Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cake Maker

by Semyon Popov
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cake Maker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cake Maker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cake Maker

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing, so many memories

I remember when I was younger I would play this on my father’s computer for what seemed like hours. It brings me joy to know
people still enjoy it!

By allestee...().
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Brings back memories. I love this game. Thank you Dev!!

By aylapaloza.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Childhood

I remember when l was young l love it

By oyeleye.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Childhood

HOLY CRAP MY CHILDHOOD!!! Purble Place was life
Im so happy omgosb

By Soccerbum_UK.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Nostalgia & Childhood

I remember playing this game for what seemed like forever, This game was the best that and watching Rugrats But This Brings back
childhood memories when I used to play it on computer and even when I grew up I remember searching for it and Not finding it till
now thanks For the memories :)

By Corrupted Pandas.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
'Thanks you'

'I don’t even care if y’all stole purble place. Thank you for putting this on IOS'

By cosmic 43Gaming.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'thank you🖤'

'الله لعبة الطفوله😭🖤'

By iporjj.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Child hood'

'I love this this is my child hood'

By spaceeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you sooo much for making this Game this was my childhood.'

By Andjela Lazic ❤️.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOSTALGIA'

'Brings back some good memories thank you so much super fun just like how I remember it'

By Webie or Huevitos.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bringing back the old times'

'I used to always play this on my computer when I was younger this was my altimeter favorite'

By Reihana the UNICORN.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Childhood memories.'

'Thank you so much for taking the time to make this. The game really takes me back and I truly enjoy it.'

By Jhunebug.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Thanks these game is my childhood favorite game thanksss for making a app 😭😭.\n\n🎈'

By IOS 6 arabooo.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'YeSS'

'i’ve been looking for this everywhere'

By glowgurlhah.
January 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Cake Maker.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total