Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Campus Dynasty

by Scott Johnson
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Campus Dynasty by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Campus Dynasty written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Campus Dynasty

Reviews: 89Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Really enjoy it

I have been playing this for a little while now, and this is one of the better CB sims out there. Would love to see things like
transfers and redshirts incorporated in if the game is still being updated, but overall a very solid game

By perSWade.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, could be great

It’s a good text based simulator, it does scratch that dynasty simulator itch you wanted in a college basketball simulator.
Probably the best out there’s in terms of free apps. It’s not perfect though, I wish there was more to do. Like redshirting,
walk-ons, transfers, and assistant coaches. I also

By op is not my dad.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

I enjoy playing this game can u plz make an update so there is like a transfer portal and stuff and can u make more offensive and
defensive game plans. Also if u could make a harder difficulty it would be cool and recruiting during the regular season thank u.

By osunerd11.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion

Can You make a Pro version like NBA for example? I’ve been waiting long enough

By Jayswag5455.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Prolly the best

So I've had this for a few weeks to a couple of months now and I really do enjoy it. I like the fact that even if you build a
powerhouse of a team it can be gone, making the game more challenging and enjoyable. But... It's not necessarily perfect, I do
wish that recruiting was a little more difficul

By Messileski10 9.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply Great Game!

Been playing this game for awhile and have had an absolute blast! Every little detail feels perfect except for being unable to
edit coaches names. Adding a Transfer Portal and an ability to Edit coaches would make this this absolute best sim dynasty game!!

By gmart244.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good

I love this game. It’s all the best parts of a dynasty game mode. The recruiting is challenging without being obnoxious. The
gameplay is dramatic even if you can’t actually play them. I love the density of the statistics, they’re provided in a easily
readable way and are easy to find. Players develo

By Cavesrgroz.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the BEST

This is my favorite game I’ve played on iOS. It is intuitive and fun for hours. I do wish more frequent updates would happen.

By a money2105.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Would be 5⭐️

Can’t figure out how to reorder depth chat. Tried everything. Is there ever going to an update??

By HughJass09.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please please please

Make a college football version!!

By sferyjfvsj.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Baseball one

This is one of the best games ever but I was just wonder if guys could make a baseball one

By TM GOAT.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I played it for at least 4 hours it’s so addicting this is the perfect kind of game for me and other basketball fans

By Brother pig 911.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive and in depth

Love the game. Always have loved the my league mode in 2k for aspect of building a team. This does a great job of allowing you to
just that. The algorithm is pretty decent. The only thing I’d recommend is a few more rounds of recruiting. I just feel like 3
isn’t enough. 5 I feel would be perfect.

By DirtyDan413.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game, as well as a suggestion

I like the game. It’s clean, simple, and fun to play. As a football fan it would be incredible to see the same thing but with
college football.

By Colson.G.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

First app i’ve ever left a review on. First off, it’s just so simple. You simply manage a college team and simulate seasons
with the touch of a button. Also i found an online link you can use to import the real team names instead of the non copyrighted
names. All in all, incredible.

By lil snuke.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Please make a player version of this game!

By half fdtjvdkx.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Field Dynasty

We will all love a college football dynasty

By Victory.k17.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I don’t write reviews but I will for this one this is the best game I’ve ever played and can’t stop playing it. The only
thing I want is for you to make it a little more clear and look cool in the dashboard but it’s the best game I’ve ever played.

By Jake Crowder.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever !!!

Please make a football game 👉👈

By 410Keven.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I absolutely love this game and would like to see a NCAA Football format of this game making it to the college football playoffs.

By Good-appss.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
From Isael

I love you so much 4 making this game. This and music deadass helped me so much wen i was depressed.

By i$ael.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This is the first time Ive written a review on the App Store. I can’t say enough about this game. It’s fun, simple,
challenging, and knows it’s basketball. Recommended for anyone interested in basketball and team building.

By Sal1235678.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I believe it is the best app to play if you are someone that loves to play as a coach. It has a very in depth system that does
rankings. I love how I can customize the players and other teams as well. Great game in all

By ballplayer275ontiktok.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
best app ever?

This is really fun and you can customize the players and the team. If you really like basketball this app is for you.

By idicsjzbxvdbdbdbdb.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
One Of The Best (If Not The Best)

This is definitely one of the best games available on the App Store, if not THE BEST. I love the simplicity. It so easy to
understand and pick the game up. One of the best features (sadly) is that their are NO ADS. Just choose your save file and play.
No in-app purchases, no “stamina”, and no time w

By Tanner D Powers.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Among the Best College Basketball Sims

This game is excellent and covers all of the main aspects of management in the sport! A couple suggestions would be to add certain
fouls like backcourt violations, and other fouls. Another would be the ability to view other games in the same week, and multiple
games in one week. That would really ma

By Th3King56.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Report issue

The game is really good but I’m having an issue with game now and it says bad state error no element idk what that means but the
game doesn’t work any more! Hopefully they can fix immediately because really enjoying the app!

By trinty c..
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
A great mobile sim

This is the textbook way a mobile sports sim game should operate. Easy to understand yet thousands of possibilities and endless
fun. Hats off to the devs.

By Galaxy8815.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
No funny business- clean and fun sim

This is the first review I’ve ever left for a game in my twelve years of being an apple user. Sadly, the best compliment of this
game is the fact that you aren’t held back by anything- there are no ads at all. There is no time required to wait for stamina
or whatever else artificially blocks you fro

By ianjerzyk.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome simple game

Super simple basketball sim honestly better than most major sports sims today like madden and 2k because this game doesn’t try
to hard
Only thing maybe add a NIT like tournament

By birdmanolson.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Really good game

Actually such a good game, I’ve put hours into this game and it’s a ton fun. So much simulation and it’s awesome how it
keeps tracks of every year’s stats. Almost played through 140 seasons now and I just had to leave a rare review for this cool
game!! Deserves a download from any college basketball

By #AllDay.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best of its genre'

'This is the best college basketball game on mobile by a long shot. I look forward to even more progress on it in the future!'

By shakehsjshuwjsywushs.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can we get an update'

'We been waiting. The streets been waiting. Can we get something please'

By vherm.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and engaging; wish you could make in game adj

'The core of the game is very entertaining. Recruiting players that fit your scheme and then having to scramble to figure out how
to scheme around your walk ons because you got no commits is enjoyable, but once you finish recruiting there is little reason to
not just sim the rest of the season. The

By Miniman561.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Very fun game, but I’ve experienced a glitch that has been very annoying. When in the recruiting screen if a player is 100% to
my school, there has been 3 or 4 times he committed somewhere else'

By Vshsjdkxnshdngmd.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Updates'

'Are there any updates on the way?'

By Maximusquinn.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Addicting'

'Great game and super addicting!'

By Braxton Boy.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'Whoever designed this game has an amazing attention detail. For example, I used to hang out in Columbia, SC. That’s the home of
the USC Gamecocks. The Congaree River runs right by the University and in this game, that’s the name of the Gamecocks. Atlanta
State is the Yellowjackets, just like GT

By elNino*1.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'A Great Start'

'Simple, yet complicated. And very addictive. I hope they continue to add layers to that sim stats game for stats junkies.'

By Eskimohorn.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!! NEED A football version'

'Great game, please make a football version. This game deserves of attention. 10/10 very fun. Would make some slight improvements
maybe faster full season sims, but besides that its great. Also i think stats should matter more on where people get drafted, not
overall. I had a bench 84 overall averag

By BigDongus.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic Game'

'This game is very realistic compared to real ncaa basketball. It’s just a very fun game to play and try and win a championship.
Now there is one problem I have that does slightly ruin it. There are many times when I enter the top 25, win 7 games in a row and
be the 8th seed in the Country. Then l

By thanks for the 100 credits.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I love this game it is my favorite college sim game but I have one request please make a college football and baseball sim one
please your game is amazing.'

By TheBallerBraydenM.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kendrick again ideas on archetypes and schemes fo

'Hey I was on your site and saw the franchise dynasty had me thinking you got my review but I bet you were already thinking about
it so even from the looks of it seems pretty late to suggest a thousand things for the game like archetypes for players and
schemes. \n\nSchemes: Off- RPO/PA, West Coast

By Kendrick Gunn.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best sports simulation app!'

'As Someone who is not even a big college basketball fan this game was incredible. The Detail and quality of the game was great.
Even in sports simulation games with nfl or nba that only have 30 teams this one with 280 teams was much better. This there any
chance a college football version would eve

By Carlweeeezer.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good Game, could be Great!'

'This game is fantastic and addictive but could improve in several areas: Coach salaries, Assistant coaches, injuries, transfers,
and a few other in season adjustments. Overall I love this game but wish it would get more detailed. Then this game would be
perfect!!'

By rm4mvp.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
what happened

there are no more updates to this game :(

By @cjskskcj.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Impressive'

'This game is very impressive for a free game, especially when you consider all the other junk that’s out there. It’s got very
detailed stats and data. \n\nI’d love to see a better GUI for game simulation - similar to how FM2020 Mobile shows dots moving
around the field and where the ball is.

By Ellzorz.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game caught me by surprise'

'Have literally never left a review, but I’m super impressed by how good and intuitive this game is. Would obviously be fun if
there were a few more wrinkles, like player roles from 2k or something, but absolutely great work. Also the fake names for schools
that have names like “Temple” or “

By Jrt1289.
June 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'More sports'

'I LOVE IT!!! I wish that there was more of a challenge and that there was a football, hockey, soccer, and football etc.'

By hi!!!$$$$.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Percentages Broken'

'First I’ve reviewed this before and since then I’ve realized that scholarships were the reason for my old problem.\n\nBut the
other problem remains. WHAT DOES 99% MEAN TO YOU?!?!?!?\n\nBESIDES THAT, it’s a good game'

By Anonymous Critic / Penguim.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, but seriously?

Everything about the game is what u would hope for in a simulated game. But the problem is how can 4 players Through recruiting
have a 99% chance to sign for ur team that’s in the top 25 and not even one of them go to ur school???

By buhkuc.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome Concept

This game is pretty awesome, love the recruiting and such, but I think a feature where you can hold practice and upgrade your
players would be a good addition. The game seems kind of bare with the features it has now. This could potentially be a very fun
game, it just needs more.

By WillIamXVI.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

I have a love hate relationship with this game. I can have the best team and yet I still lose in the second round of the
tournament. It’s just frustrating

By PoopyzHolez.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
One of my favorites

I love this game and the concept is amazing!!! The only thing I don’t like is when I have a recruit that doesn’t sign when I
have a 100% on him. How does that work?

By Bikloo.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
How

Don’t understand how I am 99 ovr coach with a an 84 overall team and I can’t win against a 75 ovr team with a c- coach

By booooooooiiiiiii.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow...good game...annoying flaw

So I have been playing non stop all day. Love the game it’s super fun. However, I have been trying to build up a bad team and
winning a championship. Every time I get a player that is even half decent, 80 overall, they leave for the draft. I have had 10
players leave my team and get drafted in the f

By EpicAffinity.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total