Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

by KingsGroup International AG

Rating of Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Call of Antia: Match 3 RPG User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok

There are plenty worse puzzlers

By Pointman13.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Definitely Addicting!

I was hooked the moment I started. This game is a must try! I'm not really into mobile games but the graphics & gameplay are
stellar! Looking forward to continue on. Thank you :)

By J. Silveira.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Great story line

I like the story so far; the artwork is great and it’s like a couple of games in 1. I recommend it.

By Lillytheprincess.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
New patch

After the new patch while plundering another player I clearly beat them as they no heroes remaining and I had all of mine yet it
came up a defeat this is a definite problem. Developer response is great! Thank You

By Bambi616.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good so far

Nice game so far. A little long winded in the storyline. But that’s ok. I haven’t had to spend any real money yet which is a
nice change from some other games.

By Pwilly699.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautifully Made!

The graphics in this game are phenomenal. I enjoy the character designs and the game play is simple!

By Chidoney.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is good not what I was expecting but good all the same

By Thraxun.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantasy puzzles

What more can you ask for when you want to live in fantasy land! You have it all in this game, the puzzles are action packed and
the dragons, wizards, warriors, scouts and mystical creatures have eager for the next chapter to the story.

By PSTASHIO.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Liking it a lot

This game is fun and addicting really enjoy playing it

By BobA7521.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Cool

It’s very interactive like almost a movie!

By ASA-kuro.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Quick fun game that doesn’t take to much of your time.

By BatoUnity.
January 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Graphics are cool

Interesting characters & graphics! Good game!!

By merryness.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun :-)

Amazing content and storyline! Fun gameplay that keeps me entertained and interested

By Jesus fanatical preacher.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Nice English voice acting with a story that’s not silly like most games, where skipping the story is the only way to maintain
sanity.

By Hawke XV.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive and Fun!

Definitely a match 3 game worth playing!

By Dredd0809.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

This game is a blast! Very interesting story, good visuals, and really cool characters! Highly recommend!!!

By NCvelj.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

So far the gameplay is quick and easy

By isabellangel.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I

Just want free stuff. The game is pretty generic and a total cash grab

By SomeCallMeCuba.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it!

Just started today. Thoroughly, enjoyable and a time killer. It keeps you intrigued.

By Dontap.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Story

I feel that this game has a great story to tell and offers a lot of interaction within the game. It has a lot to offer.

By Frank4501.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Gemtastic

Gotta love gem games, especially one with a story.

By MrSlyFoxxGaming.
December 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
We’ll see

Fun game with lots of care put into its development. Hampered by its slow progression and anemic drop rate for heroes. Without
ads, it doesn’t offer much hope for the free to play crowd. Will adjust review after two weeks of play.

By nick mcnamey.
January 2, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total