Button Fever Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Button Fever

by Didem Tizman

Rating of Button Fever

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 24 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Button Fever App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Button Fever app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Button Fever User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love it

It’s amazing a great way to pass the time

By djmusicdan.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

please no ads that’s my only complaint

By Ccowgirl78.
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Button Upgrade Value

I’ve upgraded my buttons so much that 4 singles are worth more than a 256 button.
Make upgrades worth the effort.

By Tyeager2000.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok sure

Actually a good game, way slower than it looks in the ads. It’s fun to say the most, boring to say the least. Right in the
middle.

By i exist did anyone know ehehe.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I am stuck!

If you could add a trashcan for such occasions. I currently have three different blocks in the queue that will not merge and
there’s no room to place them on the board. Effectively the game is over. I literally cannot do anything… Help.

By Larry M Moo.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a mobile game

You get what’s in the picture not much else to it

By gamer JK9909.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Not really a review

More of a question, how do I use the big screen with the big number

By LIL_YEET.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but if your a developer please read this

I grinder so much and got like 1.3million coins I think but next day I went in and the app crashed I went back in and my progress
was gone please give me that 1 million coins 😭

By you are trold.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
This games fun!!!! But there is one big drawback😪😪

So although this game is very fun and interes my parnts now hat me be a se me have been playing to much game, sometimes I hear
them in their bedroom clapping after I upgrade my buton to get more money 💴 so it’s a good and bad

By gi it shiucm in f.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

This is a wonderful game idea exactly how it showed in adds, but it’s almost impossible to place the buttons on the keyboard.
But other then that 👍🏾

By Janya A.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game helps a lot for when I need to fidget but don’t have anything to fidget with. 10/10 if you like games where it’s
simple and straight forward then this is a good game for you

By ~Rosey~ :p.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s ok

I well say this game is a ok clicking game

By joey higham.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
great

no ads, they give you an option to watch ads or not for a button

By Hpcodeon.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Money in the box

The game has a fire concept but i feel like the money in the box you should be able to get but i like how every time i get a new
amount of money it gives me a fact.

By kya_dakid🥰.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

I really like this game. it’s easy to play and something to keep you entertained

By hbhbhbhgjhgjhgsdfkjhsdf.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Haptic option

Love this style of game, but wish there was a way to turn off the vibration that happens every button press. It makes my phone hot
after a bit. Other than that, great app

By Mcgei363.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!

Please continue to add content to it and please make more games like it.

By RissaRoo14364.
July 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Very addicting game but this bug ruined my button

This game is fun yes and all. But when I relaunch the game, all of my buttons are grey. Which means and can’t press my buttons,
or won’t automatically press its self. Now this ima have too wait. :/

By JJfantssy but im real.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
2.1 Billion

That’s as high as I can get before my money resets….both in current funds and in the earned overall it’s switches to
negative 2.1 billion. Also the leaderboard situation is really weird.

Fun game please address these issues.

By Jer1cho131.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, but…

Simplistic game yes. For what it is, it’s pretty good. Thank you for adding back the trash option! Really helps not getting
stuck! Quick question though, why can you only max out at 2.1B and then it rolls over? I don’t understand that…

By SmootherSpy.
September 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch to many adds lags out a lot

This glitch if you get an add while holding a button you will either lose that button or gain a 2nd also why are there so many
adds this caused me to lose a button cuz I was holding one also lags out to which also made me lose buttons

By effgray.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Sooo much ads

I have no clue what the app is about

By baldman125.
September 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game, phone overheats

Awesome game, but for some reason this game makes my phone overheat way more than literally any other game I've ever played, I
have no idea why.

By @2jwishwjwoabzbzk&1)/?/&/&.
August 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Fix this now

Add a option to remove animal sounds

By b_rice3D.
August 6, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total