸŒž

By Sassine1024.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m addicted

It is amazing but it has to many adds other wise I love it and people on here are glitching.

By Cardi BπŸ’‹.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'4 lit'

'My friend said this game was 2 lit so I had to download it turns out the game is 4 LIT'

By isaidHyder.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I

'It is amazing but it has to many adds other wise I love it and people on here are glitching.'

By Cardi B?.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'People might say that this is inappropriate but it

By fhyafggddgvdsgvh.
March 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this GAME???????????????????????????????'

'Its hard for me but I never care !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?'

By steph24212526.
May 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool and fun ???'

'I really like this game make more like this'

By Hi??.
July 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME and super fun!'

'This game is awesome and I really enjoy playing it! It

By xXGalacticGamerXx.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Love the game (because I’m the pro) been playing .io games since I was 8 12 now'

By JDragon88.
March 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is hard but when you get used to it is easy kind of'

By ihrlfr.
March 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'These people make me mad and I beat them'

'Ok if you. Played this and seen a guy named easy E that is the guy who is writing this right Now and 8 year old in Utah fort
rose\nSo ya there was this girl trying too bonk me then electricity bam she dead\nHope you injoyed'

By Cheese burger hero.
March 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jelly the real one'

'You should watch jelly on YouTube'

By jelly 1# fan landon white.
April 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game. Very addicting, original and easy to play. I would like to see more levels and online competition. Great first
build'

By justkes.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this GAMEπŸ’΄πŸ’΄πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ¦„πŸŒˆπŸ€©πŸ€©

'Its hard for me but I never care !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!πŸ‘‘'

By steph24212526.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love game'

'I love this game and it is so fun to play and it has great graphics but I can’t stop paying this game for my life'

By token away.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good job job for the day'

'Did a good day day good day your ghost day your'

By An dmutp.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'River is good at this game'

'Right away from that moment and then it starts up and down the road and the way'

By river willard.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool and fun πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚'

'I really like this game make more like this'

By Hi😎😜.
July 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'For Lefties only'

'This could be a truly great game if it weren’t for the fact that the controller is all the way on the left side. I injured my
left thumb and have a hard time playing. It would be nice to have a customizable option to have the controller be either on the
left or right side.'

By vwmvwm.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Multi is fun'

'I like this game but at the second round I notice I’m playing with bots so it would be nice if it’s multiplayer.'

By sebieeee.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'There’s nothing I have to pay for and I love just playing this game is so relaxing'

By Zakiyyahsmom.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'AWESOME and super fun!'

'This game is awesome and I really enjoy playing it! It’s a good game if you become bored not knowing what to do, so I really
recommend this game if you are that person.... like me! πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»βœπŸ»'

By xXGalacticGamerXx.
October 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bumper.io'

'This is a\nEnd it been a good A\nDo you like D really good game This is'

By Sheckelyse.
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard but fun!'

'This game is pretty hard and I only won one time. In a way I at lest won one time and I’m getting better to.\nI hope you have
fun!'

By mel 7 abreu.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
off

this game has offline because in off network and run game

By chbdtjvf.
April 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun but ads get in the way

Ads block some vision on top of the screen.
Otherwise game is fun.

By Bit cha.
April 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Erhhvljv c Cox jilp

Mnvshhdbjrfvbvcswzccgvgbhhjnbbiiikj: πŸ’—πŸš΄β€β™€οΈπŸŽ½πŸ’ πŸ‡§πŸ‡²πŸ˜ΏπŸ˜ΏβŒ¨οΈπŸ’’πŸ¦·πŸ¬

By Mar5406.
June 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Addicting to a point

If there was a point to the game it’d be so much better. The only use for wins is to buy more people and there’s not even
perks to them. The game needs a purpose or else it’s pointless... I want to earn perks or something interesting.

By Greatnesss2527.
August 24, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun

It’s whatever it’s fun not addicting though

By Ciiwu im a guy btw.
November 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total