Candy Challenge 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Candy Challenge 3D

by Idil Morgul

Rating of Candy Challenge 3D

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Candy Challenge 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Candy Challenge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Candy Challenge 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

I really love these app
😍😍😍😍

By πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆ.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
1111112

1111112 stars even tho I did not try it yet it looks sooooo gooood

By chonkes.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Squid game

This is cool because it has my favorite cookie Dalgona and it had different s
Challenges than squid game

By Roblox Is Such A Fun Game.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Candi

I love this game β€οΈπŸ–€πŸŽŠπŸ˜

By Bradennnn.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
It is ok

There is to many ads it is not bad I just hate the ads like can you just please put less ads because adds they are annoying every
time you play a challenge when you are down a ads comes it’s annoying can you put less ads please

By fuykfyuyyfuyyf.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game looks so fun I like it’s based of the new Netflix horror series squid games!

By timmy892021.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it so much

This game made me hape a happy life I got so much game form this game it made grandma get up and me happy thank

By ghostbustercruz.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok

This game is bad because there are some many ads after like 30 secs of a game there is a ad plz fix the ads they are so annoying

By hdhfhbfbf.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game

I loved the game at the start but when they started adding updates it started to get off topic of squid game

By A waiting person.
November 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Manipulator

Honeslty this actually was like squid game but they just change it to squid game related like doll minigames but not red light
green light to surviving a rollercoaster

By Used to be good but now ....
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s okay but there Is to many ads and where did the red light green light go?

By KaitoYogi.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

The app is really cool but is has so many adds and it takes 30 seconds for the add it stop and the X pop’s up and i press the X
but it does not work

By kayka reese.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The game itself is great but for every 15 seconds of game there’s a 30-40 second ad. I spend more time waiting for ads than I do
actually playing the game. Bummer. I really wanted to enjoy playing but I just can’t will all the ads.

By hbjjol.
October 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The games are fun , but why do I have to watch an extremely long ad every time I complete a task ?

By Aleetlee.
October 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total