Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Campus Dynasty

by Scott Johnson
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Campus Dynasty by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Campus Dynasty written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Campus Dynasty

Reviews: 116Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Pro Game

Love the game but I think it would be cool if you guys made a pro League to campus dynasty where you can transfer players from
there to the pro game so the player have a purpose after college

By teeharris16.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
4

I just wish there would be transfers but overall it’s a good game but with transfers it would be a 5⭐️

By |/toonice\|.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Give it a try

Very good app. Make this one better or make a college football one I have had a lot of fun with it.

By PleaseRead!!!.
July 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Absolutely love this game. I love how “real” it is, and how it’s hard to win a championship every single year. Here are
some things I would love to see:

-13 non conference games, 18 conference games. (Just like typical college basketball.)
-Having players potentially transfer from your school and

By C_amund_21.
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost there

My big complaint is about recruiting. If I had a nickel for every time I lost a recruit that was 99% committed, then I’d have a
handful nickels to throw at your face. Then I lost one that was 100% committed. Why? Why do this? PRO TIP: If you want to
guarantee getting a recruit, they have to be more

By HatetheGram.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

Prolly the best sports game on the App Store

By Unicornz 24654323567.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
An amazing game

I absolutely love this game, by far the best Basketball GM sim out there on App Store. I’m really hoping that the creator makes
a new one for the NBA and if it’s the same as this one wouldn’t mind pay for it

By CG06060.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Great experience

I’d give it a 4.5 if I could only because after I won the championship and had essentially “beat” the game it got pretty
boring. However, this game gave me many entertaining hours of grinding and improving my team. Very impressive for a mobile game

By TheReviewGuyyy.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love the game. Very easy to get into and no ads are awesome

By nickyj57.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
A couple of suggestions

Fun game. I’ve played through a few times. But I have a couple of suggestions:
1. This game needs difficulty levels. After playing through once or twice it becomes very predictable and there’s not much point
to keep playing, as you pretty much know exactly what you need to do.
2. I would like to se

By FlitWicket.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Good

Almost perfect, no ads, can customize players and teams for free 5/5

By mvd223.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent but...

Should be able to actually build a dynasty, start at small school and get invited to higher conference to increase prestige. Also
when small crappy school, no incentive to schedule tough non conf games. Big schools normally pay little ones, should be something
there.

By McBonerton.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This is the best college basketball simulator. Wish they had ad so they could make money.

By aka1990.
April 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

I have a suggestion, you guys should make it where you can look at a player’s stats for each individual season of their career
even when they’re in the NBA or whatever. I think that would make the game more interesting.

By XDXDXDXDXDXFXDXD.
April 12, 2021
5 out of 5
suggestion

This is a great game and I love it, but i have a few suggestions. I think you should add a feature where the players can transfer
in the offseason this would make the game more interesting and make it a little more realistic too. Also I think you should be
able to approach a school that already has

By kikgirl21.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick and simple

Easy game to pick up and safe hours on. If redshirted and the transfer portal were a thing this game would actually be perfect

By Dogboy12345678910.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect!

I’ve been playing this game for a little while now and I absolutely love it but there is one major thing that just makes me want
to stop playing. So basically the fact that when you coach a really good school it’s pointless recruiting top prospects because
they all get drafted as Freshman so your ba

By Blackhammer71.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing, but I want more!

Great game to pass time, make a game for each sport !!!!

Also every single year I have every freshman leave for the draft..

By kwilcox04.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun, should add a few things

This game is really fun, easy to learn, and a great way to pass time. I hope soon that they add a couple things:
1. Transfer portal (players transferring between schools)
2. A different way of watching games (like 2k simcast or something like that, it would make games much more interesting and immer

By borat312.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Prestige

Hello, I have noticed that when starting with a low grade prestige team, the highest you can get their prestige to is 75. I have
won 2 national championships now and my prestige won’t budge from 75. This is a great app and I truly enjoy it, but it can be
frustrating when trying to get to the next le

By PlayerSOS.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update

This game is one of the only college hoops games on the App Store

By ski ff Nick.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
very nice

simple and fun
played like 4 hours straight

By Aweso1146.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game. User manual?

Love this game. Very simple and fast. I do wish there was a little more background on some of the options. Is usage rate an
amount of shots taken or is it an amount the ball flows through a player? For example I may want a certain player involved in the
offense, but not as a shooter. Also, are

By Morfiemorfo.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
They should make a football one

This was such a great game I got 257 years in, they should make a football game exactly like it

By endndncjrjr.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

I enjoy playing this game can u plz make an update so there is like a transfer portal and stuff and can u make more offensive and
defensive game plans. Also if u could make a harder difficulty it would be cool and recruiting during the regular season thank u.

By osunerd11.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, could be great

It’s a good text based simulator, it does scratch that dynasty simulator itch you wanted in a college basketball simulator.
Probably the best out there’s in terms of free apps. It’s not perfect though, I wish there was more to do. Like redshirting,
walk-ons, transfers, and assistant coaches. I also

By op is not my dad.
February 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Really enjoy it

I have been playing this for a little while now, and this is one of the better CB sims out there. Would love to see things like
transfers and redshirts incorporated in if the game is still being updated, but overall a very solid game

By perSWade.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
My opinion

Can You make a Pro version like NBA for example? I’ve been waiting long enough

By Jayswag5455.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Prolly the best

So I've had this for a few weeks to a couple of months now and I really do enjoy it. I like the fact that even if you build a
powerhouse of a team it can be gone, making the game more challenging and enjoyable. But... It's not necessarily perfect, I do
wish that recruiting was a little more difficul

By Messileski10 9.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Simply Great Game!

Been playing this game for awhile and have had an absolute blast! Every little detail feels perfect except for being unable to
edit coaches names. Adding a Transfer Portal and an ability to Edit coaches would make this this absolute best sim dynasty game!!

By gmart244.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good

I love this game. It’s all the best parts of a dynasty game mode. The recruiting is challenging without being obnoxious. The
gameplay is dramatic even if you can’t actually play them. I love the density of the statistics, they’re provided in a easily
readable way and are easy to find. Players develo

By Cavesrgroz.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the BEST

This is my favorite game I’ve played on iOS. It is intuitive and fun for hours. I do wish more frequent updates would happen.

By a money2105.
February 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Would be 5⭐️

Can’t figure out how to reorder depth chat. Tried everything. Is there ever going to an update??

By HughJass09.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Please please please

Make a college football version!!

By sferyjfvsj.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Baseball one

This is one of the best games ever but I was just wonder if guys could make a baseball one

By TM GOAT.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I played it for at least 4 hours it’s so addicting this is the perfect kind of game for me and other basketball fans

By Brother pig 911.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive and in depth

Love the game. Always have loved the my league mode in 2k for aspect of building a team. This does a great job of allowing you to
just that. The algorithm is pretty decent. The only thing I’d recommend is a few more rounds of recruiting. I just feel like 3
isn’t enough. 5 I feel would be perfect.

By DirtyDan413.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game, as well as a suggestion

I like the game. It’s clean, simple, and fun to play. As a football fan it would be incredible to see the same thing but with
college football.

By Colson.G.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Please make a player version of this game!

By half fdtjvdkx.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible

First app i’ve ever left a review on. First off, it’s just so simple. You simply manage a college team and simulate seasons
with the touch of a button. Also i found an online link you can use to import the real team names instead of the non copyrighted
names. All in all, incredible.

By lil snuke.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Field Dynasty

We will all love a college football dynasty

By Victory.k17.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I don’t write reviews but I will for this one this is the best game I’ve ever played and can’t stop playing it. The only
thing I want is for you to make it a little more clear and look cool in the dashboard but it’s the best game I’ve ever played.

By Jake Crowder.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever !!!

Please make a football game 👉👈

By 410Keven.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!!

I absolutely love this game and would like to see a NCAA Football format of this game making it to the college football playoffs.

By Good-appss.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
From Isael

I love you so much 4 making this game. This and music deadass helped me so much wen i was depressed.

By i$ael.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This is the first time Ive written a review on the App Store. I can’t say enough about this game. It’s fun, simple,
challenging, and knows it’s basketball. Recommended for anyone interested in basketball and team building.

By Sal1235678.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!!

I believe it is the best app to play if you are someone that loves to play as a coach. It has a very in depth system that does
rankings. I love how I can customize the players and other teams as well. Great game in all

By ballplayer275ontiktok.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
best app ever?

This is really fun and you can customize the players and the team. If you really like basketball this app is for you.

By idicsjzbxvdbdbdbdb.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
One Of The Best (If Not The Best)

This is definitely one of the best games available on the App Store, if not THE BEST. I love the simplicity. It so easy to
understand and pick the game up. One of the best features (sadly) is that their are NO ADS. Just choose your save file and play.
No in-app purchases, no “stamina”, and no time w

By Tanner D Powers.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Among the Best College Basketball Sims

This game is excellent and covers all of the main aspects of management in the sport! A couple suggestions would be to add certain
fouls like backcourt violations, and other fouls. Another would be the ability to view other games in the same week, and multiple
games in one week. That would really ma

By Th3King56.
November 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I like the game

Could use some upgrades but is fun

But it crashed year 2043

By mac9011.
August 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Okay but lacking in making sense sometimes

I’ve noticed over time that while this is a great game, it’s very shallow. I just don’t make sense of my 83 overall team
losing to a 69 overall when I’m a new coach. Apparently the coaching offensive and defensive grades matter THAT much. Which is
irritating but whatever. The other thing, just get r

By eatyourmomouttoday69.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Broken elements or something

Everything was going good till I finished my season and pressed off-season and now the whole screen is red with the words Bad
State m: No Element so idk what to do and I hope you fix it

By WILDGAMER455188.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but seriously?

Everything about the game is what u would hope for in a simulated game. But the problem is how can 4 players Through recruiting
have a 99% chance to sign for ur team that’s in the top 25 and not even one of them go to ur school???

By buhkuc.
February 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome Concept

This game is pretty awesome, love the recruiting and such, but I think a feature where you can hold practice and upgrade your
players would be a good addition. The game seems kind of bare with the features it has now. This could potentially be a very fun
game, it just needs more.

By WillIamXVI.
July 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

I have a love hate relationship with this game. I can have the best team and yet I still lose in the second round of the
tournament. It’s just frustrating

By PoopyzHolez.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
One of my favorites

I love this game and the concept is amazing!!! The only thing I don’t like is when I have a recruit that doesn’t sign when I
have a 100% on him. How does that work?

By Bikloo.
July 2, 2020
3 out of 5
How

Don’t understand how I am 99 ovr coach with a an 84 overall team and I can’t win against a 75 ovr team with a c- coach

By booooooooiiiiiii.
May 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Wow...good game...annoying flaw

So I have been playing non stop all day. Love the game it’s super fun. However, I have been trying to build up a bad team and
winning a championship. Every time I get a player that is even half decent, 80 overall, they leave for the draft. I have had 10
players leave my team and get drafted in the f

By EpicAffinity.
April 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total