Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Burrito Blast by Mariale

by BroadbandTV Corp
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Burrito Blast by Mariale by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Burrito Blast by Mariale written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Burrito Blast by Mariale in United Kingdom

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The best game ever better than candy crush'

'I like this game because it’s so interactive and so fun when you get rewards I also like your vids mar'

By zamb1310.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game and love Mar!'

'This game is so addictive! Burrito is so cute! Mar’s voice is so encouraging! Definitely worth downloading. So fun and so
simple to play. Thank you Mar for creating the app! xx'

By Cleefy.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amaaaaaaaziiiiiiiiing!!!!'

'I love this game so so so so so much! I must admit at first I had low expectations about this app but since I love mariale

By banana ? peel.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amaaaaaaaziiiiiiiiing!!!!'

'I love this game so so so so so much! I must admit at first I had low expectations about this app but since I love mariale’s
videos I decided to try it out. Only finished a few levels and I already love it so so much (as I said before) 😂!!!!'

By banana 🍌 peel.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER !!!'

'My new favourite game ever! this game is so unique and fun, it’s not like any other game it’s the best!'

By ANNA 💓✈️.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER !!!'

'My new favourite game ever! this game is so unique and fun, it

By ANNA ???.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game ?'

'Fun twist on the original candy crush. Mar is an amazing youtuber and is obviously also an amazing game maker. ? If your reading
this Mar your my favourite youtuber. ??'

By @Livvy.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game 💝'

'Fun twist on the original candy crush. Mar is an amazing youtuber and is obviously also an amazing game maker. 😂 If your
reading this Mar your my favourite youtuber. 💖💖'

By @Livvy.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love absolutely recommend'

'Would definitely recommend this game to anyone! I\'ve been watching Mar on YouTube and other social media platforms for a while
so when she came out with this game I was thrilled! This is particularly good for the current situation on lockdown in quarentine
for covid19 as I\'ve been extremely bored recently. this is a great time killer though, has me playing for hours without my
knowledge of the time? the graphics are outstanding and just absolutely adorable! There are a lot of games that would

By Cute Cats <3.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love absolutely recommend'

'Would definitely recommend this game to anyone! I\'ve been watching Mar on YouTube and other social media platforms for a while
so when she came out with this game I was thrilled! This is particularly good for the current situation on lockdown in quarentine
for covid19 as I\'ve been extremely bored recently. this is a great time killer though, has me playing for hours without my
knowledge of the time😅 the graphics are outstanding and just absolutely adorable! There are a lot of games that wo

By Cute Cats <3.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing And Original'

'I agree there are many games that get you to crush things e.g candy crush Toy crush and so on but the 3D type style and the
cuteness makes this in my experience the best and the most original so I recommend this game as a time killer or just for fun !!'

By Daisy the slytherin girl.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It

By mia1??.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s amazing\nDownload this app \nAnd the colour are amazing and thank mar❤️\nFor this ever cool game \n📱'

By mia1❤️.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burritomazing'

'It is so time consuming and it explains everything very clearly and I would suggest this if you are bored or like right now from
the corona virus in isolation.'

By sighing in.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love Mar so much and I was so excited when she came out with this game and I was not disappointed! Such a good game and great
for Quarantine ?'

By ~Miss Mimi~.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Probably one of the best games I’ve played seriously it’s amazing'

By blah Blah BLAH !!!.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'I love Mar so much and I was so excited when she came out with this game and I was not disappointed! Such a good game and great
for Quarantine 😊'

By ~Miss Mimi~.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito Blast'

'I’ve been a fan of mars for at least 1 year and honestly seeing this game bring me so much emotion! It keeps you entertained
for hours and i love it so much❤️'

By CallMeGoddess-_-.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Burrito Blast'

'I

By CallMeGoddess-_-.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Even animated burrito is soo cute ❤️'

By Majdald.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Even animated burrito is soo cute ??'

By Majdald.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool game! I love it'

'This game is really good I’m obsessed with it already! And burrito is so cute😭😭'

By Maria Spanou.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'It’s such a good game and I love burrito the dog'

By mar is the best.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW WOW WOW'

'This is an amazing game I have past some much time I love this game so much thanks mar for giving this game to us I don’t watch
YouTube as much as did no that mar has gave us this game 😀😀😃 love this game 😍😍'

By lewis capadi lover.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'WOW WOW WOW'

'This is an amazing game I have past some much time I love this game so much thanks mar for giving this game to us I don

By lewis capadi lover.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super cool game! I love it'

'This game is really good I

By Maria Spanou.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Addicted. Graphics are really good. Keeps you entertained for hours'

By GeGexo.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buena idea'

'Es divertido, un pasatiempo para estos tiempos.'

By kelly_gmz.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'So fun to play especially to pass time in quarantine'

By lvpenney.
March 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Dear Mariale

El juego es muy entretenido pero creo que para cena más para niños chiquitos

By danamri.
March 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total