Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Campus Game

by Amrita Studio
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Campus Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Campus Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Campus Game

Reviews: 143Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

The game is really good but it takes a lot of time to make the money.

By Lucky9878.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game.

Nice way to kill some time. Great graphics and story.

By Annihilator 0.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun way to pass the time.

Just started playing, but I love they don’t MAKE you buy stuff like other games do.

By FatMcChub.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and kinda addicting

It has exceeded my expectations. It’s so fun☺️

By tht1bih.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Energy Chrises

I’m been playing the game for like 1-2 hours so far and have only gotten 19 energy fun game but come on.Devs just make more ways
to get energy without having to watch add and wait 45 min for 5 energy.

By pey ten.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Expensive

Pretty fun slot game, but...be prepared to either watch hundreds of commercials or pay continuously for more spins. PG rated
girls, very tame, nothing risqué, but fun for a price or you can just grow old watching commercials.

By nappyat39.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good

It’s good a little pricey but what isn’t these days

By asnfmsncnr.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
It isa good game

The only thang I don’t like is that thangs are so expensive and I wish that they were not as expensive.

By 🙂🙂🙂🙂😄😄😄😄.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

For the most part, it’s a great game. I have not gotten far so I can’t say much but so far so good!

By kissy mybutt.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game, but money hungry.

Graphics are good, story is solid, but it seems to be money hungry. Maybe it’s just me.

By John In GR.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Impressed

I’m giving this four stars because there’s always room for improvement. Having said that...

This game is pretty good even though I haven’t been playing it long. The English is a little off Burt easy enough to follow.
It’s more like innocent typos than anything, a word missing or the sentence is str

By Indica Coma.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

Great game to play with friends, but needs to be a way to Sync game up to other systems, I had to restart the game over when I
switched to my iPhone from my tablet.

By Gummuncher.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Game is good

the game and quality it good. its just when the next time you get back on the game it takes forever to load in. but other then
that the game is good

By Dee200623.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game over all

Some things are kinda iffy. I wish you could choose to customize some of the girls. Some basic customization like skin and hair
color, and then maybe by playing more or paying more (since you are a pretty money hungry company) you can customize more such as
hair style and so on. Another thing is the

By HaHa Gaygay.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Question

Why’d the ad have guys and now it’s all girls

By Ravenclaw05.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I’m only doing this for the energy

I’m only doing this for the energy and also, it’s easy to get cash. Sure, there is a lot of waiting, but it’s easy

By Entrk.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Adds

Either a lot of waiting to play the slots, or a lot of adds to get the money you need to progress. Only giving 4 stars to get the
energy for the slots 🤷🏻‍♂️

By Furgi824.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
too long

the game it’s self is great. but the wait is too long

By cute the savagge.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Campus

It helps you get your confidence so you can talk to girl

By princekupid.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

Easy to win and not hard at all

By Dax C..
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Too slow

Needs a tutorial to explain the game, ads are deceiving as to what the game is about.

By Nascaerguy.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Super fun and super hot. Looks like I’m not the only girl that plays.

By JBfan2013.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH

I love that I get to play a role as and boy and see the point of view of girls on campus I love it and I would recommend to
anyone😊✨🖤😏

By bai mu people.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

It’s very fun the ads sometimes are annoying but still having fun on it after 5 straight hours

By @🇺🇸boi.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
amazing :))!!

i’m so glad i saw this on a ad it’s very entertaining and fun !!:))

By Skyesmith4579.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

This is a great game to use your imagination with college girls and just have some fun expecially for the lgbtqia community who
likes girls

By Takiyochan_YT.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Hhhuwjsnnssjjsjiisjnnwiwjnwjqoiqjjqijqn. Wowj

By hdidye.
October 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Intriguing so far'

'It definitely has you coming back each day to see what

By Why Does This App Exist!?!?!.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more'

'Content and more XXx showings .'

By KonaMiki.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'WFH gets really boring, you can spend hours on this game! Very fun'

By Cje1531.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'i love this app for many reasons. i just live it and it dose not have many ads.'

By c4d0sh1.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'I just think it

By agavgfg.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun :)'

'I just think it’s fun,you can steal things and meet girls I mainly just like taking others things 😝'

By agavgfg.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'So good'

'This game is so good the day I download it it was amazing that\nIt is so good the animations are so good.'

By eessddrgghjggjlad22366346.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'VIP 8'

'This is just a question but when is vip 8 coming??'

By firufu jry.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I really love this game I would give it five stars but I wish i wouldn’t have to watch ads to get money. Make it more cheaper
😁.'

By yea ok ye.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'I really love this game I would give it five stars but I wish i wouldn

By yea ok ye.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Always chasing the What-If...'

'My first game like this and it appeals enough to my base instincts to keep me interested. I’ll see if it keeps my interest over
the next month.'

By FunkSavage.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Campus Is AMAZING!!!'

'Campus is this lovely game where you have girls, hot clothes, and is a great game to play when bored, tired, hungry, thirsty and
after a bad day hang with your girls so I give the game a 5 star rating'

By Kenley~~~.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hot'

'Why do y’all think I have killed him on my way to school today so I’ll have a lot more time to come and see y’all and I
will is a way I wanna is a way I don’t where you wanna I want ya know what you wanna is the way to get it in nav is this way you
guys can be the one that you can trust in

By 655465A$.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The graphics are out of this world the animations were nicely done overall a good game'

By Ed5500.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'L-O-V-E IT!! ?'

'I love it very interesting like the other games I play'

By gingerann20.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'L-O-V-E IT!! 😃'

'I love it very interesting like the other games I play'

By gingerann20.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Stuck'

'The game seems to be currently stuck???'

By Marathoner 1969.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'It\'s quite enjoyable for those of us that truly appreciate the female body. Doesn\'t drag on before it gets good, no ads every
other action, beautiful, crisp picture. Good way to pass time.'

By DustinWind6.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'A pretty fun game'

'This game is pretty decent, the music is very easy and relaxing, and the graphics and animation are pretty impressive. The
dialogue needs some work. There are many instances where grammar in the questions and responses don’t make a whole lot of sense.
It is possible that the developers don’t sp

By Footballer4lifer123.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Las chicas son muy interesadas y toca ver a cada

'y toca ver a cada rato videos pero está bueno'

By jgpg182.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Surprised'

'I\'m actually very surprised at how well executed this game is. I\'ve only played a couple other dating games before but this one
certainly takes the Cake. Can be challenging but I like a good challenge.'

By shootsandladders.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Not sure why I’m still playing'

By paily snittle.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best college dating game'

'Dreamz for better times soon in the real world'

By Whistlerski.
September 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good, needs some changes

The girls are beautiful and I like how the game works and progresses, except there are definitely some changes that could be made.

1. There needs to be an easier way to make money and energy in the game. There is no good, solid way to make good money or energy
except for watching tons of ads, or wa

By sidbaoanzoxbspanbd.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad but rigged.

Not a bad game. Overall it is fun. The side games seem rigged however. Particularly the card selecting game. After about two or
three turns you are pretty much guaranteed to get busted every time causing you to pay money to continue forward. Seems pretty
weird that you have a 25% chance to lose each

By Alex23rodriguez.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs changes

I’ve enjoyed playing this game and like the aspect of it but the mini games with the secret room and with the girls is obviously
tiger every time I’ll get to the 3rd one and I’ll chose the wrong card so I’ll watch the video to get a extra shot but then
you can’t continue on without paying 5 dollars

By jose111domm.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s the point

What’s the point of this game I don’t really know what it is but like what are you supposed to do in it like what’s the
point like it’s not that much of fun you can get it if you want to but it’s just not fun like what’s the point like why
you’re just doing this random stuff for nothing like what th

By Brylee777.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh!

It’s not bad. It keeps you engaged

By crakerjack timing.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Improvements

I do not like that they started charging actual money for the rewards in the secret room. The rewards still should just charge you
with your in game money. The game is pretty good. The talk phase should have more than just 7 responses. It should have 10-12
responses considering the fact that you hav

By T_Rogers.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Broken

The update that just came out has broken the game. Please take a look into it and try to fix it.

By fhdinensjdnemw.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

This great game but the big problem is to many updates like in 10 min 3 updates thats just not good

By fucufbfu.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is it a think you can be better

So lower the prices of all the girlsBecause I literally have to wait hours to play it to get my jackpots so please fix it’s like
$10,000

By cugfgfgfgfggfhggggfgyghgh.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Pretty good game just hard to get money

By psssddskdi.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
hi :)

the game is ok but after 2-3 days it becomes boring /: .... sry have to be honest

By vai-kiki.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
its okay

i never realized how much i would have to spend on one girl until now, if it is supposed to be that realistic. tbh, i like the
game, but im just doing this for the energy its gonna give me-

By brookie21204.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a good game but it cost a lot of game money to talk and give them gifts

By m_a_r_y._..
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but broken

I recently won a racing event and collected over 20,000 flags to unlock a top prize. I should have received an exclusive picture,
however it was bugged and I did not. I’ve sent two emails to customer support, and no reply. Not even so much as a sorry.
When functional however can be a fun diver

By Luckycharm2134.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total