Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cake Duel

by Sizigi, Inc.
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cake Duel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cake Duel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cake Duel

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'Good game keeps you engaged, makes you think and many hours can be spent on the game without spending money.'

By Jamie Corners.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than most'

'For anyone who loves eating cakes, this game is a must-have for you!! I swear everything is so cute and I played it for hours to
get them all'

By Jonas Metcalf.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'It\'s alright'

'Satisfied with this bluffing game. It kept my interest. I got rid of a couple of other games to keep this one.'

By Dexter Alldridge.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game...'

'I\'m very good at this game. Not many opponents can pass my eyes and I caught them all! Lol this is so fun'

By Maximilian Rehman.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun game'

'Pretty good bluffing card game, it runs good for online game and it also has unique, cute graphics. Killer game!'

By Billy Hadden.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'Lots of fun to play and it\'s very addictive...Would absolutely recommend this to a friend of mine as we both like this kind of
game'

By Lawrence Hiscocks.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'nice graphics..'

'Fun game to play! I find this game to be engaging and fun to play. One of the best card game I\'ve ever played!'

By Addie Ealy.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Great'

'I love cakes so the game is definitely fun, runs well and easy to play. it\'s a great game overall. I spend more time on it than
I should...'

By Samuel Walshes.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'this is awesome'

'This game is awesome! Such a good game for people who like mind and tricky game like me'

By Kayden Kerridge.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'fun fun fun'

'You will get to play with and meet some amazing friends and players! I love this game so much wow it\'s awsome!'

By Toby Thurman.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Small game delivers big fun'

'This game knows what it is trying to accomplish and does it wonderfully. It\'s a short, bluffing, card counting, sheep eating
cake game. It was well thought out and delivers fun in 5-10 minute chunks.'

By Gamer4lfe.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'It is such a cute, taste passed game with a load of strategy and fun. It’s probably one of the best games on the market right
now.'

By Alexmwll.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great work!'

'Clever game concept with really fun, quick rounds.'

By anna-0816.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'Job well done.!!! Very fun game. Can be played without spending a lot of money so what are you waiting for, dive for it!'

By Cornelius Peebles.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good find'

'Duel Cake will take your gaming life forever and forever. This game is so good I want to play it gain and gain'

By Ryan Applebys.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'so cool!'

'I mostly depend on luck with this game but it\'s really fun when you win a round and get the cakes. Entertaining'

By Jenson Drew.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'Very simple but super fun game! And I love the graphics too, it\'s too cute to pass. Highly recommend this'

By Simon Spinkss.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'It\'s a really fun game. It\'s really quick and easy to learn and the game makes you constantly think about what to choose next.
Love it'

By Earl Sweeting.
April 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Cake Duel.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total