Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Bye Bye Camera

by Do Something Good
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Bye Bye Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Bye Bye Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Bye Bye Camera

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Haters just don\'t get it'

'LOL\n\nIt\'s great fun. For someone looking for a serious tool, this is probably going to be super frustrating, but anyone who
can appreciate a quick to the punch art project that executes on a concept subverting typical photo apps will love it. I do!
Stoked on the update for processing other image

By Pixelmelt.
July 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool and fun'

'Something new and interesting, its fun more than anything. Kids also have a LOT of fun with it.'

By standardarts.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'With update, it works'

'It really works. \n\nI’m glad I bought it. Random people in my photos are now quickly zapped. \n\nI was disappointed at when
I first got the app because it didn’t work. I guess there was a bug. With an update, it works.'

By [email protected]&Hollywood.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bye Bye Saved My Marriage'

'I hate looking at my wife. She hates looking at me. Now with the Bye Bye Camera App, we can finally take photos of each other. I
framed one yesterday. My wife looks great and completely invisible. \n\nThanks, Bye Bye Camera App!'

By GoBack to the Drawing Board.
July 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty fun'

'This is an art project not some serious photo app. So considering that it’s indeed pretty fun and strangely weird :)'

By Holics.
June 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy creative app'

'I love it!!! It’s cutting edge and super innovative. \nNow I can get rid of my annoying neighbor!'

By Bibi Kartoffelbrei.
June 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Less is more'

'I love this App! Nowadays overfludded with images all sorts it makes a point! What is important these days in life?! I think
it’s super funny, smart and genius!'

By Yvonni84.
June 25, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes on library photo

I have an iPad Pro. Down loaded July 5 2019. When I bring up the app, I get a message to update app, takes me to the download
site, but does nothing. When I download from my library, the app accepts it, but crashes when it tries to find humans

Update. Still getting messages to update, but works we

By Artichoke1971.
July 6, 2019
3 out of 5
No humans detected

I was excited about the camera roll upload feature but any photo I upload from the just says “No humans detected”. :(

By SoulFyre777.
June 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Cool but limited

The app is fun. It does a variable job depending on the background. I have had cases where human removed well and some where it
was done poorly. Nonetheless it is fun to experiment. It would be better if you could save the resulting image some way other than
having to quickly take a screenshot. It w

By Xebak.
June 27, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total