Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bungeet!

by Voodoo
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bungeet! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bungeet! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bungeet!

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Game review

I’ve had this game for a while and it’s been the same for a while it’s stays at 2000 and I don’t get any obstacles like it
shows in the pictures

By Lajiaaaaa.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'YEET'

'YEET YEET YEET YEET YEET! Truly amazing, and hilarious ads!'

By Jlrach.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'No wifi=no ads'

'Same with all voodoo games lol'

By carly9188.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is a masterpiece. It is so good! Me and my sister love it! There are no bad ads and also barley any ads at all. It is
such a creative and fun game and just.... WOW! You bungee jump then grab people then YEET them off into a pool. Sounds weird but
it is sooooo fun. I recommend it. It is a

By HermioneGranger?.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This game is a masterpiece. It is so good! Me and my sister love it! There are no bad ads and also barley any ads at all. It is
such a creative and fun game and just.... WOW! You bungee jump then grab people then YEET them off into a pool. Sounds weird but
it is sooooo fun. I recommend it. It is a

By HermioneGranger😄.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Spider man'

'It makes me feel i am spider man falling down'

By erg bebegbe.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game idea!'

'Hey I have an idea it’s called 100 men jump where you go against 100 people and you can Choose if it can be 100 robots or 100
real people there’s a high chance you’ll never do this but it’s still an option'

By We know whT i'm gonna say.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Gus ?'

'You should download it it

By wsrfy.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Gus 😍'

'You should download it it’s so good 😊 I hope I could get bigger!'

By wsrfy.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but so many ads'

'One time I keep getting so so many ads please fix it put like one or two ads every single hour and when I play and if I don’t
want ad I got a pay two dollars a month and I don’t want that 😤'

By 123-8$)$)$).
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but so many ads'

'One time I keep getting so so many ads please fix it put like one or two ads every single hour and when I play and if I don

By 123-8$)$)$).
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so cool🥰'

'You should download this game it is so cool you could ask Siri to bring you to it and I just grabbed I just put two people in the
same spot but far away you should download it’s so fun to play with I just got one people and I wish I get 100 people you should
download this game is so cool🥰😘'

By Please downp.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is so cool?'

'You should download this game it is so cool you could ask Siri to bring you to it and I just grabbed I just put two people in the
same spot but far away you should download it

By Please downp.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Past 2000'

'Great game but I wish the distance would go higher than 2000 bc it really makes it boring'

By GHOST52916.
June 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitchy but still a good game'

'So I was playing and I grabbed 4 people and my character started freaking out and it going everywhere. So if the devs see this
plz fix it and thank you for reading'

By shxhhdd.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m so dissapointed 😭'

'I got 100% charge super high up everything is so high even I can grab 4 people! But no I only get 2 or 3 people and can’t beat
the level! Please help on this! I need this to be fine and get 4 people! Please if your not a developer then download at your own
risk cause you can have a big dissapoint

By Lgamer mario time.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I

'I got 100% charge super high up everything is so high even I can grab 4 people! But no I only get 2 or 3 people and can

By Lgamer mario time.
June 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love this game this is the only game i play i dont care about the ads the ads are kinda annoying but still the game is great'

By markyflash6.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the app. But there

'So I just downloaded this app when it was almost dinner time and when I was eating and playing this app it kicked me out. Which I
still love it. ? But there are problems so don

By Oneshot381.
June 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love the app. But there’s one problem it kee

'So I just downloaded this app when it was almost dinner time and when I was eating and playing this app it kicked me out. Which I
still love it. 😊 But there are problems so don’t dealt this app. App Store'

By Oneshot381.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'You might as well jump'

'Then nab your buddy and make him summersault through the air. Don’t belly flop- the judges are sticklers for that!'

By Luscious Expialadocious.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'No se usarlo'

'Hola cómo están no sé cómo Usarlo un tutirial porlomenos'

By d de hhfsfv.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'To:X§§§soso'

'Netflix don’t even have ads and they make money so don’t hate your just trying to make this game better'

By mjiuyhhfgb.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bungeet is awesome'

'The game is relaxing and very fun'

By hxbxhdbdh.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I loveless it became a great game to play and you can get it for free'

By walzout.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bungeet!'

'I wish I could be a little bit better but fun 🤪🤪'

By Bella✨🦋.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bungeet!'

'I wish I could be a little bit better but fun ??'

By Bella??.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It’s a really awesome app but literally every time you finish a level it give you but then on the next level you get no money
then you have to flips and height to get money you should fix that'

By Emilio boiiiii!!?.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice game but you know THE ADS'

'I like the game because I like the YEET but it’s like 1000000000 abs I don’t like ads . Ads have to be died now!'

By Compnurd9.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'YOU COMBINED MY 2 FAVORITE THINGS TO CREATE Something no one asked for but everyone knew they needed'

By hdjnxhdjhhjfjdjdhc.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'😱😱😱😱🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By lutsmusic.
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, average'

'It’s a good game for sure, just as good as the other time wasters games that helps the clock tick a bit faster. The only
complaint I really have is that 1.) there’s no aiming system so if you get flung to the side and hit the sand or other
territory, it’s just bad luck. 2.) the level runs out

By Sdokfkskaknrjf.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'I’m confused'

'For some reason I can only grab one person when I jump off i don’t know why but besides that being annoying to me I like it'

By Narmarie.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Overall'

'It’s annoying, you get all this money in one round and you break the landing and then the next round you start with zero
dollars and have to start over with height and flips. \nThey should allow your money that you win to buy other options like:
\nDifferent body types/colors/styles\nDifferent boa

By Bitty04.
April 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun sometimes

Sometimes there are too many ads

By Yaya3457.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay……

The game is okay but you jump off so slow and when u catch someone u throw them slow and rotate slow

By Phoenix Wrestling.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are how people make MONEY 💷

a lot of people review this game JUST BECAUSE OF THE ADS and nothing else! It is really starting to get on my nerves because,
well, ALL GAMES HAVE ADS (with, like, 1 or 2 exceptions), also, they won’t fix the frikin problem so just never mind the ads and
just play the game (also, I kinda like the ga

By X§§§soso.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Unsure🤨

I think this game would of been cool when I previewed it, but when I downloaded it, I was confused. It was glitchy, I tried about
30 times to catch a person, but I never figured it out. Every 2-3 try’s, I got an ad and....

Hm. I do believe this is an awesome game, but I need help how to figure out

By Malc310.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total