Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Cannon Demolition

by Rollic Games
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Cannon Demolition by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Cannon Demolition written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-12 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
It’s ok...

A little underwhelming from the ad so that I saw it’s ok only a bunch of ads in a little bit of bugs but you can play this game
when you’re bored or something

By Mincraft__girl11.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Demolition

Always loved fireworks I use to make objects old cans and shoes etc to blow up with fireworks or bottle rockets it’s super
addicting and Fun thanks creators for bringing my childhood dreams to life again

By bubbadabubba.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Cannon issue

Overall a good game put there are lots of ads and when the cannon is around level 60 the game starts crashing a lot btw I play on
iPhone XR

By McCormick hello.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but....

The constant constant constant ads and stopping to have to watch videos makes this game so frustrating. I’d rather buy it for a
couple bucks and just be done with it

By Jetta87!.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t play

This game is great but since the last update I have not been able to play. The game is froze on a lvl and won’t let me move
forward or restart the lvl.

By drgnlrd77.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
This is a great game but in the next update you n

In the next update you need to make a way to get read on the ads like to purchase some thing like no ads

By wwheii.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good 7-10 kids

I like I can I have with things I can’t do I real life but you can do in the game

By TSL1027.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful game! But …

bring back the bullet-cam!! It is missed :(

By derickmilsom.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I love and enjoy playing this game.

I really love and like how I get to feel kind of like I work for A demolition company trying to expand the city.

By masterb breal.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This is a really good game just it has way to many ads

By yeet6560.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix button

The game is good in all but every time I shot the fix button for the cannon just gets bigger and makes some of the building hard
to see

By THEPRO711052.
February 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game before update

I love this game but since the update nothing crumbles. I use all my shots and can’t destroy anything.

By sj4syth.
February 6, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total