Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Busy Board 3D

by Ceyhun Tasci
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Busy Board 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Busy Board 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Busy Board 3D

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Get all keywords into top3!get 5 star rating&revi

'focusing on App store Optimization 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )! we can provide rating/review/keyword installs for almost all the areas on both stores!Can get a free
promotion now!'

By Santrell Farnin.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pleasantly optimistic'

'I’m optimistic of how potentially fun this will be'

By jdg99005.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Creative thinking'

'i think that is a really good game.'

By Phyo lwin.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'TOO MANY ADDS!!!! Can’t I just pay so that I don’t have to watch the adds? I haven’t even made it to level ten and I think
I need to delete it because the adds are so annoying.'

By BDGrorud.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Not bad so far only played one game'

By way473.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'An actual review :)'

'This is a really good game for someone with a busy brain like mine! Yes, the ads are repetitive and come up often but if you’re
trying to distract yourself or calm down then this game is an easy way to do so, for me at least. If you can withstand the ads,
good game. If not, then just don’t get

By Valentine247.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great concept...'

'...but the levels repeat shortly.'

By B R G.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'There are only bad reviews the rest are fake'

'So here is me giving it a high five'

By DaffyDoom.
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ADS !!

Fun game .. the levels are a lil repetitive.. but an AD after every level seems a little bit excessive ..

By DRAKE FROM TORONTO.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Repetitive

It’s a nice game with a good concept, but all the levels are very repetitive and don’t seem to increase in difficulty at all,
which over time makes it boring.

By Nov1997.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

I get you are here to make money, but I had to uninstall it due to waaaaay to many ads. It’s a fun game and I would love to play
it. But not at the cost of annoying ads. Please make a pay once and get rid of the ads.

By staticmethod1.
September 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total