Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Burrito Blast by Mariale

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Burrito Blast by Mariale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Burrito Blast by Mariale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Burrito Blast by Mariale

Reviews: 80Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

It’s sooooo addicting I can pass hours playing it

By carolina183.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
just the one ting

i play this all day but i still can never remember what the blast things are for at the bottom. i know you can click on it and it
tells you but if you have any to use and click on it, you have to use it. it isnt a problem but i think it would be helpful if we
could read what it is after clicking it

By blast tings.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Es lo mejor

Es el mejor juego que e jugado de combinar bloques

By yancarapia.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Gracias Mariale y burrito

Mariale me encanta tu juego y el de burrito lo amo gracias te amoooooooo

By familia ocasio.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amo burrito Blast

Este juego es el mejor de su tipo me encantan la voces los niveles y lo bueno es que son faciles de pasar así que si juegas el
juego apuesto que lo vas a pasar este juego es increíble

By Wildeniel.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Asowme

me encanta este juego es muy divertido jaja 😃😃

By uwumaite.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Me Encanta

Es muy fácil y satisfactorio cuando eliminas todo 😍 lo único que aparecen unos pequeños anuncios pero nada que se pueda
quitar rápido me gusta mucho

By Darcy🖤G🔥.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Para Mariale'

'Es el juego paso Divertido y mi mam

By Mariale Grasias.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Para Mariale'

'Es el juego paso Divertido y mi mamá me pasa regañando todo el día deja él juegos no yo soy amorsita de corazón te amo
Mariale❤️❤️❤️'

By Mariale Grasias.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta lo recomiendo'

'Me parece que los gráficos son increíbles y amo ver el baile de burrito'

By Unicornio25cinthya.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is the Best Game ever'

'Lo amo?????????????????'

By Nashley Escobar.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is the Best Game ever'

'Lo amo💛💜🤎🖤🤍💚💙🧡❤️💝💕💘💗❣️💞'

By Nashley Escobar.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love burrito blast'

'Is the best game ever Mariale you make the best game !! I love it i love the level of the cats the level of the pillows of
burrito and off the topic i love to see your You Tube videos'

By Sofia Paulin.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Seylin ramires'

'Me encanta tu app y soy tu fan soy un amor sito tuyo te apoyo y eres tan linda'

By seylinesramirez.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Estoy adicta al juego e sido fan de mariale desde ase 2 a

By juego relagante.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Estoy adicta al juego e sido fan de mariale desde ase 2 años y me encantan sus videos y también soy de venezuela te quiero
mariale 💕:)'

By juego relagante.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hola solo quer

'Muchos besitos para mi YouTube y amiga favoritaa??????'

By yovaira.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hola solo quería desirtelo que te quiero'

'Muchos besitos para mi YouTube y amiga favoritaa❣️❣️❣️'

By yovaira.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Me encanta todo más cuando dise burrito blast'

By dg.iqeifuh´qwyodcw.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Me encanta todo m

By dg.iqeifuh.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Miriane'

'Me encanta es de lo mejor ????'

By Jayzen_17.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Miriane'

'Me encanta es de lo mejor 💝💖🥰🥰'

By Jayzen_17.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito Blast'

'This Game is Awesome ???'

By Arissland.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito Blast'

'This Game is Awesome 😃🤩😍'

By Arissland.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta este juego ?'

'Este juego me gusta por que me quita el aburrimiento y lo amo gracias Mariale por sacar este juego lo amoooo???.'

By alexa?.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta este juego 🤩'

'Este juego me gusta por que me quita el aburrimiento y lo amo gracias Mariale por sacar este juego lo amoooo😍❤️.'

By alexa💛.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buritto blast'

'Me encanta el juego burrito blast me divierto mucho jugándolo'

By #Buritto blast.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta ?'

'Me gusto mucho el juego, es muy divertido ?, burrito me encanta ? \nEs muy aditivo y bueno \nLo recomiendo 100000000%'

By @#.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta 🤩'

'Me gusto mucho el juego, es muy divertido 😁, burrito me encanta 😍 \nEs muy aditivo y bueno \nLo recomiendo 100000000%'

By @#€&*s.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best, Cutest, Most Fun Game Ever'

'This game is so fun! I just downloaded and I am already on level twelve! I recommend this game to anyone who wants to relax even
if you aren

By MeriAn21.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best, Cutest, Most Fun Game Ever'

'This game is so fun! I just downloaded and I am already on level twelve! I recommend this game to anyone who wants to relax even
if you aren’t subscribed to her ( you should go do that! ( Mar ❤️)). This is a great relaxing game and it’s so cute with
little Burrito 🌯! Love this Game! ❤

By MeriAn21.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burito?'

'Me encanta lo jugue tanto que ya no puedo parar ??'

By briones 281210.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burito🥰'

'Me encanta lo jugue tanto que ya no puedo parar 😅😅'

By briones 281210.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Esta buenísimo'

'Gracias es uno de los mejores juegos que conozco y me encanta que Mariale haya subido su propio juego.'

By Clari_ofc.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'Me encanta este juego,esta super divertido y emocionante...Felicitaciones Mariale,desde Cuba???'

By AmyCuba030207.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍'

'Me encanta este juego,esta super divertido y emocionante...Felicitaciones Mariale,desde Cuba🥰🥰🥰'

By AmyCuba030207.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito blast'

'Es el mejor juego del mundo lo amo ?? es muy entretenido'

By karly.242.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito blast'

'Es el mejor juego del mundo lo amo ❤️ es muy entretenido'

By karly.242.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'Es s

By ashly dcr.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen juego'

'Es súper bueno ... para relajarse .... un juego para desestresarme 😂😂🙌🏽'

By ashly dcr.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genial'

'Éste juego es Super genial por la calidad y mucho más. Hecho por una de mis youtubers favoritas .'

By Mar... Guri.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable'

'This game is so fun and ADORABLE like little burrito is so cute LOVE this game'

By Genesis00857.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'When I saw that Mar?? \nHad made a game I was dying to try it and I

By thatniggahedith.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun'

'When I saw that Mar❤️ \nHad made a game I was dying to try it and I’m super addicted to the game! & I love that we don’t
have to purchase stuff to continue to play it or that it wasn’t just a demo game that later we have to pay a subscription for !
I love the game!!'

By thatniggahedith.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me facina??'

'Es super divertido porque podemos jugar con el Gordo y con Mariale y con la estrella Burrito de verdad me encanta'

By quisiera conocerte mariale.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me facina❤️'

'Es super divertido porque podemos jugar con el Gordo y con Mariale y con la estrella Burrito de verdad me encanta'

By quisiera conocerte mariale.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lo amo'

'Si me encanta el juego y doy seguidores de mariale la amo gracias por el juego mariale'

By s+m?.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lo amo'

'Si me encanta el juego y doy seguidores de mariale la amo gracias por el juego mariale'

By s+m😘.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Natalia Aguayo'

'Me gusta mucho el juego mariale ?'

By Naty-PR-.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Natalia Aguayo'

'Me gusta mucho el juego mariale 😻'

By Naty-PR-.
June 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Burrito Blast by Mariale.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total