Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cake games

by Top Crazy Games LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cake games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cake games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cake games

Reviews: 79Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cake pop

Oh my gosh this game is so high you get to make cake pops you should try it out it’s so fun! It is the best come try it out on
the App Store.

By aiden MCIVER Jackson Broadway.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game it’s so fun

i don’t know how to remay you i’m 17

By lolabug2920.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Cakes

I love playing this game because it is so good to play and learn how to make cakes

By Princess bella πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love Game❀️❀️❀️❀️

πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ§ΈπŸ§ΈπŸ§ΈπŸ§ΈπŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ
›
πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›πŸ›

By i. love. it gaem.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ

It’s really fun to play 🀩🀩🀩

By lai the bea.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
D

β™’οΈβ™’οΈβ™’οΈβ™’οΈπŸšΉβ¬…οΈβ¬πŸ“’πŸ“£πŸ”•πŸ””πŸ‡¦πŸ‡Ώ

By chntgd.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Brjdjfjjfndnr

Internet connection to raid the green beans in a raid in a connection to the green and the internet connection and then it is a
joke and I will see you there at the green one and I can do that you again and you have a lot to me and you have a lot to me know
I don’t want you 😘😘😘

By jchand9842.
April 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game it is so fun I love to make cake pops it is so fun

By thfkfghtyp.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun!!!

I love the game! I have no complaints, problems, or bugs in this app! I think this app is good for young artists, young bakers,
and people who just wanna have fun! I love the fact that you don’t need to buy anything if you don’t want to either! Overall
this game will be fun for kids 4-14. Sincerely,

By hobbieunicorn.
April 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I love it so much that I never stop playing it

By vhgcjyddyfmxkjg.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ₯°I love itπŸ₯°

It allows me to use my own creativity! And it’s really fun :D my nephews love to watch me play it!

By TnTonceagain.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Nhadr

Its a good game but wish you did not have to have other apps to have the other flavors of cake pops.

By nhadr.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME!!!

This gam is really good! My favorite part Is that you can eat it whenever you want. This game is awesome reader please download
it.

By Norva++.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a great game, but I don’t like that there are so many adds.:(

By Lillysana2051.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Cake pops

The game is very fun and cool and the game has great graphics and great to play with friends and family.

By jkjhjkj.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
My rate

Your game is the best it’s cool I love it and I love it because I love to cook I just love the game πŸ‘πŸ‘

By lkchgvcgh,.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love it because it is so much fun

By Mahiya shah.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game no bugs no problems

I love this game when I first got it today I thought I will has to ask my mom to get the the stuff that was locked but I was wrong
I love that if you want to get the stuff that are locked you just has to watch a ad about google and this game is perfect for road
trips because when I leave my house I

By roblox lover174983794.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Please play this game is so fun even tho I just go

It’s a five star game so please play it :3

By hdxudjdj.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It

By YoAmazonReviews.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It

By YoAmazonReviews.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'It’s a really good game and it’s fun but sometimes it’s a little tricky to find the ingredients but it’s fineπŸ˜œπŸ‘»'

By YoAmazonReviews.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is so fun \nYou get to eat your popcake its a pretty good game download NOW'

By gahsp.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'My name is Ella'

'My kids love this game they even suprisdE me WITH A CAKE POP'

By coco mck,hsfbuihipjj.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'It

By Penguin Lover ???!.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'It

By Penguin Lover ???!.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hmmm'

'It’s a great game and I love how you can watch ads for items, and you can keep that item forever! I have one suggestion:\nLet
us name the cake pops we save into our β€œgallery”. \nOnce we can do that I will give 5 stars 😊'

By Penguin Lover 🐧🐧🐧!.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a Good Game!?'

'This game is really good it is super easy to pour the milk in and add all the ingredients in the bowl. When you decorate the Cake
pop! It is super easy but a LOT of them a locked but they are really cute decorations for the cake pops the are unlocked!? and a
good suggestion for your next update is

By unicorns are real???.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW'

'BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER
DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST
GAME EVER DOWNLOAD NOW BEST GAME EVER DOWN

By Mitten'sMom.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a Good Game!?'

'This game is really good it is super easy to pour the milk in and add all the ingredients in the bowl. When you decorate the Cake
pop! It is super easy but a LOT of them a locked but they are really cute decorations for the cake pops the are unlocked!? and a
good suggestion for your next update is

By unicorns are real???.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is a Good Game!πŸ’Ÿ'

'This game is really good it is super easy to pour the milk in and add all the ingredients in the bowl. When you decorate the Cake
pop! It is super easy but a LOT of them a locked but they are really cute decorations for the cake pops the are unlocked!πŸ’Ÿ and
a good suggestion for your next update

By unicorns are realβ€οΈπŸ’•.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need more games of this ?'

'Hello game creator I love all ur games but I need more maybe the next one you make could be a coffee game thanks I hope my wish
comes true'

By disney emoji blitz game.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need more games of this ?'

'Hello game creator I love all ur games but I need more maybe the next one you make could be a coffee game thanks I hope my wish
comes true'

By disney emoji blitz game.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need more games of this 🀀'

'Hello game creator I love all ur games but I need more maybe the next one you make could be a coffee game thanks I hope my wish
comes true'

By disney emoji blitz game.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS APP IS SOOO COOL'

'I love the app b cause u don’t have to use money and you can make dilishioso treats'

By SammyTubeGamingRoblox.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I loved this cake pop game! It is super fun to make and design your own! The only problem is there is a lot of adds, but I think
over all that this game is one of my favorites for sure!'

By sabri223.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is AWSOME but...'

'I love??to bake so this game kinda teaches me the ingredients but you need some things.1.make it easier to get items.2.make more
shapes.3.you need more frosting colors and you should be able to make your own frosting.'

By taylorswiftfanlover.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is AWSOME but...'

'I love??to bake so this game kinda teaches me the ingredients but you need some things.1.make it easier to get items.2.make more
shapes.3.you need more frosting colors and you should be able to make your own frosting.'

By taylorswiftfanlover.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun making'

'Hello l like your game but there is one flaw, You do not answer the feedback . Also you have not updated your game in long time .
You need to do it so your game can stay up . You need something or a game pass to make more money off your game. So please type
back if you will do all or most hopefully

By mr or un.
July 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is AWSOME but...'

'I love❀️to bake so this game kinda teaches me the ingredients but you need some things.1.make it easier to get items.2.make
more shapes.3.you need more frosting colors and you should be able to make your own frosting.'

By taylorswiftfanlover.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake games'

'This game is so cool I showed it to my grandma and she loved it!!'

By laila richter.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake pop'

'I love cake pops and topping \nSo it’s cool\nSo why you did my job for me thank goodness'

By cateyes_of_atx.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake gamesπŸ§žβ€β™€οΈπŸ§šπŸ»β€β™‚οΈπŸ§šπŸ»

'I love this game so much I give it 5 to 5 🌟 I am on Twitter one day I y'

By hfjjxfzxhc.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake games???????????????????'

'I love this game so much I give it 5 to 5 ? I am on Twitter one day I y'

By hfjjxfzxhc.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake games???????????????????'

'I love this game so much I give it 5 to 5 ? I am on Twitter one day I y'

By hfjjxfzxhc.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'? love it'

'I love this game so much It

By ???????.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍 love it'

'I love this game so much It’s so fun'

By πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜πŸ₯Ί.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'? love it'

'I love this game so much It

By ???????.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game but'

'I do not like that you have to follow you on Instagram but that is the only bad thing about this game the rest of it is amazing
and I can really get my creative mode on I reallyloooooooooooooove this game I hope it never ends'

By disiwjdbchuf.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cake Pop Games'

'It is an amazing game but not everything is free. You can make lollipops or is it cake pops anyway there are some
nice flavors and toppings you can Use for your cake pop or lollipop. Download the game now!'

By dd(dhch.
May 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Repetitive

It’s fun but it’s really repetitive and a little boring

By fijie79.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun before and now boring

Can u make it more fun I like make Ins it for my mom and dad but I have no more fun anymore plz make it more fun

By hhhggx.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok but...

I like this game but it has a lot of ads like whenever you touch a button it gives you an ad and it doesn’t give you an X to
shut that down. I don’t like the ads because they are for no reason but when you want something and it cost an ad there’s a
reason. I do you like it but less ads...

By qwertyuiopafdtevxg.
July 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Chicken πŸ” I will

It is good but it always gets frozen And I don’t like it πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

By hdjvjdjf.
April 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total