Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bunny Blocker

by Lit A.F. Games LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bunny Blocker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bunny Blocker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-16 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so fun to play. You have to try it.'

By peetydeety.
June 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Simple and fun'

'Bravo to the developers for setting a plan and finishing this concept! At first I was skeptical in its quality as the game
didn’t seem to have any clear goal. As I progressed I was very surprised how clever a lot of the puzzles were. Despite not being
a fan of The cutesy concept I enjoyed it. Alt

By MorrisonMonster.
May 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Challenging, cute game.'

'I was just recently @ PAX East & I stopped by the Bunny Blocker Booth, played a few levels and enjoyed myself. Once I had the
time, I downloaded the game. :)'

By FusRohSarah.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Work'

'saw this at PAX East! great job everyone you did amazing good game!'

By JaackDoylee.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'Great way to pass time, not as easy as it looks, and Olin is the man🙌🏼'

By Shiro021.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s a little challenging but it’s very entertaining'

By MannMann18.
April 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it!!!'

'Great way to kill a few minutes! Engaging, thought-provoking and most of all FUN!'

By jules123:).
March 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'BLOCK THAT BUNNY'

'So addictive & such a fun game!!'

By StephAsper.
March 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'If you like addictive puzzles, you’ll love this

'This game is perfect for passing time while commuting or just when you’re feeling lonely. The art is fantastic and the bunny is
now a part of my family. I can’t wait for the next release!'

By claremont15.
March 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best bunny based iOS game'

'Before I played this game I had lung cancer. I still have lung cancer, but now I’m in a much more peaceful mind to pass on to
the afterlife. Thanks Olin!!! Best bunny based action puzzle game on the App Store hands down 👌🙏🙌'

By Davis188.
March 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hooked'

'I’m not a gamer by any means (last game downloaded was angry birds in 2011). But who doesn’t want to save a cute little
bunny?! This is engaging. Be ready to drag/slides things around quickly to make way for the bunny. I can even play this while on
airplane mode, which is a MUST for me. \nYou w

By BryanKoala.
March 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Masterpiece'

'Great quality game! Fun to play on the bus to school and very rewarding. Time spent well!'

By Jmsahyoun.
March 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super Fun Game!'

'Bunny Blocker is a blast! The variety of levels keeps me playing and they are challenging enough to keep me intrigued. I love
swinging the boulders around the map to get all the stars and pinning the wolf so he won’t eat the precious bunny! Keep up the
good work! It’s Lit!'

By Whyrock.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Downloaded the game and was immediately hooked!'

'The game is very clever and fun to play. The design work is also very well done! It takes the perfect amount of thought to still
be fun and engaging while also letting you unwind from your day'

By Frostbyte11.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Frustratingly addicting!'

'The game starts out simple enough but gets increasingly difficult. I can’t put it down!'

By Afafdrunk123.
March 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!'

'Such a fun game, love the animations and the surprises that come with each level. Easy to pick up the rules of the game, hard to
put down'

By Feelaxx.
March 7, 2018

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total