Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cannon Demolition

by Rollic Games
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cannon Demolition by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cannon Demolition written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Cannon Demolition

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Can’t play

This game is great but since the last update I have not been able to play. The game is froze on a lvl and won’t let me move
forward or restart the lvl.

By drgnlrd77.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game but in the next update you n

In the next update you need to make a way to get read on the ads like to purchase some thing like no ads

By wwheii.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good 7-10 kids

I like I can I have with things I can’t do I real life but you can do in the game

By TSL1027.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game! But …

bring back the bullet-cam!! It is missed :(

By derickmilsom.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love and enjoy playing this game.

I really love and like how I get to feel kind of like I work for A demolition company trying to expand the city.

By masterb breal.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix button

The game is good in all but every time I shot the fix button for the cannon just gets bigger and makes some of the building hard
to see

By THEPRO711052.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This is a really good game just it has way to many ads

By yeet6560.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game before update

I love this game but since the update nothing crumbles. I use all my shots and can’t destroy anything.

By sj4syth.
February 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
BOOM

I love love this game, but why is it so repetitive? That’s what’s turning me off about this game. I mean I love demolition
games but this repetitive game is ridiculous. I’m not going to uninstall it, but I will wait to see if there’s going to be
any changes in the next update.

By Nicky Chaps.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This game could be pretty cool, but I had to sit through 6 adds in the 1st 4, 5 minutes. Not worth it.

By MFing Savage.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Finaly

A game that doesn’t have false ads

By SerenityStorm.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Could be good but all adds!

Needs a buy button to get rid of adds! Nothing over $2.99.

By D.andK..
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Good until Level 30+

Game becomes repetitive. Targets cycle over and over again. Cannons change, but I’d rather have more targets as the levels
increase. Ads after each and every step of the game. Liked it at first, but removing from my phone after about an hour of game
play

By T-rok10016.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Just updated again and still doesn’t work

Updated the game about a week ago and couldn’t go past the level canon would hit but not do anything now I just updated again
today the canon make holes in the building but will not demolish the building I like this game but it doesn’t work anymore

By 12341972.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Repetitive Play

Lots of ads. Very repetitive play. The same targets. The cannons change, but the targets cycle over and over.

By TAA1976.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Was decent until update

I just updated today and now I can’t get past the level. The building is indestructible.

By HkidDg79.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound effects

Would really like some killer sound effects. I think it would make the game more enjoyable

By Xglyphx.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun repetitive game

Very fun game but since the new update you can’t destroy the buildings with the artillery i try hitting it in different
locations and still the building doesn’t crumble

By Jasper dice.
January 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total