Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Canon Mini Print

by Canon U.S.A., Inc.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Canon Mini Print by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Canon Mini Print written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Canon Mini Print

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best mini printer!

Definitely worth it!! Love it!!!!!

By miaaaaaoric.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great photos for Military Granddaughter!

I needed small prints for my military granddaughter, because they did not allow her large ones, or even 4x6. This little Ivy made
perfect prints for her to keep, and remind her of home while in Boot Camp!

By Ana’s Auto Subsription.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Mimi printer

I just love this little printer for journaling! A great invention!!!😊

By Africaj13.
June 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Great little printer and app!

This little printer is amazingly easy to use and so is the app!

By Pixie Penny.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I use it for everything

Great tiny printer. It wows everybody when a photo sticker of them climbs out of my top pocket.

Thanks, it’s wonderful. We’re living in the future.

By duckytv.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

This thing works so go I love it

By txt BBC b gh HA.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
could be better but...

i love the canon mini print, but it’s expensive!! $2 per print! and it’s kind of confusing to have to put in a blue paper
every single time i need to print a new picture that wasn’t initially in my queue.

By the 5-star reviewer.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Canon Ivy Mini Printer

I absolutely love my mini printer! I love that’s it’s portable and easy to use. Also, I love the editing options available on
the app! There are so many cute and fashionable options!!

By Sophanator1.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this little thing!

This tiny printer is such a treat. Easy to use and so perfect for art journaling

By Awriterafoot.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Little magic printer

Love this printer, how often do we really print out our pictures from our phones? Now you can!!!!!!!!

By shebear70.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this little printer!

This is a great little printer. I enjoy taking pictures and being able to print from my phone is fun! My son got me this printer
for Mother’s Day and I Love It!!

By TTrustyDan.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Recommend 100%

I absolutely love the convenience and the quality of pictures I get from this mini printer!

By quality photos.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
PADRÍSIMO

Me encanta su forma de imprimir las fotografías

By Luisma71.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent little printer

This is exactly what I was looking for for my memory planning! Great color and perfect size prints.

By sher345.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great tool

I am pretty young but I got this for a Christmas present and I love it I use the pictures to decorate my room and I give some to
my friends I recommend using this tool and so and it is a good portable device.

By Andicoleman.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Most amazing app ever

I think that this is the most amazing app ever I could not live without it!!!!!!!!!!!👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By emi_is_amazing.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is AMAZING

I love the this so much and would advise anyone and everyone to get it

By I goid girl.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

This is what brings joy to our lives! Thank you.

By jettbeauty.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this app! At first it was a bit confusing, but I got it figured out! Would recommend!!!

By yay partay.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
My new favorite toy!

The app makes it easy to navigate and print my pictures :)

By amanda averino.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy

Easy and fun to use and surprisingly good quality little pictures.

By Purplemnmgurl13.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Loving the canon mini printer. Tried the Kodak mini first. Cartridges were a pain and printer didn’t work all the time. Not
satisfied at all. Canon has less waste and better options. First pack of paper had no printing issues.

By memepleased.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Mini printer

It gets the job done and it is like the size of my phone so I love it and the color looks really good when it prints

By valli_frost.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Download

Amazing app so fun anybody would you can take pic of anything

By Gerald 🦍🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦄🦍🦍🦍.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

ITS IS SO FUN AND I LOVE THE FRAMES AND FILTERS!!

By tatum jahhe.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow 🤩

I love this because it’s so fun and fast!And it’s easy.U can make so many creative choices of pictures with a few taps.I made
about 50 pictures with using this app!!!!!😊😃😁

By user_2124.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Most Wonderful Thing

It’s the most wonderful thing I’ve ever seen! I love it!!!!😄 It’s the best.

By Pademe'.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

I love this this is amazing and the printer mm this is great to use especially on the go

By avakirchoff.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Trash

The app won’t open it shuts me off every time waste of money I want my pictures!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By dcuffhgfhjfvi.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

It keeps asking me to update the firmware even though I’ve already done it like 5 times. It’s kinda annoying.

By mahhnikka.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Such great quality, excellent printing. Definitely a must have!

By LGNLilly.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Canon mini printer

Easy to set up, easy to use, prints great pics! Love it!❤️

By Happy Memere.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Love the mini printer. It’s fun and instant gratification

By Christy167.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it, but...

This app is great, but I do have a suggestion to make it even better. There should be an option that lets you make your photo look
like a Polaroid Photo.

By purplewolf500.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Canon printer'

'This thing is pretty neat . They are wallet size pictures that come out good. You can add text and borders to the picture and
print right from your cell phone.'

By canon ivy.
August 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great Canon Printer

The app needs more of everything. It needs more frames, more stickers, etc … I hope the developer adds more.

By ValBradley.
July 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Just okay

The app is really limited. You need to edit it before accessing the photo in the app. Also the printer itself is just okay...poor
quality for $99...idk what I expected but my regular printer can probably print better quality. Debating returning it...

By Lolliepants.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs an Update

This app does what you need it to do. However, it could be more adaptive to its age group. It could be a way to share stickers.
The stickers and filters are dated and not very fun. It would be cool to be able to download stickers for use,

By Kriston._.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes and needs updates

It works fine on my iPad Pro but not my iPhone 11, it keeps crashing and I can’t even open it

By Anniee0921.
September 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total