Byte - creativity first Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Byte - creativity first

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the byte - creativity first App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful byte - creativity first app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

byte - creativity first User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
An Amazing App!

I really love this app. Not just on how the platform functions, but how you can get paid for your hard work from your fans and
also has one of the best loving and respectful communities then any other app I’ve been on!!!!!!

By CGWJ97.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
DROPS  ​‍  ‍   

just the whole concept of drops is great pls send me some‌   ​ ‌​ 

By Donette_Hardyu.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
thank you clash team ‍‍   ​ 

you can tell that the people apart of the cọmpany really care about creators    ‌  

By jasminlemieuxl.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
New year new features       ​  

So amped to see what Clash has in store for us this year! I want to see some new features dropping soon  ​  

By keenalolas.
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
glitchy but i like it    ‍    

Can see the hype surrounding this app. Kinda glitchy tho i will start using it more once all the kinks are sorted
out.  ​    

By Roush_Badgersl.
January 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Cant get enough ‍‍ ​ 

fanmail and drops are the best thing to enter the creator economy since MAGCON     

By Frame_Rosiay.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
fanmail makes it sooo connected      

i wish other apps had this feature its so awesome to know im noticed by my fav creators. ​ ‌  

By Dominic Shawnee.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
simple  ​​  ​

Very easy to use and doesnt have a big learning curve.   ‌ 

By Needham_Christiana.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
clash stepped up their game!‍‌    

i have been here since day one and they have cọme such a long way. they deserve so much recognition     ‍‍ 

By Willie_Ocasiov.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
love it, and no toxicity

I absolutely love this app, way better than tiktok because there isn't any toxicity

By Wulfiz_theweaboo.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
its pretty good

its a great app and has lots of potential, but there isnt anyone on the app. once people start finding it it will get better! its
just tiktok but safer

By hzurstusutzut.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
allows me to be myself​   ​‌‌​

I never feel embarassed when posting on here, everyone is so nice     

By Hassell Crump.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
can't see stats ​   ‍   

on your profile you can't see any stats unless you go into the settings screen and evn then there isnt much there like other
platforms     ‍    

By Lucila Burris.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Everyone is so accepting‌  ‍‍​   

All of the comments are super positive. Nice to not see haters for once!​‍        

By Serita Provost.
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
how do we get more free drops  ‌‍‌  

is there going to be more free drops ever or was it just for new users?   ‍‌‍ 

By Lavera Towns.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Vibes are good here      ‍  ​

Never came across a negative comment. People really respect one another on here!‌    

By debra lemay.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
You get free drops when you download!!     ‌ 

Love how you get 200 free drops when you first download the app. Cant wait to send creators drops and watch their lives change for
the better.     ​  ‍

By Lorilee An.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall pretty good  ‍ ‍

Clash is pretty good it doesnt wow me yet but i liked the intro video and the drops and fanmail features. It's cool that anyone
can earn money on Clash.         

By barham goins.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Rating ‌    ‌  

10/10 This app definitely exceeded my expectations  ​ ‌  

By billingsosgoodm.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
A true and honest app​      ​

No scams or weird advertisements just great content   ‌ ‌​

By Aura Nannie.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
scroll on the feed ‌  ‍  ‌

the content is not endless, i love seeing new creators on this app because it means its growing but i've also followed creators
and there isn't a dedicated following feed ‌​       

By Rodger_Kayceem.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Loyal Clasher Here    ​​‍‌  

Cant get over the relaunch of this app! Drops and Fanmail are sick so excited to use them!      

By Cherish Margit.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Pleasently surprised    ​​

I was hesitant on downloading at first, but I made a great choice. ‌      ‍

By Melda Burrows.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
So Hype!!      

Love the Relaunch!!!! Clash is back and even better than before‍     

By Emmitt_Mcduffiel.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good user experience    ​‌    

you can make videos all day with no problems it is so fun and interesting. Its a little glithcy sometimes but other than that the
content is nice and the app is perfect for kids and teenagers   ‌ ‌

By Johansen_Browningw.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
reasons to get clash     ​ ​ ‍

Lots of diverse content on here. You never get bored of scrolling when there are so many creators and videos to look at. My only
complain is the bug issues that need to be fixed.   ‌ 

By moya_coleneh.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
clashers deserve drops!!​     ‌  ​

giving drops to people with good videos makes me feel so good and helpful! ‍ ‍   

By LucienBustere.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
fanmail wins for me‍    ​

With the Drops and the Fanmail this app has seriously stepped up  ‍‌ ‌  

By Fredda_Flowersa.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
DROPS=LIFE   ‍  ‌

drops are my favvvv       

By Lonnie_Balderstonec.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
lowkey talent on here   ​ 

so much undiscovered talent on here with creators that could blow up easily‌  ​ 

By Dung Merrill.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
More then meets the eye​   ‍ ​ ‌

Wasnt expecting Clash to be like this and it completely took my breath away with the design and video and drops are
fun​ ‌​‍ ‌

By Reeder_Buffingtonl.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So Happy with Clash‌‌‌  

Well done ladies and gentleman this app has defied all levels of sense​ ​     

By mccloud doris.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Download= NOW    ‌   ‍ 

Use your free 200 drops and I promise youll want to buy more    ‍‌   

By Kilgore_Lisaa.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Say Adios to vine and TikTok    ​   

Clash is really just a thought out better version of both  ‌  

By EmikoMajore.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Influencer app on the market now!!

I loved how Clash was able to send love straight to the creator! It reminds me a lot of TikTok and does a great job allowing
creators and influencers to really embrace their style. Was super helpful and easy to understand as well!

By allimccale.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ADIOS TikyTok  ‌  ​  

Farewell to the most toxic app out and hello to Clash     ​

By Juan_Tatex.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
AWARE!!!‍​    ​

Super addictive cant seem to ever get off of it ​ ​    ‍ 

By Guest Winstead.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
goodfor mom      ‌ ​

Have spent more hours on this app then I have with my kids (kidding kinda) ‍ ‍     

By Farr_Stranger.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommended   ‍   ‍ 

Anyone who enjoys good content and some laughs should download this app ‌ ‌‌ 

By rosalynroyn.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Accounts on Here‌ ​    

Some of the creators aren't that great, but it seems to focus more on smaller creators which is
important. ‍‍  ‍    

By Catarina Rivas.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
good 4 CREATORS      ‍   

might actually be the best app out right now for creators since it seems liek they aren't all over the algo
stuff    ‍‌

By Streeter_Langloisn.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Speechless​ ‌ ‍  ​

Have no actual words for how epic this app is    ​​‍

By trisha leonora.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
i want to be a creater    ‍ ‌  

i need to shoot more videos but im not that grreat yet‌ ​ ‌‍

By Fatima_Kingsleyo.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Try Drops    ​  ‌

You wont be let down... will make me broke LOL   ‌ 

By GriselMuellere.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Tons of Potential

I can definitely see this app taking off! This could change the way creators get paid!

By Phillipisawesome.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Alternative to TikTok

I loved the idea of supporting creators with “drops”. Drops were easy to understand and buy and sending drops was easy as
well. It felt great knowing that creators were directly supported by my drops. Super creative, interesting and fun to use!

By Caldufnjr.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sign up not working

I am trying to use a google account but it doesn’t work, and also an apple account too, and no option to sign in

By 23235235.
July 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Make this available for older iOS version please!

I am using iOS 12 and it doesn’t work for me.

By jinge1711.
December 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Inability to post

It’s a pretty good app but am getting frustrated cause whenever I want to post it’s not allowing me
It’s like the app is kinda broken there why doesn’t it work when I want to post?

By Bat_unche.
November 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total