Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Candy Pop

by One Up Games Studio
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Candy Pop by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Candy Pop written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Candy Pop

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Bruh who don’t play this game'

'Even you and yo mamma like Candy Pop I-'

By Samanth Pavic.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'I win almost every round and adds are nice to me on this because I am the QUEEN OF MATCH 3!!!!'

By Yarely Boykett.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 232'

'Great game. Is it just me or is level 232 the new level 65?'

By Savaughn Howlin.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bruh who don’t play this game'

'Even you and yo mamma like Candy Pop I-'

By Harlowe Davidek.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'I’ve been playing Candy Pop for so long, up to level 594, that I forgot about this game. Started playing this one again when
I was waiting for lives on and I love it again too. ?'

By Trenesha Scathard.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Just started playing again. Forgot how fun it was!'

By Lucah Neward.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Good'

'Good Very Game. Do Download. 10/10 would download again'

By Adones McKinney.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t get enough of Candy Pop Saga'

'Candy Pop Saga is as good as fireworks on the Fourth of July without the hearing hamate and smoke. Though I mute it because the
music is terrible. The whistler is the only in tune sound but his tone is patronizing.'

By Adabelle Dowderswell.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'cool'

'I win almost every round and adds are nice to me on this because I am the QUEEN OF MATCH 3!!!!'

By Ivylynn Arrighetti.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Divine'

'I love the update because I been waiting for Rainbow Rapids but I thought I had to wait but it said play now'

By Monikia Wardhaw.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'It’s an amazing game, especially to pass the time. I like so much. I always has been hearing about this game, it’s great.
Thank'

By Enver Relf.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 232'

'Great game. Is it just me or is level 232 the new level 65?'

By Sallyanne Langman.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Candy Pop'

'Wouu I led be nice to get some better bonuses without paying.'

By Jaseph Malcher.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Just started playing again. Forgot how fun it was!'

By Cane Palliser.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'This gives me my matching fix. Keeps my brain pre occupied. Neat game.'

By KillenUsoftley.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Myli Volant.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'It\'s really so amazing~ It is also a good family game~ Very simple rules are help to motive us for playing~ It helps to reduce
trace~~~~'

By paapPnleyay.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greatest EVER'

'I like playing this game instead candy crush because it is mind resting~ I can forget what I\'m doing for a little bit and then
go back to it~ It\'s like taking a short nap when you can\'t'

By TllEs Basa.
June 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s my wind down game

Stuck at level 224. There is a glitch, it says I have 4 more ice bergs to break but they are all gone.

By ARoseG84.
February 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Enjoy but the game freezes

Needs to have an upgrade to fix bugs it’s freezes a lot

By llk347.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Candy pop

Can’t seem to bypass endless commercials

By Crickets65.
June 24, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total