Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Candy Pour

by Upperpik Oyun Yazilim ve Pazarlama Ticaret Limited Sirketi
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Candy Pour by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Candy Pour written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Candy Pour

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

I absolutely love everything about this game but there is one issue I have.. I get so many new scales/cotton candy sticks out of
the claw machine but it has only changed to a few of the ones I’ve gotten. I wish there was a place to choose from the ones
you’ve won or that they’d Atleast switch throu

By elscdu17.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
The best but

This came is the best game I ever played

By its a great editing app!!.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
The new update has a glitch

So I absolutely love this game but I can’t figure out where to change my goodies in the new update. I had a bag I really liked
but I earned a new one and it won’t let me change back ☹️

By Hap9699.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
عمر صلاح

😎اروع لعبة في حياتي

By اللطيف المآدب.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
More Fun

I would love to have more costumers at a time, also more candy or baking sweets added.

By Maria51628362.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it so much

You are giving people candy 🍭 and everybody loves candy 🍬 sower candy sweets sweet candy chocolates 🍫 and chocolate
candy’s chocolate bars chocolate milk well chocolate milk is not a candy but chocolate corn oh ya you can cover corn with
chocolate chocolate cookies 🍪 mint candy all sorts of candys a

By fia 3421.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Where’s the shop

I don’t know where the shop is I just started back up on the game and I have new things that I want to equip but idk where the
shop is

By bfefvr.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Possible glitch

So I’m enjoying the game so far but ran into a glitch where I have two of the same candies (comfy momfy) but I don’t have
(vivid pinky).

By xprettynicole.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It is good but the only thing is that there is ONE small glitch but it is great now and I Love it even more now because the
people in the game dance after you give them candy and after you make candy you can get a new item and it is very fun'

By shckstdjvj.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'This is so good for when your mad or sad it helps you a lot. This is just my opinion. Cause I’m in the emergency room. But this
helps a lot so just get this game!!!'

By bellahill12.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch'

'For some reason everything works out but I can not put the amount it cost and it does not work so now I’m mad and sad.'

By 3938475378294.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Karlsruhe123'

'Game is fun but I thought you could make cotton candy'

By 11332244567890.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Possible glitch'

'So the game is fun. I wish the customers choose more of the things I had unlocked. But I do think I’ve run into a disappointing
glitch, I cannot buy any of the new rolled candy. I only have access to the smile. It just says ocean breeze for every category
with no picture and no price. I’d proba

By enjoyed now annoyed.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing ❤️'

'this game is REALLY fun, you can pour candy into bags based on customer orders, you can also earned money to buy more candies and
unlock things other than candy ITS FUN!! ❤️❤️'

By Weico5257.
September 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Candy Pour.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total