Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Burrito Blast by Mariale

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Burrito Blast by Mariale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Burrito Blast by Mariale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Burrito Blast by Mariale in Canada

Reviews: 41Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'so fun'

'I love this game and the pup is a bonus'

By saralynnnnnn.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mar outstanding job ???'

'I heard this game came out a while ago but I didn

By bxbycxssie.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mar outstanding job 🥺❤️'

'I heard this game came out a while ago but I didn’t want to download it until I upgraded my phone now that I’ve upgraded my
phone I downloaded the game and I must say I am so impressed with the graphics and just the general idea of the game it’s really
fun and helps past time. ❤️❤️'

By bxbycxssie.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Annonce'

'Ôtées les annonce dans le haut dû jeux ils nuisent'

By wqcle.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta ??'

'Es un juego muy divertido qu

By Nena SC.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta 😍😍'

'Es un juego muy divertido qué puedes pasar el tiempo sin aburrimiento 🥰🥰'

By Nena SC.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'💜💜💜💜💜❤️❤️❤️❤️❤

'LOVE IT MY MOM ALL SO LOVES IT OMG IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER AND IAM A BIG BIG FAN OF YOUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS MAR
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️💗'

By 3463477(53368.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'???????????????????????????????????????????????'

'LOVE IT MY MOM ALL SO LOVES IT OMG IT IS THE BEST GAME EVER AND IAM A BIG BIG FAN OF YOUR YOUTUBE VIDEOS MAR
?????????????????????'

By 3463477(53368.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute!!'

'Love the display, easy to use, fun for all ages ?????'

By Carmen Einstein.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cute!!'

'Love the display, easy to use, fun for all ages 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟'

By Carmen Einstein.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Esta súper mega cool me encanta y por cierto soy fan de mariale'

By Nayeli Grimaldo.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow 😮'

'la nota que le doy a tu juego es de 1000000000/1000000000\nme gusta mucho el juego😍😃😀😁👍👍 \nmi mamaá haora esta
jugando mucho😍'

By dhdjvd.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'wow ?'

'la nota que le doy a tu juego es de 1000000000/1000000000\nme gusta mucho el juego?????? \nmi mama

By dhdjvd.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta!!! ???'

'Me gusta muchooo incluso a mi mam

By bruiuuuuuuh.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanta!!! 😍😍😍'

'Me gusta muchooo incluso a mi mamá jajaja'

By bruiuuuuuuh.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gracias Mariale?'

'Hiciste un muy divertido juego me encanta ?'

By Wilson2902.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maravilloso!!!'

'Genial! Muy recomendado tiene su estilo muy

By Rubii321.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gracias Mariale💕'

'Hiciste un muy divertido juego me encanta 💕'

By Wilson2902.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Maravilloso!!!'

'Genial! Muy recomendado tiene su estilo muy único 👍🏼😁'

By Rubii321.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Just AMAZING (soy una amorcito)'

By jjdjjkl.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I usually hate these type of games but burrito blast made me love them, and when I play Burrito Blast it helps pass time for
example I downloaded the game at 1:00 pm finished 5 levels and look at the time and it was 8:00 pm loveeeee the game????????????
\n\nPs. I

By em?.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'Such a good game I love the design and burrito is so cute also there are lots of levels which are so fun to play \nAmazing job
Mar??'

By dsrxtctctc.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabuloso!!'

'Me encanta, ya casi termino, si adicta!! Me encanta que est

By Jazz Lopez...
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I usually hate these type of games but burrito blast made me love them, and when I play Burrito Blast it helps pass time for
example I downloaded the game at 1:00 pm finished 5 levels and look at the time and it was 8:00 pm loveeeee the
game❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😀😀 \n\nPs. I’m craving Burritos 🌯'

By em😅.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'Such a good game I love the design and burrito is so cute also there are lots of levels which are so fun to play \nAmazing job
Mar❤️'

By dsrxtctctc.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabuloso!!'

'Me encanta, ya casi termino, si adicta!! Me encanta que estén muchos personajes para ganar! Y lo difícil pero divertido que
es!! Súper original me encanta!!💛💛'

By Jazz Lopez...
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good game!!!'

'This game was super fun! Thanks for making this Mar?'

By Meganboughner.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanto??'

'Me gusto mucho el juego,no le encuentro ning

By @kata.aaz.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me encanto❤️'

'Me gusto mucho el juego,no le encuentro ningún defecto'

By @kata.aaz.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'i love this game so much and i love u too mar ???? can

By Kevin638283.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it??'

'Mar asked in the amazon hack video for us to come review her game so here I am now???, btw ilysm mar???'

By ari and the unicorn.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'I love it Burrito is so adorable ? I love you Mar your game is so great it

By lovePaola.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'i love this game so much and i love u too mar ❤️❤️ can’t stop playing it!!!'

By Kevin638283.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it💖💖'

'Mar asked in the amazon hack video for us to come review her game so here I am now😂💖💖, btw ilysm mar🥺😚💖'

By ari and the unicorn.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Mar great game.You and Gordo did a fantastic job!!!!!!Burrito is the cutest'

By kelley9.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a good game!!!'

'This game was super fun! Thanks for making this Mar💗'

By Meganboughner.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Súper'

'Es muy bueno de verdad se nota que trabajaron día y noche'

By la linda y diva.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito Blast= FUN'

'This game is the best and is so much fun'

By Hena: Biggest fan of Mar.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!'

'I love it Burrito is so adorable 💞 I love you Mar your game is so great it’s so much I can’t stop playing it! #amorcitos
💞'

By lovePaola.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Para:mariale de: tu fan'

'Me encanta este juego trabajaron duro y se nota es un juego muy divertido'

By alisson hanna.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun!!!'

'I downloaded this app and it is so much fun to play plus I love hearing all the cool reactions from Mar!'

By birdznest33.
March 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Burrito Blast by Mariale.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total