Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Canon Mini Print

by Canon U.S.A., Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Canon Mini Print by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Canon Mini Print written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Canon Mini Print

Reviews: 67Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PADRÍSIMO

Me encanta su forma de imprimir las fotografías

By Luisma71.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend 100%

I absolutely love the convenience and the quality of pictures I get from this mini printer!

By quality photos.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy and fun to use and surprisingly good quality little pictures.

By Purplemnmgurl13.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Tiny issue

The only reason I gave this an 4/5 stars is because when connecting to my mini printer it connects but on the app it disconnects
itself form the app that’s where you have to disconnect it from your Bluetooth and then reconnect so then it somewhat becomes an
issue still like the app tho so ✌️👌

By QueenQuin1333.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My new favorite toy!

The app makes it easy to navigate and print my pictures :)

By amanda averino.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this app! At first it was a bit confusing, but I got it figured out! Would recommend!!!

By yay partay.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

This is what brings joy to our lives! Thank you.

By jettbeauty.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing app ever

I think that this is the most amazing app ever I could not live without it!!!!!!!!!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By emi_is_amazing.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING

I love the this so much and would advise anyone and everyone to get it

By I goid girl.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Who needs PRINTER INK?!

I love my IVY printer. I don’t worry about having to buy ink for a printer or worry about the printer actually working
correctly. My Ivy put smiles on my families faces when we were able to snap pics & immediately print out the snaps. THE WHOLE
family was in awww that I didn’t have to go out & print

By AmV8186.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great tool

I am pretty young but I got this for a Christmas present and I love it I use the pictures to decorate my room and I give some to
my friends I recommend using this tool and so and it is a good portable device.

By Andicoleman.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent little printer

This is exactly what I was looking for for my memory planning! Great color and perfect size prints.

By sher345.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this this is amazing and the printer mm this is great to use especially on the go

By avakirchoff.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Most Wonderful Thing

It’s the most wonderful thing I’ve ever seen! I love it!!!!😄 It’s the best.

By Pademe'.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

I love this because it’s so fun and fast!And it’s easy.U can make so many creative choices of pictures with a few taps.I made
about 50 pictures with using this app!!!!!😊😃😁

By user_2124.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

ITS IS SO FUN AND I LOVE THE FRAMES AND FILTERS!!

By tatum jahhe.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
HELP ME!!!!!!!

I love my printer and how cute it is but I accidentally skipped my steps and I have no idea what to do!!!

I tried to print a picture of my favorite band and tried to look at a video on YouTube but it doesn’t seem to work out.

I tried turning it on and off and charging it but nothing will work.

Pl

By UnicornPeeps11030509.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Download

Amazing app so fun anybody would you can take pic of anything

By Gerald 🦍🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦍🦍🦍.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Mini printer

It gets the job done and it is like the size of my phone so I love it and the color looks really good when it prints

By valli_frost.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So far so good

Loving the canon mini printer. Tried the Kodak mini first. Cartridges were a pain and printer didn’t work all the time. Not
satisfied at all. Canon has less waste and better options. First pack of paper had no printing issues.

By memepleased.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Ivy CLIQ+

Loved the camera/printer up until today. All of a sudden it won’t print from my smartphone. Finally did the software update
thinking it would take care of the problem but to no avail. Would love to get this working again because I love the fact that I
don’t need to buy ink. Please help!!!!

By Dance4ever.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It keeps asking me to update the firmware even though I’ve already done it like 5 times. It’s kinda annoying.

By mahhnikka.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Canon ivy

It’s pretty rad, I didn’t think I would use it at first. But then I set it all up in under 5 minutes, and it was working
really well! The only thing that bothers me is that the pictures don’t come out as the exact same color, it makes it look a
little darker. But it’s fine, besides that, it’s awesom

By cadenceBase.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it, but...

This app is great, but I do have a suggestion to make it even better. There should be an option that lets you make your photo look
like a Polaroid Photo.

By purplewolf500.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the mini printer. It’s fun and instant gratification

By Christy167.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE it!!!

I cannot tell you how awesome this printer app is to use with my Canon Ivy! It prints out my pictures perfectly, quickly and
easily. I then use my mini pics in my planner/journal. Easy to use and works great! I also like the fun extras that let you edit
your pictures before you print. I LOVE this ap

By LttlHotte.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Canon mini printer

Easy to set up, easy to use, prints great pics! Love it!❤️

By Happy Memere.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Such great quality, excellent printing. Definitely a must have!

By LGNLilly.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Trash

The app won’t open it shuts me off every time waste of money I want my pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By dcuffhgfhjfvi.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Canon Ivy'

'I love but printer paper is to expensive so I would probably not recommend'

By MelindaP1978.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the Mini Printer'

'This is a fabulous little printer. Some FREE OFFERS would be nice to receive for the printer'

By SquidGRex.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So handy'

'I am enjoying my Ivy to add photos to my journal. I do find I have to lighten my photos once in awhile or it prints darker than I
like but that could be my phone . Knowing that after a couple tries I am aware of it now. Overall I love it.'

By lovey254.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Canon Cliq + app'

'Easy to use, nice features and fun'

By Mya mommy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app for the canon Ivy camera'

'This app is easy to use. I love printing my photos whether I took them with my iPhone or had them saved to the cloud instantly.
No issues with connecting to the Bluetooth. Very pleased'

By bella1271980.
September 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'David'

'Great product. Everything that I expected and then some.'

By Dave1415.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Canon Ivy'

'I love my Canon Ivy. Picture quality is good and love they make stickers. I use them in my planners all the time'

By Tcbrra.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great camera for the teens and tweens'

'My tween and teen daughters both loved this camera! They got to share it with several of their friends. It is fun to get to add
little boarders and stickers and sayings on to the pictures before they are printed. Lots of options! #CanonIVYParty #sponsored'

By skin18754.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best camera for journal'

'Great apps and camera !!! A lots of funniest option! Easy to install Perfect for your Journal !!! Or your planner !!!'

By second hand treasure.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love It'

'I loved my daughter, she is very happy to use it and with the application she was happier where she could create the photos to
her liking, put a sticker on it and write sentences to them, the truth is that we are very happy to use Canon IVY Clip, it filled
all our expectations, we spent a very fun

By Pilarchica29.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'🧡🍿🎵'

'II LOVE cannon mini print! It is such an amazing app and I use it ALL the time'

By •æBį•.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Yes'

'Best thing ever invented and works perfectly each time! No issues or complaints! No ink to buy. Just buy paper. Super cheap and
easy to use. The pictures sometimes come out with altered color so you have to go back and adjust the color using the app.'

By teegeights.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Canon printer'

'This thing is pretty neat . They are wallet size pictures that come out good. You can add text and borders to the picture and
print right from your cell phone.'

By canon ivy.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Magnificent mini printer'

'I love pictures and this little printer is the next best thing since slice bread 👍🏼'

By kel0424.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'this app is not only super easy, but it is super cute. You can add fun little stickers and what not. If you are trying to get a
canon printer for photos this is the one to pick!!!'

By Em :) !.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for scrapbooking'

'Being able to aprint and add extra photos to my scrapbook layouts at events pays for this little gem in convenience!'

By klr64.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but a few minor mishaps'

'This app works pretty well and I like all the ads ones you can add in to your photos. Only problem is you can’t adjust where
the photos go when you put in a border !!\n\nSecond problem: When I started printing one day, when I tried to print a photo and it
doubled it, meaning I wasted a sheet of t

By helpwantedpls.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Printer!!'

'I LOVE this little printer. I take it on all my trips and give away photos, I make little scrapbooks for friends and visitors.
Best gift ever from my daughter. I have had it over 2 years and it still works perfectly.'

By copenor4.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best compact photo machine ever!!'

'I love using this this little guy!!!'

By bmcasti.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy & Fun !'

'Great for so many crafts I am planning. Really simple and easy to use. Nice to have the camera feature, however prints come out
much better when transferred from the phone.'

By Sweet Sandie.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ivy'

'I love my mini printer; convenient and sharp!'

By NewTabNeeded43.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just okay

The app is really limited. You need to edit it before accessing the photo in the app. Also the printer itself is just okay...poor
quality for $99...idk what I expected but my regular printer can probably print better quality. Debating returning it...

By Lolliepants.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Horrible pictures AFTER update

After the update the pictures come out terrible with blue streaks on everything :(

I...
1. Restarted it, nothing.
2. Tried using a different batch of paper, nothing.
3. Did firmware update, nothing.
4. Updated the app and everything, still nothing.
5. Finally I took a picture the old fashioned way

By lalla,a.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
i need help

ok so i just got my ivy mini printer and it won’t turn on I’ve held down the power button many times and it doesn’t work
also I’ve charged Ivy for 2 full days and whenever I put it back to charge the light is red I don’t know what to do :( I
haven’t printed anything because of how it’s not turning o

By laisha 🌉💯.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great little printer

This little printer gets the job done as far as printing pics on the spot. It makes my journaling more interesting. The pictures
aren’t always clear but that’s alright I didn’t expect precision camera print quality. Now the big thing that is beyond
frustrating is the frames and stickers and everyth

By longhorn_liza.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes and needs updates

It works fine on my iPad Pro but not my iPhone 11, it keeps crashing and I can’t even open it

By Anniee0921.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs an Update

This app does what you need it to do. However, it could be more adaptive to its age group. It could be a way to share stickers.
The stickers and filters are dated and not very fun. It would be cool to be able to download stickers for use,

By Kriston._.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs to get better Quality pics

Every time I go in to print from my mini printer their is always lines in the picture when it’s done printing. It’s rlly
annoying cause I have updated it and I want quality pictures. I love this app but I can’t use my mini printer if this doesn’t
get fixed. I hate it bc I want to add new pics to my

By amariecw76.
August 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total