Canvas Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Canvas Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Canvas Run

Positive
78%
critic
22%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Canvas Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Canvas Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Canvas Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but weird glitch out

Ok, so this game is actually a bit fun, but something happened, I was playing and I was too big in width and some of myself fell
off, but my camera went to the ones that fell off and I started falling for eternity. Weird glitch.

By anomyous 123.
January 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Diamonds

This is a fun game but I’m confused as to why we are collecting diamonds if there is nothing to purchase in the game with the
diamonds. It’s very unessisary to have 7,000 diamonds that you can’t use.

By Captian Lorraine.
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
I like the game but I have questions

1. What do I use the diamonds I acquire on?
2. Why do I not get any diamonds on one of the end of the runs?
3. Why does it kick me off mid run?

By NovemberLynne15.
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s fun

This game is so fun I recommend
you play it. The only problem I have with it is that the round is short otherwise the game is awsome

By シPoppyシ.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs more stuff to do, and diamond bug

I feel like you should be able to upgrade or buy stuff using the diamonds you collect, also when you get to 10,000 diamonds the
number glitches and it looks weird

By Jettsmom.
December 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good But Glitchy

I jumped and fell into a picture on a beach 😂😭

By txxk13.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fart

This game is amazing
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By demon game 999.
November 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Going down

I was just playing on level 20 and halfway there uhh…my camera just went down to see a area next to a river and the numbers of
the balls I had also went down,and it went all the way down till I can’t see it anymore 🤣glitch found

By make this game easier!!!!!!!.
January 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Canvas Run

The experience is okay seeing that it’s most likely not my phone because it’s an iPhone too many ads

By brhztbzhgcxss.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
This game

This is a good game but there are way too many ads and there are also some major glitches it’s like trees cliffs and some water.
You also get gems for no reason.

By 🌼HI🌼🌸.
December 24, 2021
3 out of 5
😡

It makes it so you can't even play right, you could get all of the balls but it makes you get rid of mostly all so you get the
same amount at the ending every time

By Iris Hillbrough.
December 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s fun but every time you finish a level there’s a ad I just close out the game and open it again and it’s way faster

By Jordan🤟🏾.
November 22, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total