Button Fever Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Button Fever

by Didem Tizman

Rating of Button Fever

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 32 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Button Fever App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Button Fever app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-21 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Game review

Overall it is a great game but quite a lot of ads

By Des9999979.
January 23, 2023
4 out of 5
The advertisement said it has no ads.

I saw this game on an advertisement, and it said that there were no ads, and so I got it but besides the ads to get another space
or a free button. There are a couple of 30 second long ads.

By Conner The Doggo.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
The tiniest thing…

This game is LITERALLY the best and there are only a couple ads here and there but you can buy animals (with in-game money) that
do nothing!!!! And that just annoys me

By Lana⚡️🪅.
January 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Buy maximum amount button

Make it have a buy max button so I don’t have to tap the upgrade button a thousand times.

By FatMetal.
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s amazing a great way to pass the time

By djmusicdan.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
great game

please no ads that’s my only complaint

By Ccowgirl78.
October 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Button Upgrade Value

I’ve upgraded my buttons so much that 4 singles are worth more than a 256 button.
Make upgrades worth the effort.

By Tyeager2000.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok sure

Actually a good game, way slower than it looks in the ads. It’s fun to say the most, boring to say the least. Right in the
middle.

By i exist did anyone know ehehe.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
I am stuck!

If you could add a trashcan for such occasions. I currently have three different blocks in the queue that will not merge and
there’s no room to place them on the board. Effectively the game is over. I literally cannot do anything… Help.

By Larry M Moo.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a mobile game

You get what’s in the picture not much else to it

By gamer JK9909.
August 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Not really a review

More of a question, how do I use the big screen with the big number

By LIL_YEET.
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but if your a developer please read this

I grinder so much and got like 1.3million coins I think but next day I went in and the app crashed I went back in and my progress
was gone please give me that 1 million coins 😭

By you are trold.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
This games fun!!!! But there is one big drawback😪😪

So although this game is very fun and interes my parnts now hat me be a se me have been playing to much game, sometimes I hear
them in their bedroom clapping after I upgrade my buton to get more money 💴 so it’s a good and bad

By gi it shiucm in f.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

This is a wonderful game idea exactly how it showed in adds, but it’s almost impossible to place the buttons on the keyboard.
But other then that 👍🏾

By Janya A.
August 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game helps a lot for when I need to fidget but don’t have anything to fidget with. 10/10 if you like games where it’s
simple and straight forward then this is a good game for you

By ~Rosey~ :p.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s ok

I well say this game is a ok clicking game

By joey higham.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
great

no ads, they give you an option to watch ads or not for a button

By Hpcodeon.
August 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Money in the box

The game has a fire concept but i feel like the money in the box you should be able to get but i like how every time i get a new
amount of money it gives me a fact.

By kya_dakid🥰.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
👍

I really like this game. it’s easy to play and something to keep you entertained

By hbhbhbhgjhgjhgsdfkjhsdf.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Haptic option

Love this style of game, but wish there was a way to turn off the vibration that happens every button press. It makes my phone hot
after a bit. Other than that, great app

By Mcgei363.
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!

Please continue to add content to it and please make more games like it.

By RissaRoo14364.
July 23, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total